PPMA Board of Directors

All of the initiatives of PPMA are guided by visionary, knowledgeable industry leaders who are committed to growing the market with unified messaging through aggressive communications strategies.

Executive Committee

Bobby Jenkins, Chairman
ABC Home & Commercial Services

Mike Rottler, Treasurer
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions

Victor Hammel, Vice Chairman
Rentokil North America

John Wilson, Vice Chairman

Dominique Stumpf, Chief Executive Officer

Cindy Mannes, Executive Director


At-Large Members

Ildem Bozkurt
Bayer Environmental Science

Tommy Fortson (Emeritus)
Terminix Service, Inc.

Judy Dold
Rose Pest Solutions

Chris Gorecki

Steve Gullickson

Russell Ives
Rose Pest Solutions

Stephanie Jensen
BASF North America Crop Protection

Andrew Klein
Assured Environments

Lex Knox
Terminix Service

John Myers
Rentokil Steritech

Harvey Massey (Emeritus)
Massey Services, Inc.

Anthony Massey
Massey Services, Inc.

Trace McEuen
Univar USA, Inc.

Marillian Missiti
Buono Pest Control

Mark Neterer
Corteva Agriscience

Scott Reasons

Matt Stevenson
Terminix International

William Tesh
Pest Management Systems, Inc.

Joe Thomas, Jr. 
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Lawrence Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions

Ben Walker 
Gregory Pest Solutions

Zack Zaki
FMC Corporation

NPMA President
Dennis Jenkins
ABC Home & Commerical Services