about npma

Finance and Audit Committee

Finance and Audit Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Justin McCauley
Chair & Board Liaison
McCauley Services
justin@callmccauley.com

Marillian Missiti
Vice Chair
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

Sam Alfano
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
sama@cookspest.com

Susan Douglas
Member
Terminix
sdouglas@trustterminix.com

Dauphin Ewart
Member
The Bug Master
dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Kevin Fixel
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
fixel@copesan.com

H. Russell Ives
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
rives@rosepest.com