about npma

By-Laws Committee

By-Laws Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Amy Cannon
acannon@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

James Allgood
Chair
Cingo
lallgood@cingopest.com

Jeff Dunn
Vice Chair
Northwest Exterminating
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Brian Alonso
Board Liaison
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

 

Scott Fortson
Member
Terminix Service, Inc.
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Scott Steckel
Member
Plunketts
scott.steckel@plunketts.net