about npma

Communities+ Diversity Council

Communities+ Diversity Council

To encourage the pest management industry to embrace diversity and inclusion as an integral
part in nurturing winning workplace cultures. NPMA’s Councils (PWIPM, Communities+ Diversity Council, PestVets, and LNC) work to engage the industry on topics of interest. Sometimes called “Interest Groups,” the Councils help bring people together and make the industry a great place to work.

Interested in Participating? Check out the Communities+ Diversity Council's Open Community

Staff Liaison

 

Chanel Braxton
cbraxton@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

Abimbola Fagbamiye
2023-2024 Chair

Abell Pest Control
afagbamiye@abellgroup.com

Joe Campbell
2023-2024 Vice Chairman

NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Joel Nolasco
2023-2024 Past Chair

NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Erin Richardson
2023-2024 Board Representative

All-American Pest Control, Inc.
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

James Steed
2023-2024 IDE Ambassador

Neighborly Pest Management, Inc.
jim@neighborlypest.com

John Rosario
2023-2024 ELP Participant

ProSource Pest Solutions.
john@prosourcepest.com

Tashani Brown
2023-2024 Member

Rentokil Terminix
tashani.brown@terminix.com

Lucas Carnohan
2023-2024 Member

American Pest
lcarnohan@americanpest.net

Astacia Carter
2023-2024 Member

City of New Orleans Mosquito & Termite Control
astacia.carter@nola.gov

Samantha Forrest
2023-2024 Member

Corteva AgriScience
samantha.forrest@corteva.com

Timson Green
2023-2024 Member

Terminix International
tgreen@terminix.com

Marcus Johnson
2023-2024 Member

Target Specialty Products
marcus.johnson@target-specialty.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
2023-2024 Member

BASF
sylvia.kenmuir@basf.com

Sarah Meleney
2023-2024 Member

American Pest
smeleney@americanpest.net

Mike Morris
2023-2024 Member

Integrity Pest Solutions, Inc.
solutions@integritypestsolutionsva.com

Jennifer Peckford
2023-2024 Member

Okrin Canada
jpeckford@orkincanada.com

Vika Pinter
2023-2024 Member

BASF
victorya.pinter@basf.com

Tim Pollard
2023-2024 Member

Arrow Exterminators
tpollard@arrowext.com

Leanne Prewitt
2023-2024 Member

Turner Pest Control
LPrewitt@TurnerPest.com

Kristopher Steffen
2023-2024 Member

Envu
kristopher.steffen@envu.com

Nate Tamialis ACE
2023-2024 Member

Veseris
nathan.tamialis@veseris.com

Sameer Thawer
2023-2024 Member

Ecopest, Inc.
sameer@ecopest.ca

Nancy Troyano
2023-2024 Member

Rentokil North America
Nancy.Troyano@rentokil.com