about npma

Diversity Council

Diversity Council

Educating members about the benefits of diversity within the industry and providing tools for members to increase diversity within their organizations.

Interested in Participating? Check out the Diversity Council's Open Community

Staff Liaison

 

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org
 

 

 

Council Members

Joel Nolasco
Chair
NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Samantha Forrest
Vice Chair
Brody Brothers Pest Control
sam@brodybrothers.com

Hamilton Allen
Past Chair
HomeTeam
Hamilton.Allen@PestDefense.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
Member
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
Member
BASF
sylvia.kenmuir@basf.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Marie Horner
Member
Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

David Marshall
Member
Phoenix VIP Events, LLC
david@phoenixvipevents.com

Faye Golden
Member
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Staci Jo Johnston
Member
Ecolab, Inc.
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

Joe Campbell
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Abimbola Fagbamiye
Member
Abell Pest Control
AFAGBAMIYE@ABELLGROUP.COM

Heather King
Member
Target Specialty Products
heather.king@target-specialty.com

Nancy Troyano
Member
Rentokil North America
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com

Jessica Roe
Member
Terminix Commercial Division
Jroe@terminix.com

Maya Williams
Member 
ABC Home & Commercial Services
mwilliams@abcpest.com