about npma

PestVets Council

PestVets Council

Committed to engaging veterans in their successful transition to a productive and rewarding career in the pest management industry. Learn more at www.pestvets.org.

Interested in Participating? Check out the PestVets Open Community and e-mail pestvets@pestworld.org

 

Staff Liaison

 

Matt Hemmendinger
pestvets@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

Jeffrey Keller
2022-2023 Chair

Burns Pest Elimination
jkeller@burnspestelimination.com

Trent A Kucherka
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
tkucherka@abcpest.com

Joe Campbell
2022-2023 Past Chair

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Luke Rambo
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Rambo Total Pest Control
lukerambo@rambopest.com

Valentino Adricula
2022-2023 Member

Environmental Programs Service - Dept. of Veterans Affairs
valentino.adricula@va.gov

Tara Beauregard
2022-2023 Member

Corteva Agriscience
tara.beauregard@corteva.com

Judy Black
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
jblack@rollins.com

Charles Carney
2022-2023 Member

Cook's Pest Control
chuckc@cookspest.com

Stanton Cope PhD
2022-2023 Member

AP&G Co., Inc.
scope@catchmaster.com

Adam Creed
2022-2023 Member

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
acreed@abcpest.com

Dan Dalton
2022-2023 Member

Ecolab
Daniel.Dalton@ecolab.com

Thomas Drapeau
2022-2023 Member

Freedom Pest Control Company
tom@callfreedompest.com

Dennis Dube
2022-2023 Member

Modern Pest Services
ddube@modernpest.com

Allan DuFoe
2022-2023 Member

FMC
allan.dufoe@fmc.com

Isaiah Ellison
2022-2023 Member

McCall Service
IEllison@mccallservice.com

Marie Horner
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Michael Ivey
2022-2023 Member

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
Michael.ivey@syngenta.com

David Jensen
2022-2023 Member

Saela
david.jensen@edgeservicing.com

Bruno Milanese
2022-2023 Member

Bay Pest Control Company, Inc.
bruno@baypestcontrol.net

Galvin Murphy Sr.
2022-2023 Member

Yankee Pest Control, Inc.
galvin@yankeepest.com

Martin Overline
2022-2023 Member

Aardvark Pest Management
Aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Dave Ramsey
2022-2023 Member

Terminix International
dave.ramsey@servicemaster.com

Curtis Rand
2022-2023 Member

Rose Pest Solutions
c.rand@rosepestcontrol.com

Dwight Reynolds A.C.E.
2022-2023 Member

Terminix International
dreynolds@terminix.com

Russell Sieb
2022-2023 Member

NJ Pest Control
russ@4njpest.com