about npma

PestVets Council

PestVets Council

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

Council Members

Dave Ramsey
Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
dramsey@copesan.com

Marie Horner
Vice Chair
Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Galvin Murphy
Past Chair
Yankee Pest Control, Inc.
galvinjr@yankeepest.com

Brandon Lea
Executive Leadership Program
A-1 Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Brandon@a1termitepc.com

Martin Overline
Board Liaison
Aardvark Pest Management
aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Sterling Barbour
Member
Revolution Pest Solutions
sbarbour@revolutionpestsolutions.com

Mark Beavers
Member
Rollins, Inc.
gbeavers@rollins.com

Joe Campbell
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com

David Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
dcooksey@mccallservice.com

Stanton Cope
Member
AP&G Co., Inc.
secope29@gmail.com

Thomas Drapeau
Member
Freedom Pest Control Co., Inc.
tom@callfreedompest.com

Lisa Hall
Member
J.P. McHale Pest Management, Inc.
lhall@nopests.com

David Jensen
Member
Edge
david.jensen@edgeservicing.com

Edward Horvath
Member
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control
eshorvath@trmvc.com

Jeff Keller
Member
Holder's Pest Solutions
tgrennier@copesan.com

Trent Kucherka
Member
ABC Home and Commercial Services - DFW
tkucherka@abcpest.com

Arnold Ramsey
Member
FMC
arnold.ramsey@fmc.com

 

Correspondents

Tova Barbour
Correspondent
Revolution Pest Solutions
tbarbour@vaga.us

Mike Burns
Correspondent
(FCMC) Full Circle Management & Consulting
mikeburns@ritecorp.com

Billy Olesen
Correspondent
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc.
Billy@peststop.com

Eddie Connor
Correspondent
Connor's Termite & Pest Control
ed@connorspest.com

J. Bryan Cooksey
Correspondent
McCall Service, Inc.
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Wayne Golden
Correspondent
GSquare Consulting LLC
waynegolden@gsquarellc.com

David Grinnage
Correspondent
Royal Pest Solutions,  Inc.
david.grinnage@royalpest.com 

Bill Hastings
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
b.hastings@rosepestcontrol.com

 

Andrew Hooten
Correspondent
Empire Pest Solutions LLC
empirepest1@gmail.com

Phil Howard
Correspondent
Corteva AgriSciences
pjhoward@dow.com

Stephen Kells
Correspondent
University of Minnesota
kells002@umn.edu

Bruno Milanese
Correspondent
Bay Pest Control Company, Inc.
bruno@baypestcontrol.net 

Bryan Nichols
Correspondent
Advanced Maintenance & Pest Solutions, LLC
info@pestcontrolexpertschicago.com

Faith Oi
Correspondent
University of Florida/IFAS
foi@ufl.edu

Kyle Varona
Correspondent
Fahey Pest & Lawn Solutions, Inc.
kvarona@faheypest.com

Richard Riley
Correspondent
Gregory Pest Solution
rriley@gregorypestsolutions.com