about npma

Wildlife Committee

Wildlife Committee

The Wildlife Division addresses the specialty of wildlife management, which includes any animal not covered by the traditional pest control license.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.
mbentley@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Kevin Van Hook
Chair
Arrow Exterminators
600 N. Main Street
Atlanta, GA 30004
kvanhook@arrowexterminators.com

Marty Roberts
Vice Chair
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
2648 Somers Road
Hamptonville, NC 27020
marty@ridabuginc.com

Jeff Campbell
Past Chair
Trutech, Inc.
155 Woolco Drive
Marietta, GA 30062
jeff.campbell@trutechinc.com

Scott Steckel
Board Liaison
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
1001 Checkrein Avenue 
Columbus, OH 43229
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Layne Salvant
Executive Leadership Program
The Bug Man, Inc
1946 Wooddale Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
layne@bugmanonline.com

Terry Brant
Member
Aspen Wildlife Services, LLC - Pest Solutions
1092 S. 45th Street
Springfield, OR 97478
wildaboutcontrol@hotmail.com

Andrea Coron
Member
NWCOA
P.O. Box 7161
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
vpma@cox.net

Tasheena Dillingham
Member
Avitrol Corporation
7644 E. 46th Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
tasheena@avitrol.com

Thomas Drapeau
Member
Freedom Pest Control Co., Inc.
99 Central Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
tom@callfreedompest.com

Joe Felegi
Member
Critter Control
2895 West Prospect Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
jfelegi@crittercontrolfl.com

Buck Hempel
Member
Terminix
1235 Roth Drive
Lansing, MI 48911
bhempel@terminix.com

Dixon Herman
Member
Terminix Commercial
P.O. Box 2627
Columbia, SC 29202
dherman@trustterminix.com

Alan Huot
Member
Wildlife Control Supplies
P.O. Box 538
East Granby, CT 06026
ahuot@wildlifecontrolsupplies.com

Ben Johnson
Member
ABC Home & Commerical Services
11934 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Jay Mancin
Member
TAP Insulation
5285 Mountain Center Plaza
Lula, GA 30554
jmancin@tapinsulation.com

Scott McNeely
Member
McNeely Pest Control
P.O. Box 11318
Winston-Salem, NC 27116
smcneely@mcneelypest.com

Jason Reger
Member
Blue Ridge Wildlife Management, LLC
5139 Starkey Lane
Roanoke, VA 24018
jason@yourwildlifepro.com

Jason Sacco
Member
Critter Control
2895 West Prospect Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
jsacco@crittercontrolfl.com