about npma

Wildlife Committee

Wildlife Committee

The Wildlife Division addresses the specialty of wildlife management, which includes any animal not covered by the traditional pest control license.

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Laura Rosenwald
lrosenwald@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Ben Johnson
2022-2023 Chair

ABC Home & Commercial Services
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Ian Williams, BCE
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Rollins, Inc.
iwilliams@rollins.com

Thomas Drapeau
2022-2023 Past Chair

Freedom Pest Control Company
tom@callfreedompest.com

William (Bill) Welsh
2022-2023 Board Representative

Rose Pest Solutions
bwelsh@rosepest.com

Christina Valdivia
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Wildlife Management Services, Inc.
christina@wmsmn.com

Nicholas Anderson
2022-2023 Member

Anderson Wildlife Solutions
andersonnick31309@gmail.com

John Byers
2022-2023 Member

Warrior Pest Solutions
jsbyers77@gmail.com

Drew Cowley
2022-2023 Member

Cowleys Pest Services
drew@cowleys.com

Roger Dickens
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil North America
Phone: 610-372-9700

Tasheena Dillingham
2022-2023 Member

Avitrol Corporation
tasheena@avitrol.com

Caleb Fabry
2022-2023 Member

Town & Country Pest Solutions, Inc.
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com

Rachael Ford
2022-2023 Member

Pestban
rachael.ford@pestban.com

Frank Fowler
2022-2023 Member

Forshaw Inc.
rankf@forshaw.com

Jerry Hatch
2022-2023 Member

Natura Pest Control
jerry9083@icloud.com

Nicholas Holland
2022-2023 Member

Peregrine General Pest Control, Inc.
nicholas@peregrinepestcontrol.ca

Jeffrey Keller
2022-2023 Member

Burns Pest Elimination
jkeller@burnspestelimination.com

Justin Kendall
2022-2023 Member

Preventix Pest Control, LLC dba Pestmaster Services
virginia@pestmaster.com

Phillip Kirkeiner
2022-2023 Member

Baton Pest and Wildlife Referrals
phil@batonleads.com

R. Brett Madden Esq.
2022-2023 Member

Alliance Commercial Pest Control, Inc.
brett@alliancepestservices.com

Jay Mancin
2022-2023 Member

Pest Control Insulation, LLC
jmancin@tapinsulation.com

Scott McNeely
2022-2023 Member

McNeely Pest Control
smcneely@mcneelypest.com

Jared Miller
2022-2023 Member

Varment Guard Wildlife Services
jared.miller@varmentguard.com

James Nase
2022-2023 Member

Moyer Indoor/Outdoor Pest Control
jim.nase@emoyer.com

Marty Roberts
2022-2023 Member

Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com

Gregg Schumaker
2022-2023 Member

Wildlife Control Supplies
gregg.schumaker@wildlifecontrolsupplies.com

Jeff Strauser Sr.
2022-2023 Member

Proven Pest Management, Inc.
provenpest@aol.com

Kevin VanHook
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators (1057)
kvanhook@arrowexterminators.com

Christian Wilcox, ACE
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
christianw@callmccauley.com