about npma

Technology Committee

Technology Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Adam Witt
Chair
Witt Pest Management
awitt@wittpm.com

Julie Fredlund
Vice Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Ari Rogoway
Past Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
arogoway@spraguepest.com

Ka Tsu
Board Liaison
ServicePro.Net, Inc.
Ka@servsuite.net

Elizabeth Abell
Member
Abell Pest Control
eabell@abellgroup.com

Aaron Adams
Member
BrioStack Software
aaron.adams@briostack.com

Joe Baiata
Member
WorkWave
jbaiata@workwave.com

Scott Ballard
Member
S&S Termite and Pest Control
scott@sandstermite.com

Andrew Barrows
Member
Environmental Pest Service, LLC
abarrows@environmentalpestservice.com

Beth Berry Dockins
Member
Real Green Systems
bberry@realgreen.com 

Lucas Carnohan
Member
Innovative Pest Management, Inc.
lucas@ipm4u.com

Caleb Fabry
Member
Town and Country Pest Solutions Inc
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com

Eric Frye
Member
Wayne's Pest Control
efrye@callwaynes.com

Robert Gallo
Member
rgallo@rtcpestcontrol.com

Scott Hall
Member
Eco Serve Pest Services
scott@ecoservepest.com

Daniel Hill
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
Dhill@dugaspestcontrol.com

Jeff King
Member
The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Michael Knappenberger
Member
Moyer Indoor Outdoor
mike.knappenberger@emoyer.com

Kevin Laycock
Member
FMC
kevin.laycock@fmc.com

Tim Richards
Member
Edge Pest Control & Lawn Care
tim@edgeservicing.com

Dan Rottler
Member
Rottler Pest Solutions
drottler@rottler.com

Committee Correspondents

Glenn Matthews
Correspondent
Modern Exterminating Company, Inc.
glenn@pestfreesc.com

Thomas Welsh
Correspondent
Voice for Pest
twelsh@voiceforpest.com

Travis Aggson
Correspondent
American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Brian Alonso
Correspondent
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Mark Beavers
Correspondent
Rollins, Inc.
gbeavers@rollins.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Correspondent
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
pam@griffinpest.com

Gil Bloom
Correspondent
Standard Pest Management
gbloom@standardpest.com

Byron Booth
Correspondent
McCloud Services
ByronBooth@mccloudservices.com 

Brian Burroughs
Correspondent
Economy Exterminators
gregc@economyexterminators.com

John Byers
Correspondent
Warrior Pest Solutions
warriorpests@gmail.com

Michael Cadenhead
Correspondent
Cadenhead Service, Inc.
Michael@DontBugMe.com

Andy Deering
Correspondent
ServicePro.Net, Inc.
andy@servsuite.net

Mindi Dippold
Correspondent
Corteva AgriSciences
mdippold@dow.com

Cleveland Dixon
Correspondent
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Marc Dykstra
Correspondent
EnviroPest
marc@enviropest.com

Dauphin Ewart
Correspondent
BugMaster Exterminating Services
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com

William Fathke
Correspondent
SiteOne Landscape Supply
wfathke@siteone.com

Brannon Gillis
Correspondent
Arrow Exterminators
bsherman@arrowext.com

Wesley Hamel
Correspondent
Lobster Marketing Group
wesley@lobstermarketing.com

Dallas Hopper
Correspondent
Hopper Environmental Services, Inc
dallas@hopperenvironmentalservices.com

Edward Horvath
Correspondent
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control
eshorvath@trmvc.com

Sean Hurley
Correspondent
Pested.com, LLC
sean@pested.com

Philip St. Jacques
Correspondent
Work Wave Agency
pstjacques@workwave.com

Gregory Keilwitz
Correspondent
Skyline Pest Solutions, Inc.
greg.keilwitz@skylinepest.com

William Kirchner
Correspondent
Cleveland Chemical Pest Control
 

Mike LeCuyer
Correspondent
Corteva AgriSciences
mjlecuyer@dow.com

Todd Leyse
Correspondent
Adam's Pest Control, Inc.
tleyse@adamspestcontrol.com

Justin McCauley
Correspondent
McCauley Services
justin@callmccauley.com

Robert McElwain
Correspondent
American Pest Management, Inc.
robert@americanpestkc.com

Jason Meyers
Correspondent
BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions
jason.meyers@basf.com

J. Gerald Moore
Correspondent
Extermital Termite & Pest Control
Gerald@extermital.com

Scott Peterson
Correspondent
PestPoint
scott@pestpoint.com

Chris Pienaar
Correspondent
Bayer
chris.pienaar@bayer.com

Alberto Ponjoan
Correspondent
Servicios Depec, S.L.
aponjoan@depec.es

Mike Profit
Correspondent
WorkWave
mprofit@workwave.com

Nicholas Raschella
Correspondent
Ehrlich
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Mike Ruland
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
mruland@copesan.com

Jason Sacco
Correspondent
Critter Control
jsacco@crittercontrolfl.com

Deb Safarikas
Correspondent
Delta Five Systems, LLC
safarikas@deltafive.com 

Layne Salvant
Correspondent
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Rod Schneider
Correspondent
Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
rhodeisland@griggsbrowne.com

Kieran Scott
Correspondent
Mosquito Joe
kscott@mosquitojoe.com

Michael Shipman
Correspondent

 

Teresa Siebold
Correspondent
Assured Environments
teresa@assuredenvironments.com

William Somerville
Correspondent
Suburban Exterminating
wsomerville@suburbanexterminating.com

KJ Sreekumar
Correspondent
Gulf Pest Control
gpc_gtea@jalal.com

Scott Steckel
Correspondent
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Bo Stewart
Correspondent
Key 7 Software, LLC
bo.stewart@key7software.com 

Stephen J. Subick
Correspondent
Otterstedt Insurance Agency, Inc.
sjsubick@optonline.net

Mitch Taylor
Correspondent
Capital Pest Services
mitcht@capitalpest.com

Jackie Thornton
Correspondent
Alvin Pest Control, LLC
jackie@alvinpestcontrol.com

Lauren Thrasher
Correspondent
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Michael Vazeli
Correspondent
Terminix
mvazeli@terminix.com

Forrest Vodden
Correspondent
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.
fvodden@guardian-online.com

Norm Waslynchuk
Correspondent
Abell Pest Control
nwaslynchuk@abellgroup.com

Joe Yatta
Correspondent
Terminix
jyatta@terminix.com

Michael Zimmerman
Correspondent
Bayer Environmental Science