about npma

Business Innovations Committee

Business Innovations Committee

The Business Innovations Committee's mission is to advance the growth and success of NPMA member businesses by serving as a resource for best practices, providing business-related tools and reference information, and providing peer and industry benchmarks for measuring performance.

Interested in participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Dan Nappi, CAE
dnappi@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Audrey Hall
2022-2023 Co-Chair

Eco Serve Pest Services
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Tim Richardson
2022-2023 Co-Chair

Saela
tim@edgeservicing.com

Carl Braun
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Julie Fredlund
2022-2023 Past Chair, Technology Committee

ABC Home & Commercial Services of Austin
jfredlund@goanteater.com

Kurt Scherzinger
2022-2023 Past Chair, Business Development Committee

Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Dauphin Ewart
2022-2023 Board Representative

The Bug Master
dauphin.ewart@thebugmaster.com

Ka Tsu
2022-2023 IDE Ambassador

ServicePro | A Service Titan Company | ServSuite Software
ktsu@servicetitan.com

Jeff Bialecki
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Proof.
jeff@proofpest.com

Joe Baiata
2022-2023 Member

WorkWave
jbaiata@workwave.com

Cody Barbour
2022-2023 Member

Baton Pest and Wildlife Referrals
cody@batonleads.com

Beth Berry Dockins
2022-2023 Member

Real Green Systems
bberry@realgreen.com

Coralie Bruno
2022-2023 Member

Northwest Exterminating
cbruno@callnorthwest.com

Jeremy Clark
2022-2023 Member

Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Daniele Collinson
2022-2023 Member

B.O.G. Pest Control
dcollinson@bladesofgreen.com

Bill Cowley
2022-2023 Member

Cowleys Pest Services
bill@cowleys.com

Austin Elrod
2022-2023 Member

Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

David Giannetto
2022-2023 Member

WorkWave
dgiannetto@workwave.com

King Jones
2022-2023 Member

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Jeffrey King
2022-2023 Member

The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Samantha Malone
2022-2023 Member

Olympia Pest Management
olypest@gmail.com

Ashley Morrison
2022-2023 Member

City Wide Exterminating, Inc.
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Court Parker
2022-2023 Member

Bug Busters, Inc.
court@bugbustersusa.com

Marc Potzler
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil University
marc.potzler@rentokil.com

Curtis Rand
2022-2023 Member

Rose Pest Solutions
c.rand@rosepestcontrol.com

Nicholas Raschella
2022-2023 Member

Ehrlich Pest Control
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Ari Rogoway
2022-2023 Member

Sprague Pest Solutions
arogoway@spraguepest.com

Greg Schmidt
2022-2023 Member

Pest Solutions, Inc.
greg@pestsolutionsva.com

Ken Stieren
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
kstieren@arrowext.com

Ryan Tate
2022-2023 Member

Waynes Pest Control Services
ryan.tate@callwaynes.com

Mickey Thomas
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
mthomas@arrowexterminators.com

Christopher White
2022-2023 Member

Pest Control Insulation, LLC
cwhite@tapinsulation.com