about npma

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee members are appointed directly by the NPMA President and not open to the committee selection process.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org
Jillian Gardner
jgardner@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Chris Gorecki
Chair
Rollins, Inc.
cgorecki@rollins.com

Alfred Treleven III
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil North America
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Dennis Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
djenkins@abcpest.com

Lonnie Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
lonnie@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

William Tesh
Member
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
btesh@pestmgt.com

Emily Thomas Kendrick
Member
Arrow Exterminators
ekendrick@arrowext.com

Adam Witt
Member
Witt Pest Management
awitt@wittpm.com

Cleveland Dixon Jr.
Memer
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Mike Bullert
Member 
Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com