about npma

PestVets Committee

PestVets Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Galvin Murphy Jr.
Chair
Yankee Pest Control
20 Waite Court
Malden, MA 02148
galvinj@yankeepestcontrol.com

Jeff Keller
Vice Chair
Holder's Pest Solutions
10530 Rockley Road, Suite 110
Houston, TX 77099
jkeller@copesan.com

Martin Overline
Past Chair
Aardvark Pest Management
4534 Ditman Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Marie Horner
Board Liaison
Arrow Exterminators
3690 Reynolds Road
Winston Salem, NC 27106
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Kyle Varona
Executive Leadership Program
Fahey Pest & Lawn Solutions, Inc. 
2155 12th Street
Sarasota, FL 34237
kvarona@faheypest.com

Sterling Barbour
Member
Revolution Pest Solutions
1139 E Dominguez Street, Unit B
Carson, CA 90746
sbarbour@revolutionpestsolutions.com

Mark Beavers
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
gbeavers@rollins.com

Joe Campbell 
Member
ABC Home & commercial Services 
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Victor Charles, SPHR
Member
ServiceMaster
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
vcharles@terminix.com

David Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
dcooksey@mccallservice.com

Stanton Cope, Ph.D.
Member
AP&G Co., Inc.
29594 North Birch Avenue
Lake Bluff, IL 60044
secope29@gmail.com

Andrea Coron
Member 
Virginia Pest Management Association 
P.O. Box 7161
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
vpma@cox.net

Jennifer Dacey
Member
Connecticut Pest Control Association
78 Joshua Town Road
Watertown, CT 06795
jdacey@walthamservices.com

Leonard Douglen
Member
New York State Pest Management Association, Inc. 
911 Central Avenue, PMB 218
Albany, NY 12206
njpcassoc@aol.com

Thomas Drapeau
Member
Freedom Pest Control Co., Inc
99 Central Street
Topsfield, MA 01983
tom@callfreedompest.com

Lisa Hall
Member
J.P. McHale Pest Management, Inc.
241 Bleakley Ave.
Buchanan, NY 10511
lhall@nopests.com

Phil Howard
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
400 Mills Avenue, #406
Greenville, SC 29605
pjhoward@dow.com

Michael Lewis
Member
Superior Pest Control
450 Pedretti Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45238

Shane McCoy
Member
Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
smccoy@wil-kil.com

Bruno Milanese
Member
Bay Pest Control Company, Inc. 
P.O. Box 1612
Ocean Springs, MS 39566
bruno@baypestcontrol.net

Bryan Nichols
Member
Advanced Maintenance & Pest Solutions, LLC
4020 North Damen Avenue, Suite 206
Chicago, IL 60613
info@pestcontrolexpertschicago.com

Billy Olesen
Member
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc. 
8700 Burns Drive, SW
Olympia, WA 98512
billy@peststop.com

Arnold Ramsey
Member
FMC
198 Fox Glen Drive, West
Pickerington, OH 43147
arnold.ramsey@fmc.com

Dave Ramsey
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dramsey@copesan.com

Juanita Spainhour
Member
Terminix Company
2200 16th Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
juanita@terminix-triad.com

Jason Wick
Member
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.
3131 Halvor Lane
Superior, WI 54880
jasonwick@guardian-online.com