about npma

Public Policy Committee

Public Policy Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Ashley Amidon
aamidon@pestworld.org
Ashlee Wilcox
awilcox@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Kevin Lemasters
Chair
EnviroPest
kevin@creepycrawlythings.com

Bonnie Rabe
Vice Chair
Rollins, Inc.
brabe@rollins.com

William Tesh
Past Chair
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
btesh@pestmgt.com

Glen Ramsey
Executive Leadership Program
Rollins, Inc.
gramsey1@rollins.com 

Mike Bullert
Board Liaison
Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Lonnie Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
lonnie@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Richard Bell
Member
Arrow Exterminators
rbell@arrowext.com

Gil Bloom
Member
Standard Pest Management
gbloom@standardpest.com

Ted Brayton
Member
Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
tedbrayton@griggsbrowne.com

Andrea Brubaker
Member
Triple S Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
abrubaker@trpls.com

Jennings Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
jbcooksey@mccallservice.com

Thomas Forshaw
Member
Forshaw Inc.
thomasf@forshaw.com

Faye Golden
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Suzanne Graham
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
sgraham@masseyservices.com

Jill Holihan
Member
FMC
jill.holihan@fmc.com

Staci Johnston
Member
Ecolab, Inc.
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Heather King
Member
Target Specialty Products
heather.king@target-specialty.com

Patrick Lynch
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
plynch@belllabs.com

Melisa Manns
Member
ServiceMaster
melisa.manns@servicemaster.com

Deni Naumann
Member
Copesan Services
dnaumann@copesan.com

James Steed
Member
Neighborly Pest Management, Inc.
jim@neighborlypest.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil Steritech
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Bill Welsh
Member
Rose Pest
bwelsh@rosepest.com

Pat Willenbrock
Member
Syngenta
pat.willenbrock@syngenta.com

Frank Wong
Member
Bayer
frank.wong@bayer.com

James Wright
Member
BASF/SCPCA
jwright@scpca.net