about npma

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Recruitment and Retention Committee is to help ensure continual industry growth and assist all NPMA members in attracting, developing and retaining top talent by sharing practices and resources to achieve success. The products of this committee’s work can be seen at workforce.npmapestworld.org.

Have an HR question? Sandy Seay is available to NPMA members and there is a "Human Resources" community you can join at my.npmapestworld.org.

Interested in participating in this committee?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allison Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Sara Cromwell
Chair
Abell Pest Control
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Greg Canning
Vice Chair
Economy Exterminators, Inc.
Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Leila Haas
Past Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Adam Brashier
Member
Modern Pest Control
abrashier@modern-pest.com

Carl Braun
Board of Directors
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Jason Caiazza
Member
Pioneer Pest Management
jasonacazz@gmail.com

Rion Cobb
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
rcobb@trustterminix.com

Tony Dominquez
Member
Pro Pacific Pest Control
tdominguez@propacificpestcontrol.com

Joey Hoke
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
joeyhoke@americanpestonline.com

Edward Horvath, Jr.
Member
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control
ehorvath@trmvc.com

Michelle Kaufman
Member
Rentokil
michelle.kaufman@rentokil.com

Kim Kelley-Tunis
Member
Terminix International
kkelleytunis@terminix.com

Gerry Marsh
Member
Patton Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
gerry@solongbugs.com

Rusty Prewett
ELP
Prewett Pest Control, LLC
rprewett@prewettpestcontrol.com

Marty Roberts
Member
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com

Shay Runion
Member
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Greg Schmidt
Member
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Julie Tesh-Clark
Member
Pest Management Systems, Inc

juliet@pestmgt.com

Denise Watson
Member

Pestech Pest Solutions
dwatson@pestech.com