about npma

Super Committee

Super Committee

Interested in Participating?

Committee Chair & Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Travis Aggson
Marketing to Membership Committee Chair
American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Hamilton Allen
Diversity Committee Chair
Senske Pest Control,  Inc.
hallen@senske.com

James Allgood
By-Laws Committee Chair
Cingo
lallgood@cingopest.com

Mark Bretz
Business Development Committee Chair
Western Pest Services
mbretz@westernpest.com 

Leila Haas
Recruitment & Retention Committee Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Bennett Jordan
Technical Committee Chair
Copesan
bjordan@copesan.com

Kevin Lemasters
Public Policy Committee Chair
EnviroPest
kevin@creepycrawlythings.com

Justin McCauley
Finance and Audit Committee Chair
McCauley Services
justin@callmccauley.com

Court Parker
Wood Destroying Organisms Committee Chair
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
court@bugbustersusa.com

Jason Payne
Fumigation Committee Chair
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Dave Ramsey
PestVets Committee Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
dramsey@copesan.com

Marty Roberts
Wildlife Committee Chair
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com

Shay Runion
Professional Women in Pest Management Chair
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Aric Schroeder
Leadership Development Group Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
aschroeder@copesan.com

Shannon Sked
Commercial Committee Chair
Western Pest Services
ssked@westernpest.com

Adam Witt
Technology Committee Chair
Witt Pest Management
awitt@wittpm.com