about npma

Leadership Networking Community

Leadership Networking Community

Mission Statement

 

The Leadership Networking Community is an affiliate group of the NPMA. The mission of the LNC is to develop a highly connected and engaged membership. 

Objectives

  • Leadership Growth
  • Networking
  • Giving back to the communities we serve

 

LNC Sponsored Events

Academy 2021
Academy 2021 will take place IN PERSON this year from July 13-15 in Tucson, Arizona. Academy is a unique opportunity designed to advance the professional and business development of emerging industry leaders in a hands-on, interactive environment. 

Learn more!

 

LNC Mentoring Program

Want to bounce an idea off on someone with experience in the pest management industry? Do you have a confidential question about financial management in your pest management business? Want to find a person who can answer these questions and more? Click here for more information about the LNC Mentoring Program.

 

Getting Involved

We encourage you to become active in NPMA and the Leadership Networking Community. Call NPMA at 800-678-6722 or e-mail awirtz@pestworld.org and let us know how we can help you get more involved in the LNC. As an organization under NPMA, there is no charge to be part of the LNC. Simply join NPMA and enjoy the 365-day experience this group and so many other facets of your trade association can provide you. Check out the LNC Open Community to join the conversation.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison 

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org
Megan Moloney
mmoloney@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

Michael Panichi 
Chair 
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc. 
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

AJ Treleven 
Vice Chair
Sprague Pest Solutions 
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Aric Schroeder 
Past Chair 
Copesan Services, Inc. 
aschroeder@copesan.com
 
Joel Nolasco 
Board of Directors
NuBorn Pest Control 
jnolasco@nubornpest.com
 
Andrew Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
ajalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com
 
Courtney Carace
ELP
Pest-End, Inc. 
ccarace@pestendinc.com

Amy Chapman 
Member 
Corteva AgriScience 
amy.chapman@corteva.com
 
Mark Davidson 
Member 
Pestech Pest Solutions 
mark@pestech.com
 
Timson Green
Member

Terminix International 
tgreen@terminix.com
 
Megan Jacobson 
Member 
Steve's Pest Control 
megan@stevespestcontrol.com
 
Bo Jenkins 
Member 
ABC Home and Commercial Services 
bojenkins@abcpest.com
 
Heather Kern 
Member 
Douglas Products & Packaging 
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com
 
Patrick Lynch 
Member 
Bell Labs, Inc. 
plynch@belllabs.com
 
Ashley Marratt 
Member 
Red Coat Services 
amarratt@redcoatservices.com
 
Erin Monteagudo 
Member 
Veseris 
erin.monteagudo@univarsolutions.com
 
Josh Peabody
Member
McCauley Services
josh@callmccauley.com
 
Kevin Poland 
Member 
American Pest 
kpoland@americanpest.net
 
Leanne Prewitt 
Member 
Impact Pest Elimination 
lgarrison@impactpest.com
 
Casey Prewitt 
Member 
Neogen 
cprewitt@neogen.com
 
Glen Ramsey
Member
Rollins, Inc. 
 
Sholom Rosenbloom
Member
Rosenbloom Pest Control, Inc.
Sholom@rosenbloompest.com
 
Kaija Saarinen 
Member
Green and Gone Pest Solutions 
info@greenandgone.ca
 

Mitch Taylor 
Member 
Capital Pest Services, Inc. 
mitcht@capitalpest.com

Pete Tonsager
Member
MGK
pete.tonsager@mgk.com

Amy Wilson 
Member 
Certus 
amy.wilson@certuspest.com