about npma

Diversity Council

Diversity Council

Educating members about the benefits of diversity within the industry and providing tools for members to increase diversity within their organizations.

Interested in Participating? Check out the Diversity Council's Open Community

Staff Liaison

 

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org
 

 

 

Council Members

Joel Nolasco
Chair
NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Samantha Forrest
Vice Chair
Brody Brothers Pest Control
sam@brodybrothers.com

Hamilton Allen
Past Chair
HomeTeam
Hamilton.Allen@PestDefense.com

Joe Campbell
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Isaiah Ellison
Member
McCall Service, Inc
IEllison@mccallservice.com

Abimbola Fagbamiye
Member
Abell Pest Control
afagbamiye@abellgroup.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
Member
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Timson Green
Member
Terminix International 
tgreen@terminix.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Marie Horner
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Marcus Johnson
Member
Target Specialty Products
marcus.johnson@target-specialty.com

Staci Jo Johnston
Board of Directors
Ecolab, Inc.
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
Member
BASF
sylvia.kenmuir@basf.com

David Marshall
Member
Phoenix VIP Events, LLC
david@phoenixvipevents.com

Sarah Meleney
Member
American Pest 
smeleney@americanpest.net

George Ndungu
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW

gndungu@abcpest.com

Nancy Troyano
Member
Rentokil North America
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com