about npma

Public Policy Committee

Public Policy Committee

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org
Leonard Brown, Jr.
lbrown@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Ted Brayton, ACE
2022-2023 Chair

Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Chris Haggerty
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

American Pest Control, Inc.
chris@callamericanpest.com

Bonnie Rabe
2022-2023 Past Chair

Rollins, Inc.
brabe@rollins.com

Patrick Lynch, ACE
2022-2023 Board Representative

Bell Labs, Inc.
plynch@belllabs.com

Daniel Brady
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Anchor Pest Services
daniel@anchorpestservices.com

Billy Olesen, ACE
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Peststop
billy@peststop.com

Rick Bell
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
rbell@arrowext.com

Mike Bullert
2022-2023 Member

Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Scott Eubanks
2022-2023 Member

Northwest Exterminating
seubanks@callnorthwest.com

Suzanne Graham
2022-2023 Member

Massey Services, Inc.
sgraham@masseyservices.com

Scot Hodges
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
shodges@arrowexterminators.com

Staci Jo Johnston, BCE
2022-2023 Member

Ecolab, Inc
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Heather King Alonso
2022-2023 Member

Target Specialty Products
heather.king@target-specialty.com

Kevin Lemasters, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Anticimex
kevin.lemasters@anticimex.com

David Lock
2022-2023 Member

Modern Pest Services
dlock@modernpest.com

Melisa Manns
2022-2023 Member

Terminix International
melisa.manns@terminix.com

Zac McCauley
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
zac@callmccauley.com

Martin Overline
2022-2023 Member

Aardvark Pest Management
Aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Casey Prewitt
2022-2023 Member

Neogen
cprewitt@neogen.com

Andrew Richardson, MBA
2022-2023 Member

Saela
andrew@saelapest.com

Kurt Scherzinger
2022-2023 Member

Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Greg Schmidt
2022-2023 Member

Pest Solutions, Inc.
greg@pestsolutionsva.com

James Steed
2022-2023 Member

Neighborly Pest Management, Inc.
jim@neighborlypest.com

Trey Strickland
2022-2023 Member

Waynes Pest Control Services
trey.strickland@callwaynes.com

Lawrence Treleven
2022-2023 Member

Sprague Pest Solutions
larryt@spraguepest.com

William (Bill) Welsh
2022-2023 Member

Rose Pest Solutions
bwelsh@rosepest.com

Chris Wible
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil National Accounts
chris.wible@rentolkil.com

Frank Wong
2022-2023 Member

Bayer Crop Science
frank.wong@bayer.com