about npma

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Recruitment and Retention Committee is to help ensure continual industry growth and assist all NPMA members in attracting, developing and retaining top talent by sharing practices and resources to achieve success. The products of this committee’s work can be seen at workforce.npmapestworld.org.

Have an HR question? Sandy Seay is available to NPMA members and there is a "Human Resources" community you can join at my.npmapestworld.org.

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

 

Allison Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
 

 

Committee Members

Greg Canning
2022-2023 Chair

Economy Exterminators, Inc.
Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Lisa Weidmaier
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Western Pest Services
lweidmaier@westernpest.com

Sara Cromwell
2022-2023 Past Chair

Abell Pest Control
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Adam Bergstrom
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Blades of Green
abergstrom@bladesofgreen.com

David Flynn
2022-2023 Board Representative

Burgess Pest Management
davidf@burgesspest.com

Leila Starwich
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Sprague Pest Solutions
lstarwich@spraguepest.com

Travis Aggson, ACE
2022-2023 Member

American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Adam Brashier
2022-2023 Member

Modern Pest Control
abrashier@modern-pest.com

Carl Braun
2022-2023 Member

Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Jeremy Clark
2022-2023 Member

Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Isaiah Ellison
2022-2023 Member

McCall Service
IEllison@mccallservice.com

Amanda Forrestall
2022-2023 Member

Pest-End
aforrestall@pestendinc.com

Michelle Kaufman
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil
michelle.kaufman@rentokil.com

Brett Lieberman
2022-2023 Member

My Pest Pros
blieberman@mypestpros.com

Jordan Murad
2022-2023 Member

Cross Pest Control of Tampa
jordan@crosspestcontrol.com

Shay Runion
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowexterminators.com

Ken Smith
2022-2023 Member

Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Nancy Troyano
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil North America
Nancy.Troyano@rentokil.com