about npma

Super Committee

Super Committee

Interested in Participating?

Committee Chair & Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Kurt Scherzinger 
Business Development Committee Chair
Scherzinger Pest Control 
kurt@stopzbugs.com
 
Brian Alonso
By-Laws Committee Chair
Columbus Pest Control 
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com
 
Dusana Bondy 
Commercial Committee Chair
Abell Pest Control 
dbondy@abellgroup.com
 
Joel Nolasco 
Diversity Committee Chair 
NuBorn Pest Control 
jnolasco@nubornpest.com
 
Marillian Missiti 
Finance and Audit Committee Chair
P3 Steering Committee Chair 
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc. 
Marillian@BuonoPestControl.com
 
Mike Holston
Fumigation Committee Chair
Rentokil North America
michael.holston@rentokil.com
 
Michael Panichi 
Leadership Networking Council Chair 
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc. 
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com
 
Daniel O'Donnal 
Marketing to Membership Committee Chair 
Edge 
daniel@edgeservicing.com
 
Chris Gorecki
Nominating Committee Chair
Rollins, Inc.
cgorecki@rollins.com
 
Joe Campbell 
PestVets Council Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com
 
Betty Thornton
Professional Women in Pest Management Chair
Alvin Pest Control 
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com
 
Bonnie Rabe 
Public Policy Committee Chair 
Rollins, Inc. 
brabe@rollins.com
 
Sara Cromwell 
Recruitment & Retention Committee Chair 
Abell Pest Control 
scromwell@abellgroup.com
 
Julie Fredlund 
Technology Committee Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jfredlund@goanteater.com
 
Mark VanderWerp 
Technical Committee Chair 
Rose Pest Solutions 
mvande@rosepest.com
 
Thomas Drapeau 
Wildlife Committee Chair
Freedom Pest Control Company 
tom@callfreedompest.com

Tommy Giardino 
Wood Destroying Organisms Committee Chair 
Arrow Exterminators 
tgiardino@arrowext.com