about npma

Leadership Networking Community

Leadership Networking Community

Mission Statement

 

The Leadership Networking Community is an affiliate group of the NPMA. The mission of the LNC is to develop a highly connected and engaged membership. 

Objectives

  • Leadership Growth
  • Networking
  • Giving back to the communities we serve

 

LNC Sponsored Events

Academy 2020
July 14-16
Orlando, Florida

Learn more! 

 

LNC Mentoring Program

Want to bounce an idea off on someone with experience in the pest management industry? Do you have a confidential question about financial management in your pest management business? Want to find a person who can answer these questions and more? Click here for more information about the LNC Mentoring Program.

 

Getting Involved

We encourage you to become active in NPMA and the Leadership Networking Community. Call NPMA at 800-678-6722 or e-mail awirtz@pestworld.org and let us know how we can help you get more involved in the LNC. As an organization under NPMA, there is no charge to be part of the LNC. Simply join NPMA and enjoy the 365-day experience this group and so many other facets of your trade association can provide you. Check out the LNC Open Community to join the conversation.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org
Megan Moloney
mmoloney@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Aric Schroeder
Chair & Board Liaison
Copesan Services, Inc.
aschroeder@copesan.com

Michael Panichi
Vice Chair
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc.
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Ashley Marratt
Executive Leadership Program
Red Coat Services
jmarratt@redcoatservices.com

AJ Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control, Inc.
andrew@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Amy Chapman
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
amchapman@dow.com

Mark Davidson
Member
Pestech Pest Solutions
mark@pestech.com

Leanne Garrison
Member
Impact Pest Elimination
LGarrison@impactpest.com

Bo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home and Commercial Services
bojenkins@goanteater.com

Chelsea Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
cjenkins@goanteater.com

Heather Kern
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Patrick Lynch
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
plynch@belllabs.com

Joel Nolasco
Member
NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Nate Peterson
Member
Bayer
nate.peterson2@bayer.com

Hunter Reese
Member
Forshaw Inc.
HunterR@Forshaw.com

Mitch Taylor
Member
Capital Pest Services, Inc.
mitcht@capitalpest.com

AJ Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Ian Williams
Member
Trutech, LLC
iwilliams@rollins.com