about npma

Technology Committee

Technology Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Ari Rogoway
Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
arogoway@spraguepest.com

Adam Witt
Vice Chair
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
awitt@wittpm.com

Court Parker
Past Chair
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 2129
Acworth, GA 30102
court@bugbustersusa.com

Eric Frye
Board Liaison
Wayne's Pest Control
193 Empire Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
efrye@callwaynes.com

Jeff King
Executive Leadership Program
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp, PA 18706
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Robert McElwain
Executive Leadership Program
American Pest Managment, Inc.
307 West Cedar Street
Olathe, KS 66061
robert@americanpestkc.com

Elizabeth Abell
Member 
Abell Pest Control
246 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5B4
Canada
eabell@abellgroup.com

Aaron Adams
Member
BrioStack Software
525 S 850 E, Suite 3
Lehi, UT 84043
aaron.adams@briostack.com

Andrew Barrows
Member
Environmental Pest Service, LLC
5670 W Cypress Street, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33607
abarrows@environmentalpestservice.com

Beth Berry Dockins
Real Green Systems
8601 Boulder Court
Walled Lake, MI 48390
bberry@realgreen.com

Lucas Carnohan
Member
Innovative Pest Management, Inc.
12240 Indian Creek Court, Suite 140
Beltsville, MD 20705
lucas@ipm4u.com

Andy Deering
ServicePro.Net, Inc.
1535 Georgesville Road
Columbus, OH 43228
andy@theservicepro.net

Mindi Dippold
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
9330 Zionsville Road, Building 308/3E
Indianapolis, IN 46268
mdippold@dow.com

Julie Fredlund
Member
ABC Home & Commerical Services
9475 Highway 290 East
Austin, TX 78724
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Brannon Gillis
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30350
bsherman@arrowext.com

Daniel Hill 
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc. 
201 Holiday Blvd, #400
Covington, LA 70433
dhill@dugaspestcontrol.com

Raymond Kidwell
Member
McCall Services, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
rkidwell@mccallservice.com

Kevin Laycock
Member
FMC
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
kevin.laycock@fmc.com

Jason Meyers
BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions
3604 NE 78th Street
Kansas City, MO 64157
Jason.meyers@basf.com

Daniel O'Donnal
Member
Edge The Service Company
P.O. Box 780
Orem, UT 84059
daniel@eentities.com

Mike Profit
Member
Workwave
101 Crawfords Corner Road, Suite 2511
Holmdel, NJ 07733
mprofit@workwave.com

Kieran Scott
Member
Mosquito Joe
2829 Guardian Lane, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
kscott@mosquitojoe.com

Thomas Tesh
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Rd
Atlanta, GA 30324
ttesh@rollins.com

Brandon Thorstenson
Interstate Pest Management
P.O. Box 248
Kelso, WA 98626
brandon@interstatepest.com