about npma

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee members are appointed directly by the NPMA President and not open to the committee selection process.

 

Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Lonnie Alonso
Member

J. Bryan Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Cleveland Dixon
Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Dennis Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
djenkins@abcpest.com

Nicole Keefe
Member
Clark Pest Control
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Chris McCloud
Member
 

Billy Tesh
Member
 

Emily Thomas Kendrick
Member
Arrow Exterminators
ekendrick@arrowext.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil Steritech
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Alfred Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
alfiet@spraguepest.com