about npma

Commercial Committee

Commercial Committee

The Commercial Division addresses projects and policies related to any commercial building service including businesses, manufacturing, food protection, retail, schools, institutions, and multi-family housing.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Dominique Sauvage
Chair
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
dsauvage@copesan.com

Shannon Sked
Vice Chairman
Western Pest Services
937 State Road  
Princeton, NJ 08540
ssked@westernpest.com

Kelly Kambs
Board Liaison
Terminix International
6855 Appling Farms Parkway, Suite 200 
Memphis TN 38134
kkambs@terminix.com

Daniel Hill 
Executive Leadership Program
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
201 Holiday Boulevard, #400 
Covington, LA 70433
Dhill@dugaspestcontrol.com

Gavvin Strachan
Executive Leadership Program
Struckum Pest Control
Cable Beach
Nassau, CB 11447
Bahamas
gavvin@struckum.com

Daniel Baldwin
Member
Taco Bell
125 Hastings Lane
Watsonville CA 95076
daniel.baldwin@yum.com

John Barcay
Member
Ecolab, Inc.
370 Wabasha Street North
Pest Elimination Division
St. Paul, MN 55102 
john.barcay@ecolab.com

Dusana Bondy
Member
Abell Pest Control
246 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5B4
dbondy@abellgroup.com

Paul Curtis
Member
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard, A4-161
Memphis, TN 38187
pcurtis@terminix.com

Mohammed El Damir
Member
Adams Pest Control
922 Highway 55, Suite 100
Medina, MN 55313
mohammed@adamspestcontrol.com

Nicola Gallagher
Member
Syngenta
414 Swing Road 
Greensboro, NC 27409
nicky.gallagher@syngenta.com

Patricia Hottel
Member
McCloud Services
1635 N Lancaster Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street 
Orlando, FL 32804
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Mitchael Jashinske
Member
Strategic Industries, LLC
11660 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076
mjashinske@strategicpest.com

Ben Johnson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
11934 Barker Cypress Rd 
Cypress, TX 77433
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Charlie Jones
Member Arrow Exterminators (5112)
861 Falling Creek Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301 
wcjones@arrowext.com

Chuck Millard
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
9330 Zionsville Road, Building 308/3A
Indianapolis IN 46268 
cemillard@dow.com

Chuck Oelig
Member
Guardian Pest Solutions, Inc.
3131 Halvor Lane
Superior, MN 54880
coelig@guardian-online.com

Glen Ramsey
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE 
Atlanta GA 30324
gramsey1@rollins.com

Keith Robinson
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane 
Lewisville, TX 75077
kmrobinson@abcpest.com

Desiree Straubinger
Member
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Boulelavd, Suite 150
Reading, PA 19610
desiree.straubinger@rentokil.com

Frank Wong
Member
Bayer
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
P.O. Box 12014
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
frank.wong@bayer.com