about npma

Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaisons

 
Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Dr. Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Bennett Jordan
Chair
Copesan
bjordan@copesan.com

Mark VanderWerp
Vice Chair
Rose Pest Solutions
mvande@rosepest.com

Travis Aggson
Past Chair & Board Liaison
American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Rick Cooper
Member
Terminix
rick.cooper@cooperpest.com

Travis Gates
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
tgates@abcpest.com

Cory Goeltzenleuchter
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
coryg@mccallservice.com

Chelle Hartzer
Member
Rollins, Inc. 
mhartzer@rollins.com

Scot Hodges
Member
Arrow Exterminators
shodges@arrowexterminators.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Freder Medina
Member
BASF Corporation
freder.medina@basf.com

Stuart Mitchell
Member
PestWest USA LLC
docmitchell@me.com

Craig Sansig
Member
Viking
csansig@vikingpest.com

Jackie Thornton
Member
Alvin Pest Control, LLC
jackie@alvinpestcontrol.com

Nancy Troyano
Member
Rentokil
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com

Sean Christian Wilcox
Member
McCauley Services
christianw@callmccauley.com

 

Committee Correspondents

Hamilton Allen
Correspondent
Senske Pest Control,  Inc.
hallen@senske.com

Anthony Boyle
Correspondent
C-Cat Inc.
ccatanthony@yahoo.com

Andrea Brubaker
Correspondent
Triple S Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
abrubaker@trpls.com

Tommy Cantu
Correspondent
Bug Off Pest Control
jtc393@yahoo.com

John Cooksey
Correspondent
McCall Service, Inc.
jcooksey@mccallservice.com

Stanton Cope
Correspondent
AP&G Co., Inc.
secope29@gmail.com 

Mark Davidson
Correspondent
Pestech Pest Solutions
mark@pestech.com

Bob Davis
Correspondent
BASF Pest Control Solutions
robert.davis@basf.com

Mohammed El Damir
Correspondent
Adams Pest Control
mohammed@adamspestcontrol.com

Brian Forschler
Correspondent
University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Gail Getty
Correspondent
Domus Institute
insectconsulting@gmail.com

Chad Gore
Correspondent
Rentokil Steritech
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Kathy Heinsohn
Correspondent
American Pest/Anticimex
kheinsohn@americanpest.net 

Edward Horvath
Correspondent
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control
eshorvath@trmvc.com

Trâm Huynh
Correspondent
Research_Development@europestcontrol.com.vn

shakeel iqbal
Correspondent
Citron Hygiene
siqbal34@hotmail.com

Frank Meek
Correspondent
Orkin
fmeek@rollins.com

Dini Miller
Correspondent
VPI & SU
dinim@vt.edu

Faith Oi
Correspondent
University of Florida/IFAS
foi@ufl.edu

Billy Olesen
Correspondent
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc.
Billy@peststop.com

Larry Pinto
Correspondent
Pinto & Associates, Inc.
consulting@techletter.com

Glen Ramsey
Correspondent
Rollins, Inc.
gramsey1@rollins.com

Scott Robbins
Correspondent
Action Pest Control
scottr@actionpest.com

Robert Russell
Correspondent
American Pest Solutions, Inc.
russellbce@413pestfree.com

Deb Safarikas
Correspondent
Delta Five Systems, LLC
safarikas@deltafive.com

Greg Schmidt
Correspondent
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Greg Schmidt
Correspondent
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Shep Sheperdigian
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
shep@rosepest.com

Shannon Sked
Correspondent
Western Pest Services
ssked@westernpest.com

Gavvin Strachan
Correspondent
Struckum Pest Control
gavvin@struckum.com

Jeffrey B. Tucker
Correspondent
Entomology Associates, Inc.
jtucker@entoassoc.com

Darren Van Steenwyk
Correspondent
Clark Pest Control
darrenv@clarkpest.com

Michael Waldvogel
Correspondent
NC State Univ - Dept. of Entomology
mike_waldvogel@ncsu.edu

Doug Webb
Correspondent
Terminix
dwebb@terminix.com

Jeff Weier
Correspondent
Sprague Pest Solutions
jweier@spraguepest.com

Jeffrey White
Correspondent
Bed Bug Central
jeff.white@bedbugcentral.com

Ian Williams
Correspondent
Trutech, LLC
iwilliams@rollins.com