about npma

Super Committee

Super Committee

Interested in Participating?

Committee Chair & Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Justin McCauley
2022-2023 Chair

McCauley Services
CEO
PO Box 60
Bryant, AR 72089
United States
Phone: 501-6268218
Email: justin@callmccauley.com

Ted Brayton A.C.E
2022-2023 Member

Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
State Policy Affairs Representative S.P.A.R.
140 Brockton Avenue
Abington, MA 02351-2102
United States
Phone: 800-2441012
Email: tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Greg Canning
2022-2023 Member

Economy Exterminators, Inc.
General Manager
2160 N. Salem Street
Apex, NC 27523
United States
Phone: 919-362-
Email: Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Scott Fortson
2022-2023 Member

Terminix Service, Inc.
President
3618 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29202
United States
Phone: 803-772-1783
Email: sfortson@trustterminix.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
2022-2023 Member

Gardex Chemicals Ltd
President
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
Canada
Phone: 416-675-1638
Email: kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Faye Golden
2022-2023 Member

Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
Director Of Governmental Affairs
1741 5th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL 35602-0669
United States
Phone: 800-2399898
Email: faye.golden@cookspest.com

Audrey Hall
2022-2023 Member

Eco Serve Pest Services
President
3573 N Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
United States
Phone: 716-536-5806
Email: audrey@ecoservepest.com

Ben Johnson
2022-2023 Member

ABC Home & Commercial Services
COO
11934 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433
United States
Phone: 281-730-9500
Email: bjohnson@goanteater.com

Jeffrey Keller
2022-2023 Member

Burns Pest Elimination
Technical Director
2620 Grovers Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85053
United States
Phone: 602-971-4782
Email: jkeller@burnspestelimination.com

Joel Nolasco
2022-2023 Member

NuBorn Pest Control
Owner
154 E Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
United States
Phone: 914-239-3831
Email: jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Daniel O'Donnal
2022-2023 Member

Saela
Chief Sales Officer
1290 Sandhill Road
Orem, UT 84058
United States
Phone: 801-691-1143
Email: daniel@edgeservicing.com

Erin Richardson
2022-2023 Member

All-American Pest Control, Inc.
Owner/President
2259 Jackson Downs Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214-2914
United States
Phone: 615-883-8526
Email: erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

Shannon Sked
2022-2023 Member

Western Pest Services
Director, Fumigation
800 Lanidex Plaza
Parsippany, NJ 07054
United States
Phone: 800-544.BUGS
Email: ssked@westernpest.com

Scott Steckel
2022-2023 Member

Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
Strategic Development Director
40 NE 52nd Way
Fridley, MN 55421
United States
Phone: 614-259-5040
Email: scott.steckel@plunketts.net

AJ Treleven
2022-2023 Member

Sprague Pest Solutions
Director Of Operations
2725 Pacific Avenue, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
United States
Phone: 253-2724400
Email: ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Christian Wilcox ACE
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
Technical Director
23650 Interstate 30 N
Bryant, AR 72022-9352
United States
Phone: 501-626-8218
Email: christianw@callmccauley.com