about npma

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee members are appointed directly by the NPMA President and not open to the committee selection process.

 

Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Cleveland Dixon, Jr.
Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
2465 J17 Centreville Road, #700
Herndon, VA 20171
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Dennis Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville TX 75077
djenkins@abcpest.com

Nicole Keefe
Member
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Avenue 
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Matthew Nixon
Member
American Pest
11820 West Market Place, Suite A
Fulton, MD 20759
mnixon@americanpest.net

Laura Simpson
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd., P.O. Box 77460
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
lsimpson@dugaspestcontrol.com

Emily Thomas Kendrick
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 30350
ekendrick@arrowext.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd. 
Wyomissing, PA 19610
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Alfred Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
323 N Borough Rd
Tacoma, WA 98403
alfiet@spraguepest.com