about npma

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee members are appointed directly by the NPMA President and not open to the committee selection process.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org
Jillian Gardner
jgardner@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Chris Gorecki
Chair
Rollins, Inc.
cgorecki@rollins.com

Mike Bullert
Member 
Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Cleveland Dixon, Jr.
Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Brett Mackillop
Member
Abell Pest Control
bmackillop@abellgroup.com

Marillian Missiti
Member
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc. 
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

Stacy O'Reilly
Member
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc. 
stacy@plunketts.net

Erin Richardson
Member
All-American Pest Control, Inc. 
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

Michael Rottler
Member
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
mrottler@rottler.com

William Tesh
Member
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
btesh@pestmgt.com

Emily Thomas Kendrick
Member
Arrow Exterminators
ekendrick@arrowext.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil North America
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Alfred Treleven, III
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Adam Witt
Member
Witt Pest Management
awitt@wittpm.com