about npma

PestVets Council

PestVets Council

Committed to engaging veterans in their successful transition to a productive and rewarding career in the pest management industry. Learn more at www.pestvets.org.

Interested in Participating? Check out the PestVets Open Community

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org
Drew Crispell
dcrispell@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Dave Ramsey
Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
dramsey@copesan.com

Marie Horner
Vice Chair
Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Galvin Murphy
Past Chair
Yankee Pest Control, Inc.
galvinjr@yankeepest.com

Brandon Lea
Executive Leadership Program
A-1 Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Brandon@a1termitepc.com

Martin Overline
Board Liaison
Aardvark Pest Management
aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Sterling Barbour
Member
Revolution Pest Solutions
sbarbour@revolutionpestsolutions.com

Mark Beavers
Member
Rollins, Inc.
gbeavers@rollins.com

Joe Campbell
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com

David Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
dcooksey@mccallservice.com

Stanton Cope
Member
AP&G Co., Inc.
secope29@gmail.com

Thomas Drapeau
Member
Freedom Pest Control Co., Inc.
tom@callfreedompest.com

Lisa Hall
Member
J.P. McHale Pest Management, Inc.
lhall@nopests.com

Edward Horvath
Member
Three Rivers Mosquito and Vector Control
eshorvath@trmvc.com

David Jensen
Member
Edge
david.jensen@edgeservicing.com

Jeff Keller
Member
Holder's Pest Solutions
tgrennier@copesan.com

Trent Kucherka
Member
ABC Home and Commercial Services - DFW
tkucherka@abcpest.com

Arnold Ramsey
Member
FMC
arnold.ramsey@fmc.com