about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Jason Payne
Chair
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Kurt Reichert
Vice Chair
Western Pest Services
kreichert@westernpest.com

Travis Swope
Board Liaison
Griffin Pest Management
tjs@griffinpestmgmt.com

Greg A. Augustine
Member
Harbor Pest Control
greg@harborpest.com

Ed Blumenthal
Member
Massey
eblumenthal@masseyservices.com

Sean Brantley
Member
Emory Brantley & Sons Termite
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com

J. Bryan Cooksey
Member
McCall Service, Inc.
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Paul Drewery
Member
P.E.S.T
pdrewry@thepestgroup.com

Michael Holston
Member
Rentokil of Puerto Rico, Inc
bert.putterman@rentokil.com

Derek Johnson
Member
Gregory Pest Solutions
djohnson@gregorypestsolutions.com

Ken Kendall
Member
Ensystex, Inc.
kkendall@ensystex.com

Alison Marwitz
Member
Ecolab
alison.marwitz@ecolab.com

Mike McClean
Member
Degesch America, Inc.
mmclean@degeschamerica.com

Tim McPherson
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
tim.mcpherson@douglasproducts.com

John Sansone
Member
Cardinal Professional Products
sansone@pacbell.net

Nate Tamialis
Member
Univar USA, Inc.
nathan.tamialis@univarusa.com

Michael Warren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mwarren@arrowext.com

Lee Whitmore
Member
Quality Pest Services, Inc.
lee@qualitypestservices.net