about npma

Marketing to Membership Committee

Marketing to Membership Committee

The role of the Marketing to Membership Committee is to serve in an advisory capacity to the NPMA marketing and communications team, promote NPMA’s benefits and programs to the pest management industry by serving as brand ambassadors and providing feedback from the member perspective, and ensuring messaging strategies are relevant and resonate with appropriate audiences.

 

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

Jennifer Johnson, CAE
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
jjohnson@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Daniel O'Donnal
2022-2023 Chair

Saela
daniel@edgeservicing.com

Emilio Polce
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Travis Aggson, ACE
2022-2023 Past Chair

American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Dan Rottler
2022-2023 Board Representative

Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
danrottler@rottler.com

Luke Lewis
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Native Pest Management
luke@nativepestmanagement.com

Marcus Johnson
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Target Specialty Products
marcus.johnson@target-specialty.com

Rick Alamat
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
richard.alamat@jcehrlich.com

Lee Barrett
2022-2023 Member

Nisus Corporation
leeb@nisuscorp.com

Tim Bird
2022-2023 Member

Mayday Pest Solutions
tim@maydaypest.com

Adam Brashier
2022-2023 Member

Modern Pest Control
abrashier@modern-pest.com

Cleveland Dixon Jr.
2022-2023 Member

Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

Jeff Fenner
2022-2023 Member

B Communications
jfenner@b-communications.com

Clayton Hobbs
2022-2023 Member

Hobbs Pest Control
hobbspestcontrol@gmail.com

Bernard Holst Jr.
2022-2023 Member

Horizon Termite & Pest Control Corp.
bholst@horizonpestcontrol.com

Dallas Hopper
2022-2023 Member

Hopper Termite & Pest
dallas@hopperenvironmentalservices.com

Megan Jacobson
2022-2023 Member

Steve's Pest Control
megan@stevespestcontrol.com

King Jones
2022-2023 Member

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Jeffrey King
2022-2023 Member

The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Heather King Alonso
2022-2023 Member

Target Specialty Products
heather.king@target-specialty.com

Melanie Matthews
2022-2023 Member

Modern Exterminating Co., Inc.
melanie@pestfreesc.com

Jenifer McCauley
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
jen@callmccauley.com

Joel Mick Jr.
2022-2023 Member

JEM Pest Solutions, Inc.
jempestsolutions@gmail.com

Eve Pappas
2022-2023 Member

Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.
epappas@hoffmanpest.com

Luke Rambo
2022-2023 Member

Rambo Total Pest Control
lukerambo@rambopest.com

Kylie Rowley
2022-2023 Member

Baton Pest and Wildlife Referrals
Kylie@batonleads.com

Eric Scherzinger
2022-2023 Member

Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control
eric@stopzbugs.com

Cody Smith
2022-2023 Member

Cooks Pest Control
cody3460@gmail.com

Philip St. Jacques
2022-2023 Member

WorkWave
pstjacques@workwave.com

Julie Tesh-Clark
2022-2023 Member

Pest Management Systems, Inc.
juliet@pestmgt.com

Kevin Thorn
2022-2023 Member

Thorn Pest Solutions
kevin@thornservices.com