about npma

PestVets Council

PestVets Council

Committed to engaging veterans in their successful transition to a productive and rewarding career in the pest management industry. Learn more at www.pestvets.org.

Interested in Participating? Check out the PestVets Open Community

 

Staff Liaison

 

Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

Joe Campbell 
Chair 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jcampbell@abcpest.com
 
Jeffrey Keller 
Vice-Chair
Burns Pest Elimination 
jkeller@burnspestelmination.com
 
Marie Horner 
Past Chair 
Arrow Exterminators 
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Valentino Adricula 
Member 
Environmental Programs Service - Dept. of Veterans Affairs 
valentino.adricula@va.gov
 
Sterling Barbour 
Member 
Revolution Pest Solutions 
sbarbour@revolutionpestsolutions.com
 
Tara Beauregard 
Member 
Corteva Agriscience 
tara.beauregard@corteva.com
 
Judy Black 
Member 
Rollins, Inc. 
jblack@rollins.com
 
Charles Carney
Member
Cook's Pest Control
chuckc@cookspest.comchuckc@cookspest.com
 
Stanton Cope 
Member 
AP&G Co., Inc. 
scope@catchmaster.com
 
Dan Dalton 
Member 
Ecolab 
Daniel.Dalton@ecolab.com
 
Jared DeBettencourt
Member
Minuteman Pest Control Co., Inc.
jared@minutemanpest.com
 
Thomas Drapeau 
Member 
Freedom Pest Control Company 
tom@callfreedompest.com
 
Dennis Dube
Member
Modern Pest Services
ddube@modernpest.com
 
Faye Golden
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com
 
Jerry Hatch
Member
Natura Pest Control
Jerry@naturapc.com
 
Edward Horvath 
Member 
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control 
eshorvath@trmvc.com
 
David Jensen 
Member 
Edge 
david.jensen@edgeservicing.com

 

Trent Kucherka 
ELP 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
tkucherka@abcpest.com

Bruno Milanese 
Member 
Bay Pest Control Company, Inc. 
bruno@baypestcontrol.net
 
Martin Overline 
Member 
Aardvark Pest Management 
Aardvarkpest@comcast.net
 
Sam Pass
Member
FMC
samuel.pass@fmc.com
 
Dave Ramsey 
Member 
Copesan Services, Inc. 
dramsey@copesan.com
 
Connie Rogers 
Member 
Georgia Pest Control Association 
connie@gpca.org
 
Brantley Russell
Member
Arrow Exterminators

brussell@arrowext.com
 
Russell Sieb 
Member 
NJ Pest Control 
russ@4njpest.com