about npma

Leadership Networking Community

Leadership Networking Community

Mission Statement

 

The Leadership Networking Community is an affiliate group of the NPMA. The mission of the LNC is to develop a highly connected and engaged membership. 

Objectives

  • Leadership Growth
  • Networking
  • Giving back to the communities we serve

 

LNC Sponsored Events

Academy 2020
Academy 2020 will take place virtually beginning in mid-July and run every-other week through early October. Each session will be approximately 90-minutes long and will include a variety of keynote presentations, interactive team building tasks, and Learning Lab breakouts focused on business management. 

Learn more! 

 

LNC Mentoring Program

Want to bounce an idea off on someone with experience in the pest management industry? Do you have a confidential question about financial management in your pest management business? Want to find a person who can answer these questions and more? Click here for more information about the LNC Mentoring Program.

 

Getting Involved

We encourage you to become active in NPMA and the Leadership Networking Community. Call NPMA at 800-678-6722 or e-mail awirtz@pestworld.org and let us know how we can help you get more involved in the LNC. As an organization under NPMA, there is no charge to be part of the LNC. Simply join NPMA and enjoy the 365-day experience this group and so many other facets of your trade association can provide you. Check out the LNC Open Community to join the conversation.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org
Megan Moloney
mmoloney@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Michael Panichi 
Chair 
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc. 
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Alfred Treleven 
Vice Chairman 
Sprague Pest Solutions 
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Aric Schroeder 
Past Chair 
Copesan Services, Inc. 
aschroeder@copesan.com

Amy Chapman 
Member 
Corteva AgriScience 
amy.chapman@corteva.com

Mitch Taylor 
Member 
Capital Pest Services, Inc. 
mitcht@capitalpest.com

Patrick Lynch 
Member 
Bell Labs, Inc. 
plynch@belllabs.com

Leanne Garrison 
Member 
Impact Pest Elimination 
lgarrison@impactpest.com

Joel Nolasco 
Member 
NuBorn Pest Control 
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Heather Kern 
Member 
Douglas Products & Packaging 
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Ashley Marratt 
Member 
Red Coat Services 
amarratt@redcoatservices.com

Megan Jacobson 
Member 
Steve's Pest Control 
megan@stevespestcontrol.com

Erin Monteagudo 
Member 
Veseris 
erin.monteagudo@univarsolutions.com

AJ Alonso 
Member 
Columbus Pest Control 
ajalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Casey Prewitt 
Member 
Neogen 
cprewitt@neogen.com

Ian Williams 
Member 
Trutech, Inc. 
iwilliams@trutechinc.com

Kevin Poland 
Member 
American Pest 
kpoland@americanpest.net

Mark Davidson 
Member 
Pestech Pest Solutions 
mark@pestech.com

Kaija Saarinen 
ELP 
Green and Gone Pest Solutions 
info@greenandgone.ca

Bo Jenkins 
Member 
ABC Home and Commercial Services 
bojenkins@abcpest.com

Jaren Roundtree 
Member 
Rollins Learning Center 
Jaren.Roundtree@pestdefense.com

Amy Wilson 
Member 
Certus 
amy.wilson@certuspest.com