about npma

Commercial Committee

Commercial Committee

The Commercial Division addresses projects and policies related to any commercial building service including businesses, manufacturing, food protection, retail, schools, institutions, and multi-family housing.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Brittany Campbell
bcampbell@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Shannon Sked
Chair
Western Pest Services
ssked@westernpest.com

Dusana Bondy
Vice Chair
Abell Pest Control
dbondy@abellgroup.com

Dominique Sauvage
Past Chair
Copesan
dsauvage@copesan.com

Austin Elrod
Executive Leadership Program
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

John Cooksey
Board Liaison
McCall

Bruce Carter
Member
Carter Services Inc
b.carter@csipest.net

John Barcay
Member
Ecolab, Inc.
john.barcay@ecolab.com

Scott Broaddus
Member
Bayer CropScience, LP
scott.broaddus@bayer.com

Nicola Gallagher
Member
Syngenta

William Hoffman
Member
Hoffman's Exterminating
whoffman@hoffmanpest.com

Dallas Hopper
Member
Hopper Environmental Services, Inc
dallas@hopperenvironmentalservices.com

Patricia Hottel
Member
McCloud Services
pathottel@mccloudservices.com

Reid Ipser
Member
Nisus Corporation
reidi@nisuscorp.com

Tom Jarzynka
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
tjarzynka@masseyservices.com

Mitchael Jashinske
Member
Strategic Industries, LLC
mjashinske@strategicpest.com

James Miller
Member
Trece Inc.
jmiller@trece.com

Mike Parker
Member
Clark Pest Control
mparker@clarkpest.com

James Shaffer
Member
PestWest LLC
james.shaffer@pestwest.com

Desiree Straubinger
Member
Rentokil Steritech
desiree.straubinger@rentokil.com

Angela Tucker
Member
Terminix
atucker@terminix.com

 

Committee Correspondents

Robert Dixon
Correspondent
Dixon's Pest Control, Inc.
dixonspest@hotmail.com

Scott Hall
Correspondent
Eco Serve Pest Services
scott@ecoservepest.com

Michael Holston
Correspondent
Rentokil of Puerto Rico, Inc
bert.putterman@rentokil.com

Tim Baietto
Correspondent
Quik-Kill Pest Eliminators, Inc.
tbaietto@quikkill.com

Daniel Baldwin
Correspondent
Taco Bell, Food Safety - Pest Prevention - Regulatory Compliance
daniel.baldwin@yum.com

Martin Ballowe
Correspondent
Suburban Pest Control
Marty@Suburbanpestcontrolllc.com

Joseph Barile
Correspondent
Bayer Crop Science
joe.barile@bayer.com

Elmer Bensinger
Correspondent
Mathis Exterminating
elmer@mathispest.com

Judy Black
Correspondent
Rollins
judy.black@rentokil.com

Alex Blahnik
Correspondent
Copesan Operating Companies (Wil-Kil & Holder's)
bjordan@copesan.com

Charles Dixon
Correspondent
Dixon Pest Services, Inc.
charles@dixonpest.com

Mohammed El Damir
Correspondent
Adam's Pest Control, Inc.
mohammed@adamspestcontrol.com

Terry Elichuk
Correspondent
Ecolab Research Center
terry.elichuk@ecolab.com

Nick Fugate
Correspondent
Kness MFG. Co., Inc.
nick@kness.com

William Gall
Correspondent
Frame's Pest Control, Inc.
bjgall@framespestcontrol.com

Matthew Garten
Correspondent
Select Exterminating
matthew@akaselect.com

Marshall Gaster
Correspondent
Syngenta
marshall.gaster@syngenta.com

Chad Gore
Correspondent
Rentokil
chad.gore@rentokil.com

Chris Haggerty
Correspondent
American Pest Control, Inc.
chris@callamericanpest.com

Jerry Hatch
Correspondent
bce9083@gmail.com

Kathy Heinsohn
Correspondent
American Pest
kheinsohn@americanpest.net

Ben Johnson
Correspondent
ABC Home & Commercial Services
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Bennett Jordan
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
bjordan@copesan.com

Mike Knappenberger
Correspondent
Moyer Indoor|Outdoor
Mike.Knappenberger@emoyer.com

Alex Ko
Correspondent
Bayer

Brandon Lea
Correspondent
A-1 Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Brandon@a1termitepc.com

Gena Lupini
Correspondent
Loyal Termite & Pest Control Co., Inc.
glupini@loyalpest.com

Jared Maddox
Correspondent
Action Pest Control
jaredm@actionpest.com

Julie Montesano
Correspondent
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc.
jmontesano@platinumpestsolutions.com

Larry Novy
Correspondent
Arrow Exterminators
lnovy@arrowexterminators.com

Michael Patton
Correspondent
Patton Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
mike@solongbugs.com

Mike Patton
Correspondent

Terry Perrine
Correspondent
Terminix
tperrine@terminix.com

Nicholas Raschella
Correspondent
Ehrlich
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Mark Sheperdigian
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
shep@rosepest.com

Alfred Treleven
Correspondent
Sprague Pest Solutions
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Nancy Troyano
Correspondent
Rentokil
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com

Mark Weaver
Correspondent
MD Weaver Corporation
mark@mdweaver.com