foundation

PMF Board of Trustees

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Board of Trustees

Alfred Treleven
Chair
Sprague Pest Control, Inc.
Tacoma, WA
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Dennis Jenkins
Secretary
ABC Home and Commerical Services
Dallas, TX
djenkins@abcpest.com

Tim Pollard
Treasurer
Arrow Exterminators
Atlanta, GA
tpollard@arrowexterminators.com

Bryan Cooksey
McCall Service
Jacksonville, FL
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Judy Dold
Rose Pest Solutions
Northfield, IL
j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Jerry Gahlhoff
Rollins, Inc.
Atlanta, GA

jgahlhoff@rollins.com

Andrew Klein
Terminix International
Memphis, TN
aklein@terminix.com

Stacy O'Reilly
Plunkett's Pest Control
Saint Paul, MN
stacy@plunketts.net

Billy Tesh
Pest Management Services
Greensboro, NC
btesh@pestmgt.com

Mark Vanderwerp
Pest Management Services
mvande@rosepest.com

Dominique Stumpf
NPMA
dstumpf@pestworld.org