about npma

Technology Committee

Technology Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Jill-Morgan Aubert
jaubert@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Julie Fredlund 
Chair 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Tim Richardson 
Vice Chairman 
Edge 
tim@edgeservicing.com

Adam Witt 
Past Chair 
Witt Pest Management 
awitt@wittpm.com
 
Joe Baiata 
Member 
WorkWave 
jbaiata@workwave.com
 
Beth Berry Dockins 
Member 
Real Green Systems 
bberry@realgreen.com
 
Lorin Blevins
Member
SiteOne Landscape Supply
lblevins@siteone.com
 
Austin Burns
ELP
Burns Pest Elimination
Austinb@burnspestelimination.com
 
Dauphin Ewart 
Member 
BugMaster Exterminating Services 
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com
 
Caleb Fabry 
Member 
Town & Country Pest Solutions, Inc. 
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com
 
Scott Hall 
Member 
Eco Serve Pest Services 
scott@ecoservepest.com
 
Daniel Hill 
Member 
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc. 
Dhill@dugaspestcontrol.com

William Horgan 
Member
Debug Pest Control, Inc. 
bill@debugpestcontrol.com
 
Jeffrey King 
Member 
The Pest Rangers 
jeff@thepestrangers.com
 
Chris Lariccia 
Member 
Rescue 1 Pest and Termite Control 
Rescue1pest@outlook.com
 
Court Parker 
Member 
Bug Busters, Inc. USA 
court@bugbustersusa.com

Marc Potzler 
Member 
Rentokil University 
marc.potzler@rentokil.com
 
Tim Richardson
Member
Edge
tim@edgeservicing.com
 
Ari Rogoway 
Member 
Sprague Pest Solutions 
arogoway@spraguepest.com
 
Daniel Rottler 
Member 
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions 
drottler@rottler.com

Ka Tsu 
Member 
ServicePro.Net, Inc. 
Ka@servsuite.net