about npma

Super Committee

Super Committee

Interested in Participating?

Committee Chair & Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Julie Fredlund 
Technology Committee Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Marillian Missiti 
Finance and Audit Committee Chair
P3 Steering Committee Chair 
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc. 
Marillian@BuonoPestControl.com

Bonnie Rabe 
Public Policy Committee Chair 
Rollins, Inc. 
brabe@rollins.com

Dusana Bondy 
Commercial Committee Chair
Abell Pest Control 
dbondy@abellgroup.com

Thomas Drapeau 
Wildlife Committee Chair
Freedom Pest Control Company 
tom@callfreedompest.com

Jeff Dunn 
By-Laws Committee Chair
Northwest Exterminating 
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Kurt Scherzinger 
Business Development Committee Chair
Scherzinger Pest Control 
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Marie Horner 
PestVets Council Chair
Arrow Exterminators 
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Joel Nolasco 
Diversity Committee Chair 
NuBorn Pest Control 
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Michael Panichi 
Leadership Networking Council Chair 
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc. 
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Sara Cromwell 
Recruitment & Retention Committee Chair 
Abell Pest Control 
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Mark VanderWerp 
Technical Committee Chair 
Rose Pest Solutions 
mvande@rosepest.com

Tommy Giardino 
Wood Destroying Organisms Committee Chair 
Arrow Exterminators 
tgiardino@arrowext.com

Kurt Reichert 
Fumigation Committee Chair
Western Pest Services 
kreichert@westernpest.com

Daniel O'Donnal 
Marketing to Membership Committee Chair 
Edge 
daniel@edgeservicing.com

Pamela Blauvelt 
Professional Women in Pest Management Chair
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc. 
pam@griffinpest.com