about npma

Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaisons

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org

  Dr. Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Mark VanderWerp
Chair
Rose Pest Solutions 
mvande@rosepest.com

Sean Christian Wilcox
Vice Chair
McCauley Services
christianw@callmccauley.com

Bennett Jordan 
Past Chair 
Ecolab
bennett.jordan@ecolab.com

Dusana Bondy
Member
Abell Pest Control

dbondy@abellgroup.com

Richard Cooper 
Member
Terminix
rick.cooper@cooperpest.com

Bob Davis
Member
BASF Pest Control Solutions

robert.davis@basf.com

Samantha Forrest
Member
Brody Brothers Pest Control

sam@brodybrothers.com

Brian Forschler
Member
University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Nicola Gallagher
Member
Syngenta

nicky.gallagher@syngenta.com

Cory Goeltzenleuchter
Member
McCall Service 
coryg@mccallservice.com

Chad Gore
Member
Rentokil University
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Chelle Hartzer
Member
360 Pest and Food Safety Consulting
chellehartzer360@gmail.com

Benjamin Hottel
Member
Rollins Learning Center
benjamin.hottel@rollins.com

Caroline Kirby
Member
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
ckirby@plunketts.net

Tony Linhares
Member
Killingsworth Environmental
tonylinhares@kworth.com

Mickey Nolen
Member
Nozzle Nolen, Inc.
mickey@nozzlenolen.com

Faith Oi
Member
University of Florida/IFAS
foi@ufl.edu

Jose Portugal 
Member 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
sportugal@goanteater.com

Craig Sansig
Member
Viking Termite & Pest Control
csansig@vikingpest.com

Robert Wiemer
Member
Pestco Professional Services LLC
bwiemer@pestco.com

Wade Wilson
Member
Turner Pest Control

wwilson@turnerpest.com