about npma

Leadership Development Group

Leadership Development Group

Mission Statement

The Leadership Development Group, an affiliate group of the NPMA, is for the "next" generation. The mission of the LDG is to upgrade the professionalism of the pest management industry by promoting access and increased involvement in NPMA; identifying, motivating and developing its emerging leaders; providing a networking opportunity; teaching skills that are applicable to your business, personal development, the community and NPMA; and facilitating the information exchange between generations of managers and owners.

Extend the networking experience of being part of the LDG. Click here to join the LDG on Facebook or visit www.facebook.com and search for "Leadership Development Group (LDG)."

 

LDG Sponsored Events

Academy 2019
July 16-18
Phoenix, Arizona

Learn more! 
 

 

LDG Mentoring Program

Want to bounce an idea off on someone with experience in the pest management industry? Do you have a confidential question about financial management in your pest management business? Want to find a person who can answer these questions and more? Click here for more information about the LDG Mentoring Program.

 

Getting Involved

We encourage you to become active in NPMA and the Leadership Development Group. Call NPMA at 800-678-6722 or e-mail ldg@pestworld.org and let us know how we can help you get more involved in the LDG. As an organization under NPMA, there is no charge to be part of the LDG. Simply join NPMA and enjoy the 365-day experience this group and so many other facets of your trade association can provide you.

 

Staff Liaison

Alexis Wirtz
awirtz@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Aric Schroeder
Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
aschroeder@copesan.com

Michael Panichi
Vice Chairman
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc.
17821 Chappel Avenue
Lansing IL 60438
mike@platinumpestsolutions.com

Zac McCauley
Past Chair
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Bryant AR 72022
zac@callmccauley.com

Jeremy Clark
Board Liaison
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
P.O. Box 77460
Baton Rouge LA 70879
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

David Flynn
Executive Leadership Program
Burgess Pest Management
177 South Main Street 
West Bridgewater MA 02379
davidf@burgesspest.com

Mitch Taylor
Executive Leadership Program
Capital Pest Services, Inc.
7228 Becky Circle
Raleigh NC 27615
mitcht@capitalpest.com

Andrew Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control, Inc.
1510 West Broad Street  
Columbus, OH 43222 
andrew@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Daniel Aust
Member
Bug Doctor/Bird Doctor
585 Winters Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
daniel@bugdoctorinc.com

Josh Bloom
Member
Standard Pest Management
25-80 Steinway Street 
Astoria, NY 11103
josh@standardpest.com

Scott Broaddus
Member
Bayer CropScience, LP
2009 Tordelo Place
Apex, NC 27502
scott.broaddus@bayer.com

Scott Canady
Member
Canady's Services, Inc.
113 East Main Street
Lumber Bridge, NC 28357
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Amy Chapman
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
8595 Pelham Road, Suite 400-224
Greenville, SC 29615
amchapman@dow.com

Rion Cobb
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road 
Columbia, SC 29202
rcobb@trustterminix.com

Mark Davidson
Member
Pestech Pest Solutions
461 Harris Road
Ferndale, NY 12754
mark@pestech.com

Ronn Day
Member
Terminix
150 Peabody Place 
Memphis, TN 38103
rday@terminix.com

Dylan Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
823 East Colonial
Orlando, FL 32803
dylanjenkins@goanteater.com

Cameo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
823 East Colonial
Orlando, FL 32803
cameojenkins@goanteater.com

Bo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
9475 Hwy 290 East 
Austin, TX 78724
bojenkins@goanteater.com

Heather Kern
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 East Old SR-210
Liberty, MO 64068
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Matt Lang
Member
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.
3131 Halvor Lane 
Superior, WI 54880
mlang@guardian-online.com

Patrick Lynch
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Boulevard
Madison, WI 53704
plynch@belllabs.com

Joel Nolasco
Member
NuBorn Pest Control
154 East Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Hunter Reese
Member
Forshaw Inc.
6325-B McDonough Drive
Norcross, GA 30093
HunterR@Forshaw.com

Denise Trad-Wartan
Member
Trad's Pest Control & Trad's Garden Center
5131 Bowden Road 
Jacksonville, FL 32216
dwartan@tradspestcontrol.com

AJ Treleven
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave 
Tacoma, WA 98402 
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com