about npma

Business Development Committee

Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee's mission is to advance the growth and success of NPMA member businesses by serving as a resource for best practices, providing business-related tools and reference information, and providing peer and industry benchmarks for measuring performance.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Fen Huang
fhuang@pestworld.org

 

Committee Members

Mark Bretz
Chair
Western Pest Services
mbretz@westernpest.com

Kurt Scherzinger
Vice Chair
Scherzinger Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Stanford Phillips
Past Chair
Northwest Exterminating
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Daniele Collinson
Executive Leadership Program
Blades of Green Pest Control
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Brian Alonso
Board Liaison
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Elizabeth Abell
Member
Abell Pest Control
eabell@abellgroup.com

Burns Blackwell
Member
Terminix Company
burns@terminix-triad.com

Carl Braun
Member
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com 

Jeremy Clark
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Phillip Cooper
Member
Cooper Pest Solutions
phil.cooper@cooperpest.com

Mark Davidson
Member
Pestech Pest Solutions
mark@pestech.com

Mark DeGeare
Member
Forshaw Inc.
markd@forshaw.com

Audrey Hall
Member
Eco Serve Pest Services
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Dayton Hylton
Member
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
dayton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Jeffrey King
Member
The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Michael Knappenberger
Member
Moyer Indoor Outdoor
mike.knappenberger@emoyer.com

Ashley Morrison
Member
City Wide Exterminating, Inc.
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Andrew Richardson
Member
Edge The Service Company
andrew@edgepest.com

Ravi Sachdeva
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
ravisachdeva@americanpestonline.com

Ken Smith
Member
Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Sheri Spencer Bachman
Member
Spencer Pest Services
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com

Ken Stieren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
kstieren@arrowext.com

Lauren Thrasher
Member
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

 

Committee Correspondents

Travis Aggson
Correspondent
American Pest Management, Inc.
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Jessica Albrecht
Correspondent
RK Environmental Services
jalbrecht@rkenvironmental.com

Scott Ballard
Correspondent
S&S Termite and Pest Control
scott@sandstermite.com

Martin Ballowe
Correspondent
Suburban Pest Control
Marty@Suburbanpestcontrolllc.com

Ryan Bradbury
Correspondent
Viking Termite & Pest Control
rbradbury@vikingpestcontrol.com

Howard Bright
Correspondent
Anti-Pesto Bug Killers, Inc.
not_tobright@antipesto.com

Mike Burns
Correspondent
(FCMC) Full Circle Management & Consulting
mikeburns@ritecorp.com

John Byers
Correspondent
Warrior Pest Solutions
warriorpests@gmail.com

Jeff Campbell
Correspondent
Trutech, Inc.
jeff.campbell@trutechinc.com

Bruce Carter
Correspondent
Carter Services, Inc.
b.carter@csipest.net

Jennings Cooksey
Correspondent
McCall Service, Inc.
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Bill Cowley
Correspondent
Cowleys Pest Services
bill@cowleys.com

Mike Dahl
Correspondent
Essential Pest Control
mike@essentialpest.com

Trevor Davis
Correspondent
Goodbye Skeeter Inc.
trevor@goodbyeskeeter.com

Austin Elrod
Correspondent
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Jeff Fenner
Correspondent
B Communications
jfenner@b-communications.com

William Gall
Correspondent
Frame's Pest Control, Inc.
bjgall@framespestcontrol.com

Robert Gallo
Correspondent
Round the Clock Pest Control
rgallo@rtcpestcontrol.com

Anthony Grullon
Correspondent
NuBorn Pest Control
agrullon@nubornpest.com

Kevin Hudson
Correspondent
Advanced Services Pest Control
khudson@mybugstopper.com

Brandon Lea
Correspondent
A-1 Termite and Pest Control, Inc.
Brandon@a1termitepc.com

Brett Lieberman
Correspondent
My Pest Pros
blieberman@mypestpros.com

 

Ashley Marratt
Correspondent
Red Coat Services
amarratt@redcoatservices.com

David Marshall
Correspondent
Arizona Pest Squad, LLC
david@arizonapestsquad.com

Glenn Matthews
Correspondent
Modern Exterminating Company, Inc.
glenn@pestfreesc.com

Robert McElwain
Correspondent
American Pest Management, Inc.
robert@americanpestkc.com

Julie Montesano
Correspondent
Platinum Pest Solutions, Inc.
jmontesano@platinumpestsolutions.com

Jordan Murad
Correspondent
Cross Pest Control of Tampa
jordan@crosspestcontrol.com

Matthew Nixon
Correspondent
American Pest
mnixon@americanpest.net

Emilio Polce
Correspondent
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
epolce@ecochoicepest.com 

Bonnie Rabe
Correspondent
Rollins, Inc.
brabe@rollins.com

Curtis Rand
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
c.rand@rosepestcontrol.com

Nicholas Raschella
Correspondent
Ehrlich
nicholas.raschella@rentokil.com

Kurt Scherzinger
Correspondent
Scherzinger Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Greg Schmidt
Correspondent
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Aric Schroeder
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
aschroeder@copesan.com

Jeff Spencer
Correspondent
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
jeffsgpc@griffinpest.com

Ashlee Talley
Correspondent
M&W Termite Control Company, INC
atalley@bugmemphis.com

Ryan Tate
Correspondent
Waynes Pest Control Services, LLC
rtate@callwaynes.com

William Turk
Correspondent
TAP Insulation
wturk@tapinsulation.com

Lynn Weems
Correspondent
bugnout16@gmail.com

Christopher White
Correspondent
Pest Control Insulation
cwhite@tapinsulation.com 

Timothy Wong
Correspondent
M & M Pest Control
timothy.wong@mmenviro.net