about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Travis Swope
Chair
Griffin Pest Management
1415 E. McFadden Ave., Suite. D
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tjs@griffinpestmgmt.com

Craig Torrance
Vice Chairman
ServiceMaster
860 Ridge Lake Blvd
Memphis, TN 38120
ctorrance@terminix.com

Bertram Putterman
Past Chair
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Reading, PA 19610
bert.putterman@rentokil.com

Jason Payne
Board Liaison
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
10070 Carroll Canyon Road, #100 
San Diego CA 92131 
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Anne Bookout
Member
Royal Pest Solutions Inc.
53 McCullough Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
Anne.Bookout@royalpest.com

Sean Brantley
Member
Emory Brantley & Sons Termite
6587 66th Avenue N
Pinellas Park, FL 33781-5113
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com

Norman Goldenberg
Member
Namron Business Associates, Inc.
5660 Collins Avenue, Suite 9A
Miami Beach, FL 33140
normankgoldenberg@gmail.com

Derek Johnson
Member
Gregory Pest Solutions
1313 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
djohnson@gregorypestsolutions.com

Ken Kendall
Member
Ensystex, Inc.
2175 Village Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28304
kkendall@ensystex.com

Tim McPherson
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 E. Old 210 Highway
Liberty, MO 64068
tim.mcpherson@douglasproducts.com

John Mueller
Member
Fumigation Service & Supply
16950 Westfield Park Road
Westfield, IN 46074
john@foodprotectionservices.net

Kurt Reichert
Member
Western Pest Services
10 Industrial Highway, Building O/MS 52
Lester, PA 19029
kreichert@westernpest.com

John Sansone
Member
Cardinal Professional Products
2675 W. Woodland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92801
sansone@pacbell.net

Nate Tamialis
Member
Univar USA, Inc.
3791 E. 43rd Place
Tucson, AZ 85713
nathan.tamialis@univarusa.com

Michael Warren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road 
Atlanta, GA 30350
mwarren@arrowext.com

Lee Whitmore
Member
Quality Pest Services, Inc.
2850 E. Via Martens
Anaheim, CA 92806
lee@qualitypestservices.net

Herb Yeaman
Member
Degesch America, Inc.
153 Triangle Drive
P.O. Box 116
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
hyeaman@degeschamerica.com