about npma

P3 Steering Committee

P3 Steering Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Justin McCauley
Chair
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Jason Bailey
Member 
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
jason.bailey@servicemaster.com

Burns Blackwell
Member 
Terminix Company
2200 16th Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
burns@terminix-triad.com

Ryan Bradbury
Member
Viking Termite & Pest Control
97 Mount Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
rbradbury@vikingpestcontrol.com

Kevin Burns
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE, Building 4
Atlanta, GA 30350
kburns@arrowext.com

Cleveland Dixon, Jr. 
Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
2465 J17 Centreville Road, #700
Herndon, VA 20171
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Chris Gorecki
Member
Rollins, Inc. 
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Massey Services, Inc. 
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Bobby Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commerical Services
9475 Highway 290 East
Austin, TX 78724
bjenkins@goanteater.com

Nicole Kirwan Keefe
Member
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Avenue
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Marillian Missiti 
Member
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc. 
P.O. Box 117
Belmont, MA 02478
Marillian@comcast.net

John Myers
Member
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Reading, PA 19610
john.myers@rentokil.com

Deni Naumann 
Member
Copespan Services, Inc. 
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dnaumann@copesan.com

Joel Nolasco
Member
NuBorn Pest Control
154 E. Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Court Parker 
Member
Bug Busters USA, Inc. 
P.O. Box 2129
Acworth, GA 30102
court@bugbustersusa.com

Stanford Phillips
Member
Northwest Exterminating 
830 Kennesaw Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Michael Rottler
Member
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
2690 Masterson Avenue, Suite 400
Saint Louis, MO 63114
mrottler@rottler.com

Kurt Scherzinger
Member
Scherzinger Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Adam Witt
Member
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
awitt@wittpm.com