about npma

Fumigation Committee

Fumigation Committee

The Fumigation Division addresses policies and procedures related to fumigation. This heavily regulated area has had many changes over the past few years and this division works to promote the importance of fumigation and provides information to fumigators.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Jim Fredericks
jfredericks@pestworld.org
Jake Plevelich
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

 

Committee Members

Kurt Reichert 
Chair 
Western Pest Services 
kreichert@westernpest.com

Michael Holston 
Vice Chairman 
Oliver Exterminating Services Corp. 
mholston@oliverexterminatingpr.com

Jason Payne 
Past Chair 
Payne Pest Management, Inc. 
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

H. Russell Ives 
Member 
Rose Pest Solutions 
rives@rosepest.com

John Sansone 
Member 
Cardinal Professional Products 
sansone@pacbell.net

Michael Warren 
Member 
Arrow Exterminators 
mwarren@arrowext.com

Patricia Hottel 
Member 
McCloud Services 
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

Paul Drewry 
Member 
P.E.S.T. 
pdrewry@thepestgroup.com

Ken Kendall 
Member 
Ensystex, Inc. 
kkendall@ensystex.com

Sean Brantley 
Member 
Emory Brantley & Sons Termite 
sean@emorybrantleyandsons.com
 
Greg Augustine 
Member 
Harbor Pest Control 
greg@harborpest.com

Franklin Brown 
Member 
Terminix International 
dphantom679@aol.com

Glen Ramsey 
Member 
Rollins, Inc. 
gramsey1@rollins.com

Mike Bullert 
Member 
Big Time Pest Control 
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Michael McLean 
Member 
Degesch America, Inc. 
mmclean@degeschamerica.com

Tim McPherson 
Member 
Douglas Products & Packaging 
tim.mcpherson@douglasproducts.com

Israel Alvarez 
Member 
Insight Pest Management 
ialvarez@insight-pest.com

Nate Tamialis 
Member 
Veseris USA 
nathan.tamialis@univarsolutions.com

Miguel Cea 
Member 
Ag-Fume Services Inc 
miguelcea@agfume.com

Alison Marwitz 
Member 
Ecolab Corp 
alison.marwitz@ecolab.com