about npma

Marketing to Membership Committee

Marketing to Membership Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org
Alison Lindley
alindley@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Daniel O'Donnal 
Chair 
Edge 
daniel@edgeservicing.com

Emilio Polce 
Vice Chairman 
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC 
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Travis Aggson 
Past Chair 
American Pest Management, Inc. 
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Jeff Fenner 
Member 
B Communications 
jfenner@b-communications.com

Sheri Spencer Bachman 
Member 
Spencer Pest Services 
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com

Don Lenegar 
Member 
Lenegar's Pest & Moisture Services 
dlenegar@gmail.com

Marty Roberts 
Member 
Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Co., Inc. 
marty@ridabuginc.com

Dallas Hopper 
Member 
Hopper Termite & Pest 
dallas@hopperenvironmentalservices.com

Dauphin Ewart 
Member 
BugMaster Exterminating Services 
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Sean Rollo 
Member 
Orkin Canada 
srollo@orkincanada.com

Tim Bird 
ELP 
Mayday Pest Solutions 
tim@maydaypest.com

Sabra Everett 
Member 
Killgerm Group, Ltd. 
sabra.everett@killgerm.com

Stuart Keenan 
Member 
Ky-Ko Pest Prevention, Inc. 
stu@kykopest.com

Gustavo Hernandez 
Member 
H2 Environmental Pest Management 
gus@h2pest.com

Brett Lieberman 
Member 
My Pest Pros 
blieberman@mypestpros.com

Ty Ferraro 
Member 
Control Solutions, Inc. 
ty.ferraro@controlsolutionsinc.com

Audrey Hall 
Member 
Eco Serve Pest Services 
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Matt Paul 
Member 
Pest Control Insulation, LLC 
mpaul@TAPinsulation.com

Robert Szczech 
Member 
Central Exterminating Company 
robszczech@att.net

Billy Olesen 
Member 
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc. 
billy@peststop.com

Pamela Blauvelt 
Member 
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc. 
pam@griffinpest.com

Philip St. Jacques 
Member 
WorkWave 
pstjacques@workwave.com

Jessica Roe 
Member 
Terminix 
jeroe@terminix.com

Rick Alamat 
Member 
Rentokil University 
richard.alamat@jcehrlich.com
 
Mickey Thomas 
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mthomas@arrowext