about npma

Finance and Audit Committee

Finance and Audit Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Chris Casselman
ccasselman@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Scott Steckel
Chair
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
1001 Checkrein Avenue
Columbus, OH 43229
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Sam Alfano
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
P.O. Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602
sama@cookspest.com

Kevin Fixel
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
fixel@copesan.com

H. Russell Ives
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48099
rives@rosepest.com

Justin McCauley
Member
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Dan Shaffer
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave, Suite. 200
Tacoma WA 98402
dshaffer@spraguepest.com