about npma

Super Committee

Super Committee

Interested in Participating?

Committee Chair & Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Blue Ribbon Task Force & Professional Pest Management Alliance
Bobby Jenkins
ABC Home & Commercial Services
9475 Hwy 290 East
Austin, TX 78724
bjenkins@goanteater.com

Business Development Committee
Jason Bailey
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
jason.bailey@servicemaster.com

Bylaws Committee
Lanny Allgood
Cingo
P. O. Box 891
Dublin, GA 30350
lallgood@cingopest.com

Canine Insect Detection Committee
Brian Taggart
A & C Pest Management
392 East Meadow Avenue
East Meadow, NY 11554
brian@miraclepest.com

Commercial Committee
Dominique Sauvage
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dsauvage@copesan.com

Diversity Committee
Faye Golden
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
P.O. Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Finance and Audit Committee
Scott Steckel
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
1001 Checkrein Avenue
Columbus, OH 43229
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Fumigation Committee
Travis Swope
Griffin Pest Management
1415 E. McFadden Avenue, Suite D
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tjs@griffinpestmgmt.com

Leadership Development Group
Aric Schroeder
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
aschroeder@copesan.com

Marketing to Membership Committee
Nicole Kirwan Keefe
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Avenue
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

P3 Steering Committee
Justin McCauley
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Pest Management Foundation
Chris Gorecki
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

PestVets
Galvin Murphy Jr.
Yankee Pest Control
20 Waite Court
Malden, MA 02148
galvinjr@yankeepest.com

Professional Women in Pest Management
Jennifer Shook-Harris
McCloud Services
1635 North Lancaster Rd.
South Elgin, IL 60177
JenniShook@mccloudservices.com

Public Policy Committee
William Tesh
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 North Sail Lane
Greensboro, NC 27401
btesh@pestmgt.com

QualityPro Board of Directors
Kevin Burns
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30350
kburns@arrowext.com

Retention & Recruitment Committee
Shay Runion
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road NE, Building 4
Atlanta, GA 30350
srunion@arrowexterminators.com

Technical Committee
Travis Aggson ACE
American Pest Management, Inc.
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhattan, KS 66502
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Technology Committee
Ari Rogoway
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave, Ste. 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
arogoway@spraguepest.com

Wood Destroying Organisms Committee
Alan Feuer, ACE
Preventive Pest Control
5130 2nd Street, NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
alan@ppcabq.com

Wildlife Committee
Kevin VanHook
Arrow Exterminators
600 North Main Street
Atlanta, GA 30004
kvanhook@arrowexterminators.com