about npma

PestVets Council

PestVets Council

Committed to engaging veterans in their successful transition to a productive and rewarding career in the pest management industry. Learn more at www.pestvets.org.

Interested in Participating? Check out the PestVets Open Community

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org
Drew Crispell
dcrispell@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Marie Horner 
Chair 
Arrow Exterminators 
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Joe Campbell 
Vice Chairman 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Dave Ramsey 
Past Chair 
Copesan Services, Inc. 
dramsey@copesan.com

Bruno Milanese 
Member 
Bay Pest Control Company, Inc. 
bruno@baypestcontrol.net

Judy Black 
Member 
Rollins, Inc. 
jblack@rollins.com

David Cooksey 
Member 
McCall Service, Inc. 
dcooksey@mccallservice.com

Martin Overline 
Member 
Aardvark Pest Management 
Aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Connie Rogers 
Member 
Georgia Pest Control Association 
connie@gpca.org

Russell Sieb 
Member 
NJ Pest Control 
russ@4njpest.com

Arnold Ramsey 
Member 
FMC 
arnold.ramsey@fmc.com

Thomas Drapeau 
Member 
Freedom Pest Control Company 
tom@callfreedompest.com

Dan Dalton 
Member 
Ecolab 
Daniel.Dalton@ecolab.com

Sterling Barbour 
Member 
Revolution Pest Solutions 
sbarbour@revolutionpestsolutions.com

Stanton Cope 
Member 
AP&G Co., Inc. 
scope@catchmaster.com

Jeffrey Keller 
Member 
Burns Pest Elimination 
jkeller@burnspestelmination.com

Valentino Adricula 
Member 
Environmental Programs Service - Dept. of Veterans Affairs 
valentino.adricula@va.gov

Edward Horvath 
Member 
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control 
eshorvath@trmvc.com

Trent Kucherka 
ELP 
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
tkucherka@abcpest.com

David Jensen 
Member 
Edge 
david.jensen@edgeservicing.com

Tara Beauregard 
Member 
Corteva Agriscience 
tara.beauregard@corteva.com