about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management Council (PWIPM)

Professional Women in Pest Management Council (PWIPM)

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources, and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org and check out the PWIPM Open Community to participate. 

Sponsored by

 

Staff Liaison

 

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org

 

 

Council Members

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
2022-2023 Chair

Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Sheila Haddad
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Betty Thornton
2022-2023 Past Chair

Alvin Pest Control
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com

Emily Hartsell
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

ABC Home & Commercial Services of Austin
ehartsell@goanteater.com

Ka Tsu
2022-2023 Sponsor

ServicePro | A Service Titan Company | ServSuite Software
ktsu@servicetitan.com

AJ Treleven
2022-2023 Board Representative

Sprague Pest Solutions
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Mona Akouri Tarabay
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
mona.akouri@rentokil.com

Sara Cromwell
2022-2023 Member

Abell Pest Control
scromwell@abellgroup.com

Lesley Fletcher
2022-2023 Member

Cooks Pest Control
lesley.fletcher@cookspest.com

Amanda Forrestall
2022-2023 Member

Pest-End
aforrestall@pestendinc.com

Jennifer Fox
2022-2023 Member

Terminix
jfell@terminix.com

Dorothy Frost
2022-2023 Member

Abalon Exterminating Company, Inc.
dfrost@abalonexterminating.com

Leigh Fryxell
2022-2023 Member

Anticimex
Leigh.Fryxell@anticimex.com

Chelle Hartzer
2022-2023 Member

360 Pest and Food Safety Consulting
chellehartzer360@gmail.com

Julie Hobbs
2022-2023 Member

Hobbs Pest Control
julie@hobbspestcontrol.org

Leigha Hughen
2022-2023 Member

Western Pest Services
lhughen@westernpest.com

Molly Patton Marsh
2022-2023 Member

Patton Pest Control Co.
mollycaroline@hotmail.com

Melanie Matthews
2022-2023 Member

Modern Exterminating Co., Inc.
melanie@pestfreesc.com

Natasha Oldham
2022-2023 Member

MissQuito
noldham@missquito.com

Eve Pappas
2022-2023 Member

Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.
epappas@hoffmanpest.com

Angie Persinger
2022-2023 Member

Rose Pest Solutions
a.persinger@rosepestcontrol.com

Kylie Rowley
2022-2023 Member

Baton Pest and Wildlife Referrals
Kylie@batonleads.com

Layne Salvant
2022-2023 Member

The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Julie Spagnoli
2022-2023 Member

JM Specialty Consulting
julie.spagnoli@jmspconsulting.com

Mickey Thomas
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
mthomas@arrowexterminators.com

Danielle Wallace
2022-2023 Member

MGK
danielle.wallace@mgk.com

Lisa Weidmaier
2022-2023 Member

Western Pest Services
lweidmaier@westernpest.com