about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Jason Payne
Chair
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Kurt Reichert
Vice Chair
Western Pest Services
kreichert@westernpest.com

Travis Swope
Board Liaison
Griffin Pest Management
tjs@griffinpestmgmt.com

Greg A. Augustine
Member
Harbor Pest Control
greg@harborpest.com

Ed Blumenthal
Member
Massey

Sean Brantley
Member
Emory Brantley & Sons Termite
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com

J. Bryan Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Paul Drewery
Member

Michael Holston
Member
Rentokil of Puerto Rico, Inc
bert.putterman@rentokil.com

Derek Johnson
Member
Gregory Pest Solutions
djohnson@gregorypestsolutions.com

Ken Kendall
Member
Ensystex, Inc.
kkendall@ensystex.com

Alison Marwitz
Member
Ecolab
alison.marwitz@ecolab.com

Mike McClean
Member

Tim McPherson
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
tim.mcpherson@douglasproducts.com

John Sansone
Member
Cardinal Professional Products
sansone@pacbell.net

Nate Tamialis
Member
Univar USA, Inc.
nathan.tamialis@univarusa.com

Michael Warren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mwarren@arrowext.com

Lee Whitmore
Member
Quality Pest Services, Inc.
lee@qualitypestservices.net

Committee Correspondents

John Achzet
Correspondent
Royal Pest Solutions,  Inc.
john.achzet@royalpest.com

Israel Alvarez
Correspondent
Insight Pest Management
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

Richard Bell
Correspondent
Arrow Exterminators
rbell@arrowext.com

Anne Bookout
Correspondent
Royal Pest Solutions,  Inc.
Anne.Bookout@royalpest.com

Franklin Brown
Correspondent
Terminix International
dphantom679@aol.com

Bruce Carter
Correspondent
Carter Services, Inc.
b.carter@csipest.net

Miguel  A. Cea
Correspondent
Ag-Fume Services, Inc.
agfume@flash.net

Wakon Childers
Correspondent
Bowman Termite & Pest Mgmt., LLC

Ed Hosoda
Correspondent
Cardinal Professional Products
ehosoda@cardinalproproducts.com

Patricia Hottel
Correspondent
McCloud Services
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

Jeremy Jackson
Correspondent
Univar
jeremy.jackson@univar.com

Bennett Jordan
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
bjordan@copesan.com

Pat Kelley
Correspondent
Insects Limited, Inc.
p.kelley@insectslimited.com

Heather Kern
Correspondent
Douglas Products & Packaging
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Steve Leavitt
Correspondent
Rollins, Inc.
sleavitt@rollins.com

Shane McCoy
Correspondent
Copesan Operating Companies (Wil-Kil & Holder's)

Trace McEuen
Correspondent
Univar
Tracy.McEuen@univarusa.com

Shonda Meitler
Correspondent
World Pest Control
shonda@worldpestonline.com

James Miller
Correspondent
Trece, Inc.
jmiller@trece.com

Chris Mueller
Correspondent
The Industrial Fumigant Company, LLC
cmueller@indfumco.com

David Mueller
Correspondent
Insects Limited, Inc.
insecrsltd@aol.com

John Mueller
Correspondent
Fumigation Service & Supply
john@foodprotectionservices.net

Pamela Peckman
Correspondent
The Industrial Fumigant Company, LLC
ppeckman@indfumco.com

Dan Ponton
Correspondent

Jeffery Preece
Correspondent
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
jeffpreece@zipzappestcontrol.com

Bertram Putterman
Correspondent
Rentokil Steritech
bert.putterman@rentokil.com

Scott Robbins
Correspondent
Action Pest Control
scottr@actionpest.com

Gavvin Strachan
Correspondent
Struckum Pest Control
gavvin@struckum.com

Maddie Strange
Correspondent
Terminix
maddiestrange@servicemaster.com

Jodi Strong
Correspondent
Neogen
tradememberships@neogen.com

Craig Torrance
Correspondent
ServiceMaster
ctorrance@terminix.com

Jeff Waggoner
Correspondent
Fumigation Service & Supply
j.waggoner@fumigationzone.com