about npma

By-Laws Committee

By-Laws Committee

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

 

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
 

 

Committee Members

Brian Alonso
Chair
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Scott Fortson
Vice Chairman
Terminix Service, Inc.
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Jeff Dunn
Past Chair
Northwest Exterminating
jdunn@callnorthwest.com

Faye Golden
Secretary
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
faye.golden@cookspest.com

James Allgood
Member
Cingo
lallgood@cingopest.com

Richard Blauvelt, ACE
Member
Activ Pest Solutions
rick@activpestsolutions.com

Thomas Drapeau
Member
Freedom Pest Control Company

tom@callfreedompest.com

Manuel Guzman
Member
Pestrol, Inc.
mguzman@pestrol.com

Chuck Tindol
Member
Rentokil North America
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com