about npma

Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Travis Aggson
Chair
American Pest Management, Inc.
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhattan KS 66502
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Bennett Jordan
Vice Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
bjordan@copesan.com

Dayton Hylton
Board Liaison
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 51492
Knoxville, TN 37950
dayton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Billy Olesen
Executive Leadership Program
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc. 
8700 Burns Drive, SW
Olympia, WA 98512
billy@peststop.com

Greg Schmidt
Executive Leadership Program
Pest Solutions, Inc. 
4380 Blantons Road
Thornburg, VA 22565
psigvs@gmail.com

Hamilton Allen
Member
Senske Pest Control, Inc. 
400 North Quay Street
Kennewick, WA 99336
hallen@senske.com

Mark Beavers
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta GA 30324
gbeavers@rollins.com

Brian Forschler
Member
University of Georgia
Department of Entomology & Nematology
Athens, GA 30602
bfor@uga.edu

Travis Gates
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
Highland Village, TX 75077
tgates@abcpest.com

Chad Gore
Member
Rentokil Steritech
549 B Keystone Dr
Warrendale, PA 15086
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Kathy Heinsohn
Member
American Pest
11820 West Market Place, Suite A
Fulton, MD 20759
kheinsohn@americanpest.net

Scot Hodges
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
shodges@arrowexterminators.com

Faith Oi
Member
University of Florida/IFAS
Entomology & Nematology Department
Gainesville, FL 32611
foi@ufl.edu

Larry Pinto
Member
Pinto & Associates, Inc.
29839 Oak Road
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
consulting@techletter.com

Mark VanderWerp
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48083
mvande@rosepest.com

Doug Webb
Member
Terminix
860 Ridgelake Blvd - A4-126
Memphis, TN 38120
dwebb@terminix.com

Jeff White
Member
Bed Bug Central
2495 Brunswick Pike, Suite 10
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
jeff.white@bedbugcentral.com

Sean Christian Wilcox
Member
McCauley Services
23650 I-3A
Bryant, AR 72022
christianw@callmccauley.com