about npma

Public Policy Committee

Public Policy Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org
Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Bonnie Rabe 
Chair 
Rollins, Inc. 
brabe@rollins.com

Ted Brayton 
Vice Chairman 
Griggs & Browne Co., Inc. 
tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Kevin Lemasters 
Past Chair 
EnviroPest 
Kevin@enviropest.com

Richard Bell 
Member 
Arrow Exterminators 
rbell@arrowext.com
 
Gil Bloom 
Member 
Standard Pest Management 
gbloom@standardpest.com
 
Andrea Brubaker 
Member 
American Pest 
abrubaker@trpls.com
 
Chris Gorecki 
Member 
Rollins, Inc. 
cgorecki@rollins.com
 
Suzanne Graham
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
sgraham@masseyservices.com
 
Staci Jo Johnston 
Member 
Ecolab, Inc. 
staci.johnston@ecolab.com
 
Heather King Alonso
Member 
Target Specialty Products 
heather.king@target-specialty.com
 
David Lock 
Member
Modern Pest Services
dlock@modernpest.com
 
Patrick Lynch 
Member 
Bell Labs, Inc. 
plynch@belllabs.com
 
Melisa Manns 
Member 
Terminix International 
melisa.manns@servicemaster.com
 
Zac McCauley 
Member 
McCauley Services 
zac@callmccauley.com
 
Martin Overline
Member
Aardvark Pest Management
Aardvarkpest@comcast.net
 
Andrew Richardson 
Member 
Edge 
andrew@edgeservicing.com
 
James Steed 
Member 
Neighborly Pest Management, Inc. 
jim@neighborlypest.com
 
William Tesh 
Member 
Pest Management Systems, Inc. 
btesh@pestmgt.com
 
Chuck Tindol 
Member 
Rentokil North America 
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Lawrence Treleven 
Member 
Sprague Pest Solutions 
larryt@spraguepest.com

William Welsh 
Member 
Rose Pest Solutions 
bwelsh@rosepest.com

Frank Wong 
Member 
Bayer Crop Science 
frank.wong@bayer.com

James Wright
Member
BASF/SCPCA