about npma

Marketing to Membership Committee

Marketing to Membership Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Rachel Dittman
rdittman@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Nicole Kirwan Keefe
Chair
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Avenue
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Mandi Harris
Past Chair
Environmental Pest Service, LLC
5670 W. Cypress Street, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33607
mharris@environmentalpestservice.com

Travis Aggson, ACE
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhattan KS 66502
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
2700 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
pamebgpc@griffinpest.com

Andrea Dahlgren
Member
A.R.M. Solutions
P.O. Box 2929
Camarillo, CA 93012
adahlgren@armsolutions.com

Ty Ferraro
Member
Control Solutions, Inc.
3722 Bandera Reserve Lane
Houston, TX 77059
ty.ferraro@controlsolutionsinc.com

Cam Glover
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cglover@rollins.com

Ron Hodgkins
Member
Bel-O Pest Solutions
5909 Cool Sports Road
Belleville, IL 62223
ron@beloman.com

Cameo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
823 East Colonial 
Orlando, FL 32803
cameojenkins@goanteater.com

Mike Malone
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
mmalone@arrowext.com

Jenifer McCauley
Member
McCauley Services 
23650 I-30
Bryant, AR 72022
jen@callmccauley.com

Brett Partin
Member
Okolona Pest Control, Inc.
P.O. Box 19201
Louisville, KY 40259
brettpartin@opcpest.com

Matt Paul
Member
TAP Insulation
5285 Mountain Center Plaza
Lula, GA 30554
mpaul@tapinsulation.com

Gerald Smith Jr.
Member
Dial Environmental
119 Harrison Avenue
Roseland, NJ 07068
jsmith@dialpestcontrol.com

Michael Vazeli
Member
Terminix
150 Peabody Place
Memphis, TN 38103
mvazeli@terminix.com