about npma

Finance and Audit Committee

Finance and Audit Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Chris Forberg
tcforberg@pestworld.org
 

 

Committee Members

Marillian Missiti
Chair
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
Marillian@BuonoPestControl.com

Faye Golden
Vice Chair
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

H. Russell Ives
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
rives@rosepest.com

William Tesh
Member
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
btesh@pestmgt.com

Dauphin Ewart
Member
BugMaster Exterminating Services
Dauphin@thebugmaster.com

Susan Douglas
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
sdouglas@trustterminix.com