about npma

By-Laws Committee

By-Laws Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

 

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
 

 

Committee Members

 

Jeff Dunn
Chair
Northwest Exterminating
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Brian Alonso
Vice Chair
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Faye Golden
Secretary
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

James Allgood
Past Chair
Cingo
lallgood@cingopest.com

Manuel Guzman
ELP
Pestrol, Inc.
mguzman@pestrol.com

Richard Blauvelt, ACE
Member
Activ Pest Solutions
rick@activpestsolutions.com

Scott Fortson
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil North America
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com