about npma

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

The Wood Destroying Organisms (WDO) Division develops strategies and sets priorities for any NPMA issues related to wood destroying organisms.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Court Parker
Chair
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
court@bugbustersusa.com

Tommy Giardino
Vice Chair
Arrow Exterminators
tgiardino@arrowext.com

Israel Alvarez
Executive Leadership Program
Insight Pest Management
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

Scott Canady
Board Liaison
Canady's Services, Inc.
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Larry Bragg
Member
Clark Pest Control
lbragg@clarkpest.com

Ted Brayton
Member
Griggs & Browne Pest Control
tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Nick Browne
Member
Corteva agriscience
Nicholas.Browne@Corteva.com

Tommy Cantu
Member
Bug Off Pest Control
jtc393@yahoo.com

Lucas Carnohan
Member
Innovative Pest Management, Inc.
lucas@ipm4u.com

Bob Davis
Member
BASF Pest Control Solutions
robert.davis@basf.com

Alan Feuer
Member
Preventive Pest Control
alan@ppcabq.com

Reid Ipser
Member
Nisus Corporation
reidi@nisuscorp.com

Nick Lupini
Member
Loyal Termite & Pest Control Co., Inc.
nlupini@loyalpest.com

Glenn Matthews
Member
Modern Exterminating Company, Inc.
glenn@pestfreesc.com

Jeffery Preece
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
jeffpreece@zipzappestcontrol.com

Ray Quesenberry
Member
Rollins, Inc. 
rquesenberry@rollins.com

Doug Webb
Member
Terminix
dwebb@terminix.com

Tom Wharton
Member
FMC
Tom.Wharton@fmc.com