about npma

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Recruitment & Retention Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Recruitment and Retention Committee is to help ensure continual industry growth and assist all NPMA members in attracting, developing and retaining top talent by sharing practices and resources to achieve success. The products of this committee’s work can be seen at workforce.npmapestworld.org.

Have an HR question? Sandy Seay is available to NPMA members and there is a "Human Resources" community you can join at my.npmapestworld.org.

Interested in participating in this committee?

Staff Liaison

Allison Allen
aallen@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Kelly Bricko
Correspondent
Turner Pest Control
8400 Baymeadows Way, Ste. 12
Jacksonville, FL 32256
kbricko@turnerpest.com

Greg Canning
Member
Economy Exterminators, Inc.
2160 N. Salem Street
Apex, NC 27523
Gregc@economyexterminators.com

Rion Cobb
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29202
rcobb@trustterminix.com

Sara Cromwell
Member
Abell Pest Control
246 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5B4
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Heather Garcia
Member
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Ave
Lodi, CA 95240
hgarcia@clarkpest.com

Michael Green 
Member
ABC Home & Commerical Services 
11934 Barker Cypress Road
Cypress, TX 77433
mgreen@goanteater.com

Leila Haas
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave, Ste. 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Jessica Janiszewski
Member
Copespan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
jjaniszewski@copespan.com

Jill Marquand
Correspondent
Pro Pacific Pest Control
510 North Escondido Blvd
Escondido, CA 92033
jmarquand@propacificpestcontrol.com

David Marshall
Correspondent
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
7650 South McClintock Drive, Ste. 103-114
Tempe, AZ 85284
david@arizonapestsquad.com

Angie Persinger
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093
a.persinger@rosepestcontrol.com

Laura Robinson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
lrobinson@abcpest.com

Shay Runion
Chair
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30350
srunion@arrowext.com

Jennifer Shook-Harris
Vice Chairman
McCloud Services
1635 North Lancaster Rd.
South Elgin, IL 60177
JenniShook@mccloudservices.com