about npma

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Recruitment and Retention Committee is to help ensure continual industry growth and assist all NPMA members in attracting, developing and retaining top talent by sharing practices and resources to achieve success. The products of this committee’s work can be seen at workforce.npmapestworld.org.

Have an HR question? Sandy Seay is available to NPMA members and there is a "Human Resources" community you can join at my.npmapestworld.org.

Interested in participating in this committee?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allison Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Sara Cromwell
Chair
Abell Pest Control
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Greg Canning
Vice Chair
Economy Exterminators, Inc.
Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Leila Haas
Past Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Greg Schmidt
Member
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Adam Brashier
ELP
Modern Pest Control
abrashier@modern-pest.com

Eric Scherzinger
Member
Scherzinger Pest Control
eric@stopzbugs.com

Shay Runion
Member
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Rion Cobb
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
rcobb@trustterminix.com

Joey Hoke
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
joeyhoke@americanpestonline.com

David Flynn
Member
Burgess Pest Management
davidf@burgesspest.com

Gerry Marsh
Member
Patton Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
gerry@solongbugs.com

Jason Caiazza
Member
Pioneer Pest Management
jasonacazz@gmail.com

Laura Robinson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
lrobinson@abcpest.com

Spencer Emanuels
Member
Department of Veterans Affairs
Spencer.Emanuels@va.gov

Brian Smith
Member
Russell's Pest Control Company
bsmith@russellspest.com