about npma

Marketing to Membership Committee

Marketing to Membership Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org
Trista Boyd
tboyd@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Daniel O'Donnal 
Chair 
Edge 
daniel@edgeservicing.com

Emilio Polce 
Vice Chair
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC 
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Travis Aggson 
Past Chair 
American Pest Management, Inc. 
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com
 
Eric Scherzinger
Board of Directors
Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control

eric@stopzbugs.com
 
Solomon Airhart
ELP
Aruza Pest Control
solomon@aruzapest.com
 
Rick Alamat 
Member 
Rentokil University 
richard.alamat@jcehrlich.com
 
Tim Bird 
Member
Mayday Pest Solutions 
tim@maydaypest.com
 
Andrea Dahlgren
Member
A.R.M. Solutions
adahlgren@armsolutions.com
 
Sabra Everett 
Member 
Killgerm Group, Ltd. 
sabra.everett@killgerm.com
 
Dauphin Ewart 
Member 
BugMaster Exterminating Services 
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Jeff Fenner 
Member 
B Communications 
jfenner@b-communications.com
 
Ty Ferraro 
Member 
Control Solutions, Inc. 
ty.ferraro@controlsolutionsinc.com
 

Audrey Hall 
Member 
Eco Serve Pest Services 
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Gustavo Hernandez 
Member 
H2 Environmental Pest Management 
gus@h2pest.com
 
Dallas Hopper 
Member 
Hopper Termite & Pest 
dallas@hopperenvironmentalservices.com
 
Brett Lieberman 
Member 
My Pest Pros 
blieberman@mypestpros.com
 
Billy Olesen 
Member 
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc. 
billy@peststop.com
 
Marty Roberts 
Member 
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc. 
marty@ridabuginc.com
 
Jessica Roe 
Member 
Terminix 
jeroe@terminix.com
 
Sean Rollo 
Member 
Orkin Canada 
srollo@orkincanada.com
 
Sheri Spencer Bachman 
Member 
Spencer Pest Services 
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com
 
Philip St. Jacques 
Member 
WorkWave 
pstjacques@workwave.com
 
Robert Szczech 
Member 
Central Exterminating Company 
robszczech@att.net
 
Julie Tesh-Clark
Member
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
juliet@pestmgt.com
 
Mickey Thomas 
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mthomas@arrowext