about npma

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee

The Wood Destroying Organisms (WDO) Division develops strategies and sets priorities for any NPMA issues related to wood destroying organisms.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Tommy Giardino
Chair
Arrow Exterminators
tgiardino@arrowext.com

Scott Canady
Vice Chair
Canady's Services, Inc.
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Court Parker
Past Chair
Bug Busters, Inc. USA
court@bugbustersusa.com

Jessi Allen
Member

Corteva Argiscience
Jessica.Allen@corteva.com

Scott Ballard
Member
S & S Termite & Pest Control, LLC
scott@sandstermite.com

Greg Baumann
Member
Nisus Corporation
gregb@nisuscorp.com

Richard Bell
Member
Arrow Exterminators
rbell@arrowext.com

Eric Braun
Member
Rentokil University
Eric.Braun@rentokil.com

Kenneth Carr
Member
GuardTech Pest Management, Inc.
kenneth@guardtechpest.com

Tim Dahl
Member
Patton Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
tim@solongbugs.com

Austin Elrod
Member
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Brian Forschler
Member
University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Timothy Husen
Member
BASF
timothy.husen@basf.com

Timothy Kendrick
Member
Waynes Pest Control
tim.kendrick@callwaynes.com

Jeffery Preece
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
office@zipzappestcontrol.com

Ray Quesenberry
Member
Rollins, Inc.
rquesenberry@rollins.com

John Reid
Member
Accel Pest & Termite Control
info@accelpest.com

Jeremiah Ryden
Member
Gunter Pest Management, Inc.
jpryden@gunterpest.com

Doug Webb
Member
Terminix
dwebb@terminix.com