about npma

Pest Management Foundation

Pest Management Foundation

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Scott Steckel
Chair
Plunkett's Pest Control
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Justin McCauley
Secretary
McCauley Services
justin@callmccauley.com

Judy Dold
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Bennett Jordan
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
bjordan@copesan.com

Deni Naumann
Member
Copesan Services
deni.naumann@servicemaster.com

Tim Pollard
Member
Arrow Exterminators
tpollard@arrowexterminators.com

Dominique Stumpf
Member
NPMA
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Alfred Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Control, Inc.
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Darren Van Steenwyk
Member
Clark Pest Control, Inc.
darrenv@clarkpest.com