about npma

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
dstumpf@pestworld.org
571-224-0376

Serves on the board of trustees for the Pest Management Foundation, Executive Committee on the PPMA and QualityPro Board of Directors.

Jillian Gardner

Jillian Gardner
Executive Assistant
jgardner@pestworld.org 
571-224-0393

Supports the CEO, administration and travel arrangements for the NPMA Board and the Executive Leadership Program and NPMA Committees.

Finance and Administration

Susan Petitt

Susan Petitt
Director of Office Services
spetitt@pestworld.org
571-224-0368

Accounting and Building maintenance.

Karen Dohvoma

Karen Dohvoma
Director of Accounting 
kdohvoma@pestworld.org

Help manage accounting, finance and budget operations. Prepare monthly financial statements, month-end and year-end closing. 

Jean Neun

Jean Neun
Accounting/Membership Assistant
jneun@pestworld.org 
571-224-0392

CTPCA staff liaison, PPMA pledges, Payables, Foundation contributors.

Freddie Eklund

Freddie Eklund
Customer Service Specialist
feklund@pestworld.org

Bug store orders.

Susan Petitt

Fen Huang
Accounting Manager
fhuang@pestworld.org
571-224-0363

Manages accounting, finance and budget operations of NPMA related organizations. This includes accounts receivables, accounts payable, reconciliation of bank accounts, journal entries, monthly and annual financial statements and financial reports, and budget to actual variance analysis as well.

 

Industry Relations

Andy Architect

Andy Architect
Chief of Staff
aarchitect@pestworld.org
571-224-0374

Sponsor Relations, NCPMA staff Liaison, ASPCRO Planning Committee liaison.

Jim Fredericks

Jim Fredericks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org
571-224-0364

Technical Services, Program Development, EPA Regulatory Liaison, ASPCRO Educational Workshops, PPMA Spokesperson, Pest Management Foundation, staff liaison to the Fumigation, WDO and Technical Committees.

 

Ashley Amidon

Ashley Amidon
Vice President of Public Policy
aamidon@pestworld.org
571-224-0386

Federal Public Policy Issues and Committee. 

Michael Bentley

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.
Director, Education and Training
mbentley@pestworld.org
571-224-0372

Resource Center, Learning Management System, Technical and Business related webinars, podcasts, product sales, staff liaison to Business Development and Wildlife Committees.

 

Brittany Campbell

Brittany Campbell, Ph.D., BCE
Staff Entomologist
bcampbell@pestworld.org
571-224-0380

Technical questions, Pest ID, Silica Dust on Termite Jobs, Diversity Committee, Commercial Committee, and Executive Leadership Program.

Allie Allen

Allie Allen, BCE
Executive Director, QualityPro
aallen@pestworld.org
571-224-0391

QualityPro accrediation and other professional credentaling options, NPMA's Executive Leadership Program, Professional Women in Pest Management, or resources for employee recruitment and retention. 

 

Jake Plevelich

Jake Plevelich
Director of Public Policy 
jplevelich@pestworld.org
571-224-0387

State legislative affairs, Liaison to State Policy Affairs Representative (SPAR) program, PAC Fundraiser Coordinator, Author of Comments and Testimony, staff liaison to PestVets Committee.

Brian Trump

Griffin Voltmann
Certification Manager, QualityPro
gvoltmann@pestworld.org
571-224-0373

QualtityPro Renewals, application welcome toolboxes, testing administration and certificte generation, dues invoices.

Member Services

Alexis Wirtz

Alexis Wirtz, CMP
Vice President of Conventions and Meetings
awirtz@pestworld.org
571-224-0390

Meetings Department operations and management of NPMA conferences, conventions and state meetings. Staff liaison to the Technology Committee, Leadership Development Group, and Suppliers Council, Colorado Pest Control Association.

Rachel Dittman

Rachel Dittman
Director of Marketing and Communications
rdittman@pestworld.org 
571-224-0382 

Marketing for NPMA conferences, member communications, newsletters, NPMA website & MyNPMA website, social media, publications library, NPMA Events app, managing graphic design and print vendors.

 

Kelly Harris

Kelly Harris
Membership Director
kharris@pestworld.org
571-224-0366

Membership retention, recruitment, and manages membership database & analytics.

Amy Cannon

Amy Cannon
Director of Association Management Services
acannon@pestworld.org
571-224-0381

Staff Liaison for CPMA, SPMAO (Ontario), and UT, oversees all the managed clients and assisting the account managers in their job of managing the associations (CT, CO, UT, WV, IL, Canada, NC, Nebraska, and Ontario).

 

Megan Moloney

Megan Moloney
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
mmoloney@pestworld.org
571-224-0362

Management of meeting sponsorship and exhibits and contact for NPMA regional conferences.

Amanda Rekenthaler

Maria Mercado
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
mmercado@pestworld.org
571-224-0371

NPMA meeting registrations for attendees. Recertification credit inquiries for NPMA meetings. General NPMA meeting questions & customer support. 

 

Alison Lindley

Alison Lindley
Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org
571-224-0360

Membership dues processing, State Assn. Check Payments, Member Calls/Emails, log-in issues.

Ashlee Wilcox

Ashlee Wilcox
Program Manager, Association Management Services
awilcox@pestworld.org
571-224-0369

Staff liaison to WVPMA; and Association Management Services division.

 

Trista Boyd

Trista Boyd
Marketing & Communications Manager
tboyd@pestworld.org
571-224-0384

Marketing for NPMA conferences, newsletters, and NPMA website updates.  

Chanel Braxton

Chanel Braxton
Membership Manager
cbraxton@pestworld.org
571-224-0361

Manage Membership benefits, and joint state association partnerships, staff liaison for Nebraska Pest Management Association.

 

Allison Barret

Allison Barrett
State Associations Meeting Manager
abarrett@pestworld.org
571-224-0365

State Association meeting questions & customer support. State association registrations for attendee, exhibitors, and sponsors. Recertification credit requests/questions for state association meetings. 

Kathleen Barth

Kathleen Barth
Membership Services Coordinator
kbarth@pestworld.org
571-224-0397 

Supports the implementation of state meetings and works directly with our members by taking calls at the front desk.

 

PPMA

Cindy Mannes

Cindy Mannes
Executive Director, PPMA and
NPMA Vice President of Public Affairs

cmannes@pestworld.org
571-224-0378

Any and all things related to growing, protecting, promoting and defending our industry with the public.  Media relations, public relations, social media, consumer education, digital initiatives.  Giving the industry one voice in communicating our message on the positive aspects of professional pest control and why they need to call a professional.  Manage two websites --  Pestworld.org; pestworldforkids.org.