about npma

Commercial Committee

Commercial Committee

The Commercial Division addresses projects and policies related to any commercial building service including businesses, manufacturing, food protection, retail, schools, institutions, and multi-family housing.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org
Chanel Braxton
cbraxton@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Dusana Bondy
Chair
Abell Pest Control
dbondy@abellgroup.com

Mitchael Jashinske
Vice Chair
Strategic Industries, LLC
mjashinske@strategicpest.com

Shannon Sked
Past Chair
Western Pest Services
ssked@westernpest.com

Tim Baietto
Member
Quik-Kill Pest Eliminators, Inc.
Tbaietto@quikkill.com

Alex Blahnik
Member
Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
ablahnik@wil-kil.com

Scott Broaddus
Member
Bayer CropScience, LP
scott.broaddus@bayer.com

Andrea Brubaker
Member
American Pest
abrubaker@americanpest.net

Brett Gardner
Member
Target
brett.gardner@target.com

Chris Gentry 
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
cgentry@goanteater.com

Chris Haggerty
Board of Directors
American Pest Control, Inc. 
chris@callamericanpest.com

Kathy Heinsohn
Member
American Pest
kheinsohn@americanpest.net

William Hoffman
Member
Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.
whoffman@hoffmanpest.com

Reid Ipser
Member
Nisus Corporation
reidi@nisuscorp.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Jarzynka
Massey Services, Inc.
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Chris Keefer
Member
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
chris.keefer@syngenta.com

Michael Knappenberger
Member
Moyer Indoor/Outdoor Pest Control
mike.knappenberger@emoyer.com

Brandon Lea
Member
Pest Force Pest Control
brandonlea0406@gmail.com

Justin Marlowe
Member
McCauley Services
Marlowe@callmccauley.com

Frank Meek
Member
Rollins, Inc.
fmeek@rollins.com

James Miller
Member
Trece, Inc.
jmiller@trece.com

James Shaffer
Member
PestWest LLC
james.shaffer@pestwest.com

Clint Sowle
Member
Ecolab, Inc.
clint.sowle@ecolab.com

Desiree Straubinger
Member
Rentokil University
desiree.straubinger@rentokil.com

Chris Wible
Member
Rentokil National Accounts

chris.wible@rentokil.com