about npma

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

The Wood Destroying Organisms (WDO) Division develops strategies and sets priorities for any NPMA issues related to wood destroying organisms.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Alan Feuer
Chair
Preventive Pest Control
5130 2nd Street, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
alan@ppcabq.com

Court Parker
Vice Chair
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 2129
Acworth, GA 30102
court@bugbustersusa.com

Tommy Cantu
Board Liaison
Bug Off Pest Control
1609 Mozelle Street
Pharr, TX 78577
jtc393@yahoo.com

Lucas Carnohan
Member
Innovative Pest Management, Inc. 
12240 Indian Creek Court, Suite 140 
Beltsville, MD 20705
lucas@ipm4u.com

Bob Davis
Member
BASF Pest Control Solutions
2605 Butler National Drive
Pflugerville, TX 78660
robert.davis@basf.com

Tommy Giardino
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
tgiardino@arrowext.com

James Harron
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2552 Northeast Expressway
Atlanta, GA 30345
jharron@rollins.com

Reid Ipser
Member
Nisus Corporation
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, TN 37853
reidi@nisuscorp.com

Dennis Judy
Member
Allgood Pest Solutions
2540 Lawrenceville Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
djudy@allgoodpc.com

Chris Keefer
Member
Syngenta
15755 Timber Creek Lane
College Station, NC 77845
chris.keefer@syngenta.com

Robert Kunst
Member
Fischer Environmental Services, Inc.
1980 Surgi Drive
Mandeville, LA 70448
rlk@fischerenv.com

Don Lenegar
Member
Lenegar's Pest & Moisture Services
P.O. Box 614
Virginia Beach, VA 23451 
dlenegar@gmail.com

Mark Neterer
Member
Corteva AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46268
meneterer@dow.com

George Schulz
Member
Better Termite & Pest Control
2647 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
george.schulz@verizon.net

Rick Skolnik
Member
Terminix
150 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103
rskolnik@terminix.com

Tom Wharton
Member
FMC
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
tom.wharton@fmc.com