about npma

Marketing to Membership Committee

Marketing to Membership Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org
Alison Lindley
alindley@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Travis Aggson
Chair
American Pest Management, Inc. 
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Daniel O'Donnal
Vice Chair
Edge Pest Control and Lawn Care
daniel@eentities.com

Nicole Kirwan Keefe
Past Chair
Clark Pest Control
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Trevor Davis
Executive Leadership Program
Goodbye Skeeter Inc.
trevor@goodbyeskeeter.com

Emilio Polce
Board Liaison
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
pam@griffinpest.com

Andrea Dahlgren
Member
ARM Solutions
adahlgren@armsolutions.com

Dauphin Ewart
Member
The Bug Master
dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Jeff Fenner
Member
B Communications
jfenner@b-communications.com

Ty Ferraro
Member
CSI
ty.ferraro@controlsolutionsinc.com

Stu Keenan
Member
Ky-Ko Pest Prevention
stu@kykopest.com

Jeff King
Member
The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

David Marshall
Member
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
david@arizonapestsquad.com 

Jenifer McCauley
Member
McCauley Services
jen@callmccauley.com

Matt Paul
Member
pest control insulation, LLC
mpaul@tapinsulation.com

Marty Roberts
Member
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc.
marty@ridabuginc.com

AJ Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com