about npma

Workforce Development Steering Committee

Workforce Development Steering Committee

 

Staff Liaison

 

Chad Weikel
cweikel@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Dennis Jenkins
2022-2023 Chair

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
djenkins@abcpest.com

Chris Gorecki
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Rollins, Inc.
cgorecki@rollins.com

Tim Pollard
2022-2023 Past Chair

Arrow Exterminators
tpollard@arrowext.com

Barbara Aguiar
2022-2023 Member

BASF
barbara.aguiar@basf.com

Burns Blackwell
2022-2023 Member

Terminix Company
burns@terminix-triad.com

Adam Brashier
2022-2023 Member

Modern Pest Control
abrashier@modern-pest.com

Carl Braun
2022-2023 Member

Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Mike Bullert
2022-2023 Member

Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Jerry Gahlhoff
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
jgahlhoff@rollins.com

Timson Green
2022-2023 Member

Terminix International
tgreen@terminix.com

Audrey Hall
2022-2023 Member

Eco Serve Pest Services
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Patrick Lynch, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Bell Labs, Inc.
plynch@belllabs.com

Jenifer McCauley
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
jen@callmccauley.com

Angela Nelson
2022-2023 Member

Turner Pest Control
anelson@turnerpest.com

Mark Neterer
2022-2023 Member

Corteva Agriscience
mark.neterer@corteva.com

Scott Reasons
2022-2023 Member

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
scott.reasons@syngenta.com

Erin Richardson
2022-2023 Member

All-American Pest Control, Inc.
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

Michael Rottler
2022-2023 Member

Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
mrottler@rottler.com

Nate Tamialis, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Veseris
nathan.tamialis@veseris.com

William Tesh
2022-2023 Member

Pest Management Systems, Inc.
btesh@pestmgt.com

Ross Treleven
2022-2023 Member

Sprague Pest Solutions
rtreleven@spraguepest.com

Gokhan Vergon
2022-2023 Member

Bayer Crop Science
gokhan.vergon@bayer.com