about npma

Pest Management Foundation

Pest Management Foundation

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Chris Gorecki
Chairman
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Scott Steckel 
Secretary 
Plunkett's Pest Control,Inc. 
1001 Checkrein Avenue
Columbus, OH 43229
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Dennis Jenkins
Secretary
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville TX 75077
djenkins@abcpest.com

Tom Walters
Treasurer
Orkin Pest Control
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta GA 30324
twalters@rollins.com

Travis Aggson
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhatten, KS 66502
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Jason Bailey
Member
Terminix 
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
jason.bailey@servicemaster.com

Judy Dold
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093
j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Deni Naumann
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dnaumann@copesan.com

Tim Pollard
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
tpollard@arrowext.com

Alfie Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
323 North Borough Road
Tacoma, WA 98403
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Darren Van Steenwyk
Member
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Ave
Lodi, CA 95240
darrenv@clarkpest.com

Dominique Stumpf
Member
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
dstumpf@pestworld.org