about npma

Public Policy Committee

Public Policy Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Andrew M. Architect
aarchitect@pestworld.org

Committee Members

William Tesh
Chair
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 North Sail Lane
Greensboro, NC 27401
btesh@pestmgt.com

Kevin Lemasters
Vice Chair
EnviroPest
455 Denver Ave
Loveland, CO 80537
kevin@creepycrawlythings.com

Lee Whitmore
Past Chair
Quality Pest Services, Inc.
2850 E. Via Martens
Anaheim, CA 92806
lee@qualitypestservices.net

Suzanne Graham
Board Liaison
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
sgraham@masseyservices.com

Andrea Brubaker
Executive Leadership Program
Triple S Termite & Pest Control, Inc. 
9160 Prince William Street
Manassas, VA 20110
aburbaker@trpls.com

Mike Bullert
Executive Leadership Program 
Big Time Pest Control
19905 Hirsch Court, Suite 1
Anderson, CA 96007
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Lonnie Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
1510 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
lonnie@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Richard Bell
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta GA 30350
rbell@arrowext.com

Gil Bloom
Member
Standard Pest Management
25-80 Steinway Street
Astoria, NY 11103
gbloom@standardpest.com

Ted Brayton
Member
Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
140 Brockton Avenue
Abington, MA 02351
tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Bryan Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc. 
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Thomas Forshaw
Member
Forshaw Inc.
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
thomasf@forshaw.com

Faye Golden
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE, P.O. Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Norman Goldenberg
Member
Namron Business Associates, Inc.
5660 Collins Avenue, Suite 9A
Miami Beach, FL 33140
normankgoldenberg@gmail.com

Chris Haggerty
Member
American Pest Control, Inc.
14003 W Farmington Rd
Hanna City, IL 61536
chris@callamericanpest.com

Jill Holihan
Member
FMC
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
jill.holihan@fmc.com

Patrick Lynch
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Blvd
Madison, WI 53704
plynch@belllabs.com

Melisa Manns
Member
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38187
melisa.manns@servicemaster.com

Justin McCauley
Member
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Deni Naumann
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dnaumann@copesan.com

P.R. Olson
Member
Olson's Pest Technicians 
178 Spring Street
Yankton, SD 57058
pr@800kilbugs.com

Bonnie Rabe
Member
Rollins, Inc. 
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
brabe@rollins.com

James Steed
Member
Neighborly Pest Management, Inc.
324 Riverside Ave.
Roserville, CA 95678
jim@neighborlypest.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd. 
Wyomissing, PA 19610
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Ross Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98402
rtreleven@spraguepest.com

Pat Willenbrock
Member
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
410 Swing Road (A144)
Greensboro, NC 27409
pat.willenbrock@syngenta.com

Frank Wong
Member 
Bayer
2 T.W. Alexander Drive, P.O. Box 12014
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
frank.wong@bayer.com

James Wright
Member
BASF/SCPCA
558 Russell Road
Camden, SC 29020
jwright@scpca.net