about npma

Business Development Committee

Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee's mission is to advance the growth and success of NPMA member businesses by serving as a resource for best practices, providing business-related tools and reference information, and providing peer and industry benchmarks for measuring performance.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Fen Huang
fhuang@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Kurt Scherzinger
Chair
Scherzinger Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Audrey Hall
Vice Chair
Eco Serve Pest Services
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Mark Bretz
Past Chair
Western Pest Services
mbretz@westernpest.com

Ken Stieren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
kstieren@arrowext.com

Nicholas Raschella
Member
Ehrlich Pest Control
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Sheri Spencer Bachman
Member
Spencer Pest Services
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com

Mark DeGeare
Member
Forshaw Inc.
markd@forshaw.com

Greg Schmidt
Member
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Ken Smith 
Member
Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Bill Cowley
Member
Cowleys Pest Services
bill@cowleys.com

Burns Blackwell
Member
Terminix Company
burns@terminix-triad.com

Stanford Phillips
Member
Northwest Exterminating
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Jeffery King
Member
The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Jeremy Clark
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Carl Braun
Member
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Brett Lieberman
Member
My Pest Pros
blieberman@mypestpros.com

Austin Elrod
Member
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Brandon Lea
Member
A-1 Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
brandon@a1termitepc.com

Andrew Richardson
Member 

Edge
andrew@edgeservicing.com

Lauren Thrasher
Member
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Ashely Morrison
Member
City Wide Exterminating, Inc.
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Brian Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Curtis Rand
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
c.rand@rosepestcontrol.com

Daniele Collinson
Member
B.O.G. Pest Control
dcollinson@bladesofgreen.com

Chris White
Member
Pest Control Insulation, LLC
cwhite@tapinsulation.com

Dave Giannetto
Member
WorkWave
dgiannetto@workwave.com

Donald Volonte
ELP
Terminix
dvolonte@terminix.com