about npma

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Jillian Gardner

Jillian Gardner
Executive Assistant
jgardner@pestworld.org

 

Finance and Administration

Chris Casselman

Chris Casselman, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ccasselman@pestworld.org

Susan Petitt

Susan Petitt
Director of Office Services
spetitt@pestworld.org

 

Karen Dohvoma

Karen Dohvoma
Accounting Manager
kdohvoma@pestworld.org

Jean Neun

Jean Neun
Accounting/Membership Assistant
jneun@pestworld.org

 

Freddie Eklund

Freddie Eklund
Customer Service Specialist
feklund@pestworld.org

Jessica Gallerano

Jessica Gallerano
Customer Service Specialist
jgallerano@pestworld.org

 

Industry Relations

Andy Architect

Andy Architect
Chief of Staff
aarchitect@pestworld.org

Jim Fredericks

Jim Fredericks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org

 

Ashley Amidon

Ashley Amidon
Vice President of Public Policy
aamidon@pestworld.org

Michael Bentley

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.
Director, Education and Training
mbentley@pestworld.org

 

Brittany Campbell

Brittany Campbell, Ph.D., BCE
Staff Entomologist
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Allie Allen

Allie Allen, BCE
Executive Director, QualityPro
aallen@pestworld.org

 

Jake Plevelich

Jake Plevelich
Director of Public Policy 
jplevelich@pestworld.org

Brian Trump

Brian Trump
Certification Program Coordinator, QualityPro
btrump@pestworld.org

 

Member Services

Alexis Wirtz

Alexis Wirtz, CMP
Vice President of Conventions and Meetings
awirtz@pestworld.org

Rachel Dittman

Rachel Dittman
Director of Marketing and Communications
rdittman@pestworld.org

 

Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris
Membership Director
kharris@pestworld.org

Amy Cannon

Amy Cannon
Director of Association Management Services
acannon@pestworld.org

 

Megan Moloney

Megan Moloney
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
mmoloney@pestworld.org

Amanda Rekenthaler

Maria Mercado
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
mmercado@pestworld.org

 

Alison Lindley

Alison Lindley
Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org

Ashlee Wilcox
Program Manager, Association Management Services
awilcox@pestworld.org

 

Trista Boyd

Trista Boyd
Marketing & Communications Manager
tboyd@pestworld.org

Chanel Braxton

Chanel Braxton
Membership Manager
cbraxton@pestworld.org

 

Sara Garvin

Sara Garvin
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
sgarvin@pestworld.org

Susan Courtney

Susan Courtney
State Associations Meeting Manager
scourtney@pestworld.org

 

PPMA

Cindy Mannes

Cindy Mannes
Executive Director, PPMA and
NPMA Vice President of Public Affairs

cmannes@pestworld.org