about npma

Diversity Council

Diversity Council

Educating members about the benefits of diversity within the industry and providing tools for members to increase diversity within their organizations.

Interested in Participating? Check out the Diversity Council's Open Community

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org
Maria Mercado
mmercado@pestworld.org

 

 

Council Members

Hamilton Allen
Chair
Senske Pest Control,  Inc.
hallen@senske.com

Joel Nolasco
Vice Chair
Nuborn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Faye Golden
Past Chair
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Marie Horner
Board Liaison
Arrow Exterminators
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Joe Campbell
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Abimbola Fagbamiye
Member
Abell Pest Control
afagbamiye@abellgroup.com

Samantha Forrest
Member
Brody Brothers Pest Control
sam@brodybrothers.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
Member
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
Member
BASF
sylvia.kenmuir@target-specialty.com

Heather King
Member
Target Specialty Products
bobby.maston@target-specialty.com

David Marshall
Member
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
david@arizonapestsquad.com

Jessica Roe
Member
Terminix Commercial Division
Jroe@terminix.com

Nancy Troyano
Member
Rentokil
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com

 

Correspondents

Martin Ballowe
Correspondent
Suburban Pest Control
Marty@Suburbanpestcontrolllc.com

Cleveland Dixon
Correspondent
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com

William Fathke
Correspondent
SiteOne Landscape Supply
wfathke@siteone.com

Brett Gardner
Correspondent
Target
brett.gardner@target.com

Cherrief Jackson
Correspondent
Corteva
ckjackson@dow.com

Kim Kelley-Tunis
Correspondent
Rollins Pest Control
kkelley@rollins.com

George Ndungu
Correspondent
ABC Home & Commercial Services
gndungu@abcpest.com

Billy Olesen
Correspondent
Chuck Sullivan Exterminators, Inc.
Billy@peststop.com

Jason Payne
Correspondent
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Emilio Polce
Correspondent
Ecochoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

KJ Sreekumar
Correspondent
Gulf Pest Control
gpc_gtea@jalal.com

Ka Tsu
Correspondent
ServicePro.Net, Inc.
Ka@servsuite.net

William White
Correspondent
Nexus Pest Solutions
wwhite@nexuspestsolutions.com

Maya Williams
Correspondent
ABC Home & Commercial Services 
mwilliams@abcpest.com