about npma

Wildlife Committee

Wildlife Committee

The Wildlife Division addresses the specialty of wildlife management, which includes any animal not covered by the traditional pest control license.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Griffin Voltmann
gvoltmann@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Thomas Drapeau
Chair
Freedom Pest Control Company
tom@callfreedompest.com

Ben Johnson
Vice Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Marty Roberts
Past Chair
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com

William Welsh
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
bwelsh@rosepest.com

James Nase
Member
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor Pest Control
jim.nase@emoyer.com

Scott McNeely
Member
McNeely Pest Control
smcneely@mcneelypest.com

Jeff Strauser Sr.
Member
Proven Pest Management, Inc.
provenpest@aol.com

R. Brett Madden Esq.
Member
Alliance Commercial Pest Control, Inc.
brett@alliancepestservices.com

Alan Huot
Member
Wildlife Control Supplies
ahuot@shopwcs.com

Jerome Hatch
Member
Pest West
bce9083@yahoo.com

Drew Cowley
Member
Cowleys Pest Services
drew@cowleys.com

Tasheena Dillingham
Member
Avitrol Corporation
tasheena@avitrol.com

Jay Mancin
Member
Pest Control Insulation, LLC
jmancin@tapinsulation.com

Caleb Fabry
Member
Town & Country Pest Solutions, Inc.
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com

Jared Miller
Member
Varment Guard Wildlife
jared.miller@varmentguard.com

James Swint
Member
Flash Exterminating
flashexterminating@gmail.com

Ian Williams
Member
Trutech, Inc.
iwilliams@trutechinc.com

Angela Tucker, Ph.D.
Member
Terminix International
atucker@terminix.com

Layne Salvant
Member
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Nicholas Anderson
Member
Anderson Wildlife Solutions
andersonnick31309@gmail.com

John Byers
Member
Warrior Pest Solutions
jsbyers77@gmail.com

Gabe Hartwig
Member
American Animal Control
gabe.hartwig@americananimalcontrol.com