foundation

PMF Board of Trustees

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Board of Trustees

Justin McCauley
Chair
McCauley Services 
justin@callmccauley.com

Marillian Missiti
Secretary
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc. 
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

Alfred Treleven
Treasurer
Sprague Pest Control, Inc.

alfiet@spraguepest.com

Bryan Cooksey
McCall Service
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Judy Dold
Rose Pest Solutions
j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Jerry Gahlhoff
Rollins, Inc.
jgahlhoff@rollins.com

Dennis Jenkins
ABC Home and Commerical Services
djenkins@abcpest.com

Melisa Manns
Terminix International
melisa.manns@servicemaster.com 

Stacy O'Reilly
Plunkett's Pest Control
stacy@plunketts.net

Tim Pollard
Arrow Exterminators
tpollard@arrowexterminators.com

Billy Tesh
Pest Management Services
btesh@pestmgt.com

Mark Vanderwerp
Pest Management Services
mvande@rosepest.com

Dominique Stumpf
NPMA
dstumpf@pestworld.org