about npma

By-Laws Committee

By-Laws Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Dominique Stumpf
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Committee Members

James Allgood
Chair
Cingo
P. O.  Box 891
Dublin, GA 31040-0891
lallgood@cingopest.com

Jeff Dunn
Member
Northwest Exterminating
830 Kennesaw Ave
Marietta, GA 30060
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Scott Fortson
Member
Terminix Service, Inc. 
P.O. Box 2627
Columbia, SC 29202
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Chris Gorecki
Member
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Laura Simpson
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
lsimpson@dugaspestcontrol.com