about npma

Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaisons

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org

  Dr. Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Mark Vander Werp
Chair
Rose Pest Solutions 
mvande@rosepest.com

Richard Cooper 
Vice Chair
Terminix
rick.cooper@cooperpest.com

Bennett Jordan 
Past Chair 
Copesan Services,
bjordan@copesan.com

Brian Forschler
Member
University of Georgia
bfor@uga.edu

Sean Christian Wilcox
Member
McCauley Services
christianw@callmccauley.com

Faith Oi
Member
University of Florida/IFAS
foi@ufl.edu

Robert Wiemer
Member
Pestco Professional Services LLC
bwiemer@pestco.com

Mickey Nolen
Member
Nozzle Nolen, Inc.
mickey@nozzlenolen.com

Travis Aggson
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Craig Sansig
Member
Viking Termite & Pest Control
csansig@vikingpest.com

Glen Ramsey
Member

Rollins, Inc.
gramsey1@rollins.com

Chad Gore
Member
Rentokil University
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Cory Goeltzenleuchter 
Member 
McCall Service, Inc. 
coryg@mccallservice.com
 
Hamilton Allen 
Member 
HomeTeam 
Hamilton.Allen@PestDefense.com
 
Dr. Stuart Mitchell 
Member PestWest USA, LLC 
doc.mitchell@killgerm.com
 
Jose Portugal 
Member 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
sportugal@goanteater.com