about npma

Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaisons

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Christian Wilcox, ACE
2022-2023 Chair

McCauley Services
christianw@callmccauley.com

Mitchael Jashinske
2022-2023 Vice Chair

Strategic Industries, LLC
mjashinske@strategicpest.com

Dusana Bondy
2022-2023 Past Chair - Commercial Committee

Abell Pest Control
dbondy@abellgroup.com

Tommy Giardino
2022-2023 Past Chair - WDO Committee

Arrow Exterminators
tgiardino@arrowext.com

Scott Canady
2022-2023 Board Representative

Canady's Services, Inc.
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Christopher Baumann
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Schopen Pest Solutions
christopher@schopenpest.com

Nate Tamialis, ACE
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Veseris
nathan.tamialis@veseris.com

Scott Ballard
2022-2023 Member

S & S Termite & Pest Control, LLC
scott@sandstermite.com

Alex Blahnik
2022-2023 Member

Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
ablahnik@terminix.com

Austin Burns
2022-2023 Member

Burns Pest Elimination
Austinb@burnspestelimination.com

Kenneth Carr
2022-2023 Member

GuardTech Pest Management, Inc.
kenneth@guardtechpest.com

Richard Cooper, PhD
2022-2023 Member

R. Cooper Consulting
rick@rcooperconsulting.net

Bob Davis
2022-2023 Member

BASF Pest Control Solutions
robert.davis@basf.com

Steven Dupuy, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
steven.dupuy@rentokil.com

Austin Elrod
2022-2023 Member

Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Brian Forschler
2022-2023 Member

University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Chad Gore
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Kathy Heinsohn
2022-2023 Member

American Pest
kheinsohn@americanpest.net

William Hoffman
2022-2023 Member

Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.
whoffman@hoffmanpest.com

Benjamin Hottel
2022-2023 Member

Rollins Learning Center
benjamin.hottel@rollins.com

Tom Jarzynka
2022-2023 Member

Massey Services, Inc.
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Timothy Kendrick
2022-2023 Member

Waynes Pest Control Services
tim.kendrick@callwaynes.com

Caroline Kirby
2022-2023 Member

Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
ckirby@plunketts.net

Tony Linhares
2022-2023 Member

Killingsworth Environmental
tonylinhares@kworth.com

Matthew Metcalfe
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
matt.metcalfe@rollins.com

Faith Oi
2022-2023 Member

University of Florida/IFAS
foi@ufl.edu

Joelle Olson, BCE
2022-2023 Member

Ecolab, Inc.
joelle.olson@ecolab.com

J. Santos Portugal III
2022-2023 Member

ABC Home & Commercial Services of Austin
sportugal@goanteater.com

Marc Potzler
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
marc.potzler@rentokil.com

John Reid
2022-2023 Member

Accel Pest & Termite Control
info@accelpest.com

Frank Roy
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
froy@arrowexterminators.com

Jeremiah Ryden
2022-2023 Member

Gunter Pest Management, Inc.
jpryden@gunterpest.com

James Shaffer
2022-2023 Member

PestWest USA, LLC
james.shaffer@pestwest.com

Desiree Straubinger
2022-2023 Member

Certus Pest, Inc.
desiree.straubinger@certuspest.com

Doug Webb
2022-2023 Member

Terminix
dwebb@terminix.com

Dennis Weiss, BCE
2022-2023 Member

Saela
dennis.weiss@edgeservicing.com

Wade Wilson
2022-2023 Member

Turner Pest Control
wwilson@turnerpest.com