about npma

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Jillian Gardner

Jillian Gardner
Executive Assistant
jgardner@pestworld.org

 

Finance and Administration

Chris Casselman

Chris Casselman, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
ccasselman@pestworld.org

Susan Petitt

Susan Petitt
Director of Office Services
spetitt@pestworld.org

 

Jean Neun

Jean Neun
Accounting/Membership Assistant
jneun@pestworld.org

Freddie Eklund
Customer Service Specialist
feklund@pestworld.org

 

Industry Relations

Andy Architect

Andy Architect
Chief Industry Relations Officer
aarchitect@pestworld.org

Jim Fredericks

Jim Fredericks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org

 

Andrew Bray

Andrew Bray
Vice President of Public Policy
abray@pestworld.org

Michael Bentley

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.
Director, Education and Training
mbentley@pestworld.org

 

Brittany Campbell

Brittany Campbell
Staff Entomologist
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Allie Allen

Allie Allen, BCE
Executive Director, QualityPro
aallen@pestworld.org

 

Jake Plevelich

Jake Plevelich
Public Policy Manager
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

Member Services

Alexis Wirtz

Alexis Wirtz, CMP
Vice President of Conventions and Meetings
awirtz@pestworld.org

Janay Rickwalder

Janay Rickwalder, CAE
Vice President, Communications, Marketing & Membership
jrickwalder@pestworld.org

 

Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris
Membership Director
kharris@pestworld.org

Amy Cannon

Amy Cannon
Director of Association Management Services
acannon@pestworld.org

 

Rachel Dittman

Rachel Dittman
Marketing and Communications Manager
rdittman@pestworld.org

Megan Moloney

Megan Moloney
Meetings/Exhibits Manager
mmoloney@pestworld.org

 

Lizzy Mullins, CMP
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
lmullins@pestworld.org

Alison Lindley

Alison Lindley
Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org

 

Laurie Jefferson

Laurie Jefferson
Database and IT Manager
ljefferson@pestworld.org

Amanda Rekenthaler

Amanda Rekenthaler
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator, Association Management Services
arekenthaler@pestworld.org

 

Christopher Figueroa

Christopher Figueroa
Administrative Specialist, Association Management Services
cfigueroa@pestworld.org

 

PPMA

Cindy Mannes

Cindy Mannes
Executive Director, PPMA and
NPMA Vice President of Public Affairs

cmannes@pestworld.org