about npma

Leadership Networking Community Council (LNC)

Leadership Networking Community Council (LNC)

Mission Statement

 

The Leadership Networking Community is an affiliate group of the NPMA. The mission of the LNC is to develop a highly connected and engaged membership. 

Objectives

  • Leadership Growth
  • Networking
  • Giving back to the communities we serve

 

LNC Sponsored Events

Academy 2021
Academy 2021 will take place IN PERSON this year from July 13-15 in Tucson, Arizona. Academy is a unique opportunity designed to advance the professional and business development of emerging industry leaders in a hands-on, interactive environment. 

Learn more!

 

LNC Mentoring Program

Want to bounce an idea off on someone with experience in the pest management industry? Do you have a confidential question about financial management in your pest management business? Want to find a person who can answer these questions and more? Click here for more information about the LNC Mentoring Program.

 

Getting Involved

We encourage you to become active in NPMA and the Leadership Networking Community. Call NPMA at 800-678-6722 or e-mail awirtz@pestworld.org and let us know how we can help you get more involved in the LNC. As an organization under NPMA, there is no charge to be part of the LNC. Simply join NPMA and enjoy the 365-day experience this group and so many other facets of your trade association can provide you. Check out the LNC Open Community to join the conversation.

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison 

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org
Megan Moloney
mmoloney@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

AJ Treleven
2022-2023 Chair

Sprague Pest Solutions
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

Ashley Marratt
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Red Coat Services
amarratt@redcoatservices.com

Michael Panichi
2022-2023 Past Chair

Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc.
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Jeffrey King
2022-2023 Board Representative

The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Niles Hooks
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Concrete Pest Solutions
niles@pestexterminating.org

Samantha Forrest
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Corteva AgriScience
samantha.forrest@corteva.com

Andrew Alonso
2022-2023 Member

Columbus Pest Control
ajalonso@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Cody Barbour
2022-2023 Member

Baton Pest and Wildlife Referrals
cody@batonleads.com

Courtney Carace, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Pest-End
ccarace@pestendinc.com

Nefertiti Darby
2022-2023 Member
Corteva AgriScience
nefertiti.darby@corteva.com

Mark Davidson
2022-2023 Member

Pestech Pest Solutions
mark@pestech.com

Jennifer Fox
2022-2023 Member

Terminix
jfell@terminix.com

Megan Jacobson
2022-2023 Member

Steve's Pest Control
megan@stevespestcontrol.com

Heather Kern
2022-2023 Member

Douglas Products & Packaging
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Patrick Lynch, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Bell Labs, Inc.
plynch@belllabs.com

Samantha Malone
2022-2023 Member

Olympia Pest Management
olypest@gmail.com

Joel Nolasco
2022-2023 Member

NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Daniel O'Donnal
2022-2023 Member

Saela
daniel@edgeservicing.com

Billy Olesen, ACE
2022-2023 Member

Peststop
billy@peststop.com

Josh Peabody
2022-2023 Member

McCauley Services
josh@callmccauley.com

Kevin Poland
2022-2023 Member

American Pest
Phone: 240-485-2198

Casey Prewitt
2022-2023 Member

Neogen
cprewitt@neogen.com

Leanne Prewitt
2022-2023 Member

Impact Pest Elimination
LPrewitt@turnerpest.com

Aimee Rametta
2022-2023 Member

WorkWave
arametta@workwave.com

Glen Ramsey
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
gramsey1@rollins.com

Aric Schroeder
2022-2023 Member

Copesan Services, Inc.
aschroeder@copesan.com

Ken Smith
2022-2023 Member

Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Danielle Wallace
2022-2023 Member

MGK
danielle.wallace@mgk.com

Amy Wilson
2022-2023 Member

Certus Pest, Inc.
amy.wilson@certuspest.com