about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Mike Holston
Chair 
Rentokil North America
michael.holston@rentokil.com

Shannon Sked 
Vice Chair
Western Pest Services
ssked@esternpest.com
 
Jason Payne
Past Chair

Payne Pest Management, Inc.
 
Israel Alvarez 
Member 
Insight Pest Management 
ialvarez@insight-pest.com
 
Alex Blahnik
Member
Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
ablahnik@wil-kil.com

Sean Brantley 
Member 
Emory Brantley & Sons Termite 
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
 
Mike Bullert 
Board of Directors
Big Time Pest Control 
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com
 
Miguel Cea 
Member 
Ag-Fume Services Inc 
miguelcea@agfume.com
 
Chris Davis
Member

Rentokil North America
Chris.davis@rentokil.com
 
Patricia Hottel 
Member 
McCloud Services 
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

H. Russell Ives 
Member 
Rose Pest Solutions 
rives@rosepest.com
 
Lee Keller
Member
McCall Service, Inc. 
lkeller@mccallservice.com
 
Ken Kendall 
Member 
Ensystex, Inc. 
kkendall@ensystex.com
 
Alison Marwitz 
Member 
Ecolab Corp 
alison.marwitz@ecolab.com
 
Michael McLean 
Member 
Degesch America, Inc. 
mmclean@degeschamerica.com
 
Tim McPherson 
Member 
Douglas Products & Packaging 
tim.mcpherson@douglasproducts.com
 
Glen Ramsey 
Member 
Rollins, Inc. 
gramsey1@rollins.com

John Sansone 
Member 
Cardinal Professional Products 
sansone@pacbell.net
 
Nate Tamialis 
Member 
Veseris USA 
nathan.tamialis@univarsolutions.com

Michael Warren 
Member 
Arrow Exterminators 
mwarren@arrowext.com