about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

 

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
 

 

Committee Members

Shannon Sked
2022-2023 Chair

Western Pest Services
ssked@westernpest.com

Sean Brantley
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Emory Brantley & Sons Termite
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com

Michael Holston
2022-2023 Past Chair

Rentokil North America
michael.holston@rentokil.com

Staci Jo Johnston, BCE
2022-2023 Board Representative

Ecolab, Inc
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Jason Payne
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

Payne Pest Management, Inc.
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Israel Alvarez
2022-2023 Member

Insight Pest Management
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

Greg Augustine
2022-2023 Member

Harbor Pest Control
greg@harborpest.com

Alex Blahnik
2022-2023 Member

Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
ablahnik@terminix.com

Mike Bullert
2022-2023 Member

Big Time Pest Control
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Miguel Cea
2022-2023 Member

Ag-Fume Services, Inc.
miguelcea@agfume.com

Wakon Childers
2022-2023 Member

Bowman Termite & Pest Management, LLC
wakon.childers@bowmantermite.com

Chris Davis
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil North America
Chris.Davis@Rentokil.com

Chad Deppen
2022-2023 Member

Turner Pest Control
cdeppen@turnerpest.com

Patricia Hottel
2022-2023 Member

McCloud Services
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

Ken Kendall
2022-2023 Member

Ensystex, Inc.
kkendall@ensystex.com

Heather Kern
2022-2023 Member

Douglas Products & Packaging
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

Caroline Kirby
2022-2023 Member

Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
ckirby@plunketts.net

Sean McDonough
2022-2023 Member

Veseris USA
sean.mcdonough@veseris.com

Michael McLean
2022-2023 Member

Degesch America, Inc.
mmclean@degeschamerica.com

Glen Ramsey
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
gramsey1@rollins.com

John Sansone
2022-2023 Member

Cardinal Professional Products
sansone@pacbell.net

Brian Swinderman
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators (1016)
bswinderman@arrowext.com

Johan Urhahn
2022-2023 Member

Ecolab
Francis.Urhahn@ecolab.com

Chris Wible
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil National Accounts
chris.wible@rentolkil.com