about npma

Wildlife Committee

Wildlife Committee

The Wildlife Division addresses the specialty of wildlife management, which includes any animal not covered by the traditional pest control license.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Griffin Voltmann
gvoltmann@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Marty Roberts
Chair
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com   

Thomas Drapeau
Vice Chair
Freedom Pest Control Co., Inc.
tom@callfreedompest.com   

Kevin VanHook
Past Chair
Arrow Exterminators
kvanhook@arrowexterminators.com  

Russ Ives
Board Liaison
Rose
rives@rosepest.com

Nicholas Anderson
Member
Anderson Wildlife Solutions
andersonwildlifesolutions@gmail.com  

John Byers
Member
Warrior Pest Solutions
warriorpests@gmail.com  

Drew Cowley
Member
Cowleys Pest Services, Inc
drew@cowleys.com  

Tasheena Dillingham
Member
Avitrol Corporation
tasheena@avitrol.com   

Caleb Fabry
Member
Town and Country Pest Solutions Inc
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com  

Buck Hempel
Member
Terminix
bhempel@terminix.com  

Alan Huot
Member
Wildlife Control Supplies
ahuot@wildlifecontrolsupplies.com  

Ben Johnson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
bjohnson@goanteater.com  

Brett Madden
Member
Alliance Commercial Pest Control, Inc.
brett@aviaway.com 

Jay Mancin
Member
TAP Insulation
jmancin@tapinsulation.com  

Scott McNeely
Member
McNeely Pest Control
smcneely@mcneelypest.com  

Jared Miller
Member
Varment Guard
jared.miller@varmentguard.com

James Nase
Member
Moyer Indoor Outdoor Pest Control
jim.nase@emoyer.com

Layne Salvant
Member
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com  

Ian Williams
Member
Trutech, LLC
iwilliams@rollins.com