about npma

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive Office

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
dstumpf@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 219

Serves on the board of trustees for the Pest Management Foundation, Executive Committee on the PPMA and QualityPro Board of Directors.

Jillian Gardner

Jillian Gardner
Office Manager, Assistant to the CEO
jgardner@pestworld.org 
703-352-6762 Ext: 132

Supports the CEO, administration and travel arrangements for the NPMA Board and the Executive Leadership Program and NPMA Committees.

 

Andy Architect

Andy Architect
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
aarchitect@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 221

Sponsor Relations, ASPCRO Planning Committee liaison.

Freddie Eklund

Freddie Eklund
Receptionist
feklund@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 x101

Works directly with our members by taking calls at the front desk, can direct you to the correct NPMA staff member if you are not sure who to contact, and handles bugstore orders, NC WDIR Stamps & questions about www.npmaforms.com.

Finance Team

Melissa Huson, CPA

Melissa Huson, CPA
Vice President Accounting & Administration
mhuson@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 ext. 117

Fen Huang

Fen Huang
Director Of Accounting
fhuang@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 110

Manages accounting, finance and budget operations of NPMA related organizations. This includes accounts receivables, accounts payable, reconciliation of bank accounts, journal entries, monthly and annual financial statements and financial reports, and budget to actual variance analysis as well.

 

Carly Wearver

Carly Weaver
Senior Accountant
cweaver@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 x116

Su Li

Su Li
Staff Accountant
sli@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 131

Meetings & Association Management Services Team

Alexis Wirtz

Alexis Wirtz
Senior Vice President, Meetings & Association Management Services
awirtz@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 208

Meetings Department operations and management of NPMA conferences, conventions and state meetings. Staff liaison to the Technology Committee, Leadership Networking Community, and Suppliers Council, Colorado Pest Control Association.

Liz Grier

Liz Grier
Meetings Manager
lgrier@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 105

NPMA meeting questions & customer support. Registrations for attendee, exhibitors, and sponsors.

 

Megan Moloney

Megan Moloney
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
mmoloney@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 112

Management of meeting sponsorship and exhibits and contact for NPMA regional conferences

Kelly Mcgarey

Kelly Mcgarey
Part Time Meetings Coordinator
kmcgarey@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 236

Allison Barret

Allison Barrett
State Association Meetings Manager
abarrett@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 107

State Association meeting questions & customer support. State association registrations for attendee, exhibitors, and sponsors. Recertification credit requests/questions for state association meetings. 

Dan Nappi

Dan Nappi
Manager Of Association Management Services
dnappi@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 121 

NCPMA staff Liaison.

Membership Team

Matt Hemmendinger

Matt Hemmendinger
Director Of Membership 
mhemmendinger@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 114

Alison Lindley

Alison Lindley
Senior Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 104

Membership dues processing, State Assn. Check Payments, Member Calls/Emails, log-in issues.

 

Chanel Braxton

Chanel Braxton
Associate Director of Membership 
cbraxton@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 232

Manage Membership benefits, and joint state association partnerships, staff liaison for Nebraska Pest Management Association.

Marketing and Communications Team

Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
jjohnson@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 139

Maria Kahn

Maria Kahn
Marketing Coordinator
mkahn@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 108

 

Courtney Brooks

Courtney Brooks
Senior Coordinator, Member Services
cbrooks@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 214

QualityPro Team

Allie Allen

Allie Allen
Executive Director, Qualitypro
aallen@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 138

QualityPro accrediation and other professional credentaling options, NPMA's Executive Leadership Program, Professional Women in Pest Management, or resources for employee recruitment and retention. 

Grinnin Voltmann

Griffin Voltmann
Program Certificate Manager
gvoltmann@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 120

QualtityPro Renewals, application welcome toolboxes, testing administration and certificte generation, dues invoices.   

Public Policy Team

Ashley Amidon

Ashley Amidon
Vice President of Public Policy
aamidon@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 212

Federal Public Policy Issues and Committee.

Leonard Brown Jr.

Leonard Brown, Jr.
Director of Public Policy
lbrown@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 209

 

Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore
Public Policy Coordinator
mmoore@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 139

Technical Team

Jim Fredericks

Jim Fredericks
Senior Vice President, Tech & Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 113

Technical Services, Program Development, EPA Regulatory Liaison, ASPCRO Educational Workshops, PPMA Spokesperson, Pest Management Foundation, staff liaison to the Fumigation, WDO and Technical Committees.

 

Mike Bentley

Mike Bentley
Director, Education and Training
mbentley@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 119

Resource Center, Learning Management System, Technical and Business related webinars, podcasts, product sales, staff liaison to Business Development and Wildlife Committees.

Brian Trump

Jill-Morgan Aubert
Education Program Coordinator
jaubert@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 118

Learning Management System

PPMA and Public Affairs

Cindy Mannes

Cindy Mannes
Executive Director, PPMA and Senior Vice President of Public Affairs
cmannes@pestworld.org
703-352-6762 Ext: 218

Any and all things related to growing, protecting, promoting and defending our industry with the public. Media relations, public relations, social media, consumer education, digital initiatives. Giving the industry one voice in communicating our message on the positive aspects of professional pest control and why they need to call a professional.  Manage two websites -- Pestworld.org; pestworldforkids.org.