about npma

Diversity Committee

Diversity Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Faye Golden
Chair
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
PO Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Jason Payne
Past Chair
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
10070 Carroll Canyon Road, #100
San Diego CA 92131
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

David Marshall
Executive Leadership Program
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
7650 South Mcclintock Drive, Suite 103-114
Tempe, AZ 85284
david@arizonapestsquad.com

Hamilton Allen
Member
Senske Pest Control, Inc.
400 North Quay Street 
Kennewick, WA 99336
hallen@senske.com

William Fathke
Member
SiteOne Landscape Supply
300 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 600
Roswell, GA 30076
wfathke@siteone.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
Member
Target Specialy Products, Inc. 
15415 Marquardt Avenue, P.O. Box 3408
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
sylvia.kenmuir@target-specialty.com

Ka Tsu
Member
ServicePro.Net, Inc.
1535 Georgesville Road
Columbus OH 43228
ka@servsuite.net

William White
Member
Nexus Pest Solutions
3900 West Brown Deer Road, PMB 281
Brown Deer, WI 53209
wwhite@nexuspestsolutions.com