about npma

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Recruitment and Retention Committee is to help ensure continual industry growth and assist all NPMA members in attracting, developing and retaining top talent by sharing practices and resources to achieve success. The products of this committee’s work can be seen at workforce.npmapestworld.org.

Have an HR question? Sandy Seay is available to NPMA members and there is a "Human Resources" community you can join at my.npmapestworld.org.

Interested in participating in this committee?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allison Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Leila Haas
Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Sara Cromwell
Vice Chair
Abell Pest Control
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Jordan Murad
Executive Leadership Program
Cross Pest Control of Tampa
jordan@crosspestcontrol.com

Ashley Morrison
Board Liaison
City Wide Exterminating, Inc.
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Greg Canning
Member
Economy Exterminators, Inc.
Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Rion Cobb
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
rcobb@trustterminix.com

Jennings Cooksey
Member
McCall
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Spencer Emanuels
Member
Bay Pines VAHCS/EMS
spencer.emanuels@va.gov

David Flynn
Member
Burgess
davidf@burgesspest.com

Jessica Janiszewski
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
jjaniszewski@copesan.com

Laura Robinson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
lrobinson@abcpest.com

Shay Runion
Member
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Ravi Sachdeva
Member
American Pest Management Inc.
ravisachdeva@americanpestonline.com

 

Committee Coorespondents

Scott Ballard
Correspondent
S&S Termite and Pest Control
scott@sandstermite.com

Martin Ballowe
Correspondent
Suburban Pest Control
Marty@Suburbanpestcontrolllc.com

Kelly Bricko
Correspondent
Turner Pest Control
kbricko@turnerpest.com

Brittany Campbell
Correspondent
NPMA
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Brenan Davis
Correspondent
Edge
brenan.davis@edgeservicing.com

Trevor Davis
Correspondent
Goodbye Skeeter Inc.
trevor@goodbyeskeeter.com

Austin Elrod
Correspondent
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Heather Garcia
Correspondent
Clark Pest Control
hgarcia@clarkpest.com

Jillian Gardner
Correspondent
NPMA
jgardner@pestworld.org

Walt Granecki
Correspondent
ServiceMaster (Terminix)
john.granecki@servicemaster.com

Maureen Hoffmann
Correspondent
Ford's Hometown Services
mhoffmann@fordshometown.com

Joey Hoke
Correspondent
American Pest Management, Inc. 
joeyhoke@americanpestonline.com

Kevin Hudson
Correspondent
Advanced Services Pest Control
khudson@mybugstopper.com

David Leon
Correspondent
AP&G Co.
davidl@catchmaster.com

David Marshall
Correspondent
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
david@arizonapestsquad.com

Glenn Matthews
Correspondent
Modern Exterminating Company, Inc.
glenn@pestfreesc.com

Shonda Meitler
Correspondent
World Pest Control
shonda@worldpestonline.com

Angie Persinger
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
a.persinger@rosepestcontrol.com

Nicholas Raschella
Correspondent
Ehrlich
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Elizabeth Tully
Correspondent
Terminix
elizabeth.tully@servicemaster.com

Lynn Weems
Correspondent
Bug-N-Out Pest Control, LLC
bugnout16@gmail.com