about npma

P3 Steering Committee

P3 Steering Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Cindy Mannes
cmannes@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Marillian Missiti
Chair
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
Marillian@BuonoPestControl.com

Burns Blackwell
Member
Terminix Company
burns@terminix-triad.com

Kevin Burns
Member
Arrow Exterminators
kburns@arrowext.com

Cleveland Dixon
Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Bob Dold, Jr.
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
bob@bobdold.com

Chris Gorecki
Member
Rollins, Inc.
cgorecki@rollins.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Bobby Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
bjenkins@goanteater.com

Nicole Kirwan Keefe
Member
Clark Pest Control
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Justin McCauley
Member
McCauley Services
justin@callmccauley.com

Chris McCloud
Member
McCloud
 

John Myers
Member
Rentokil Steritech
john.myers@rentokil.com

Joel Nolasco
Member
NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Court Parker
Member
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
court@bugbustersusa.com

Stanford Phillips
Member
Northwest Exterminating
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Michael Rottler
Member
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
mrottler@rottler.com

Kurt Scherzinger
Member
Scherzinger Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Aric Schroeder
Member
Copesan
aschroeder@copesan.com

Adam Witt
Member
Witt Pest Management
awitt@wittpm.com