about npma

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

The Wood Destroying Organisms (WDO) Division develops strategies and sets priorities for any NPMA issues related to wood destroying organisms.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Tommy Giardino
Chair
Arrow Exterminators
tgiardino@arrowext.com

Scott Canady
Vice Chair
Canady's Services, Inc.
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Court Parker
Past Chair
Bug Busters, Inc. USA
court@bugbustersusa.com

Greg Baumann
Member
Nisus Corporation
gregb@nisuscorp.com

Jeffery Preece
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
office@zipzappestcontrol.com

Richard Bell
Member
Arrow Exterminators
rbell@arrowext.com

Brian Forschler
Member
University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Jeremiah Ryden
Member
Gunter Pest Management, Inc.
jpryden@gunterpest.com

Bob Davis
Member
BASF Pest Control Solutions
robert.davis@basf.com

Doug Webb
Member
Terminix
dwebb@terminix.com

Jeremy Clark
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

John Reid
Member
Accel Pest & Termite Control
info@accelpest.com

Eric Braun
Member
Rentokil University
Eric.Braun@rentokil.com

Joe Giaimo
Member
Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Tim Dahl
Member
Patton Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
tim@solongbugs.com

Ray Quesenberry
Member
Rollins, Inc.
rquesenberry@rollins.com

Lucas Carnohan
Member
American Pest
lcarnohan@americanpest.net

Ryan Tate, ACE
Member
Waynes Pest Control Services, LLC
ryan.tate@callwaynes.co