about npma

Technology Committee

Technology Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org
Jill-Morgan Aubert
jaubert@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Julie Fredlund 
Chair 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Tim Richardson 
Vice Chairman 
Edge 
tim@edgeservicing.com

Adam Witt 
Past Chair 
Witt Pest Management 
awitt@wittpm.com

William Horgan 
ELP 
Debug Pest Control, Inc. 
bill@debugpestcontrol.com
 
Court Parker 
Member 
Bug Busters, Inc. USA 
court@bugbustersusa.com

Dauphin Ewart 
Member 
BugMaster Exterminating Services 
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Ka Tsu 
Member 
ServicePro.Net, Inc. 
Ka@servsuite.net

Ari Rogoway 
Member 
Sprague Pest Solutions 
arogoway@spraguepest.com

Daniel Rottler 
Member 
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions 
drottler@rottler.com

Jeffrey King 
Member 
The Pest Rangers 
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Caleb Fabry 
Member 
Town & Country Pest Solutions, Inc. 
caleb@townandcountrysolutions.com

Beth Berry Dockins 
Member 
Real Green Systems 
bberry@realgreen.com

Joe Baiata 
Member 
WorkWave 
jbaiata@workwave.com

Scott Hall 
Member 
Eco Serve Pest Services 
scott@ecoservepest.com

Andrew Barrows 
Member 
Environmental Pest Service, LLC 
abarrows@environmentalpestservice.com

Daniel Hill 
Member 
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc. 
Dhill@dugaspestcontrol.com

Lauren Thrasher 
Member 
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc. 
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Scott Ballard 
Member 
S & S Termite & Pest Control, LLC 
scott@sandstermite.com

Chris Lariccia 
Member 
Rescue 1 Pest and Termite Control 
Rescue1pest@outlook.com
 
Marc Potzler 
Member 
Rentokil University 
marc.potzler@rentokil.com