about npma

Business Development Committee

Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee's mission is to advance the growth and success of NPMA member businesses by serving as a resource for best practices, providing business-related tools and reference information, and providing peer and industry benchmarks for measuring performance.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Jason Bailey
Chair
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
jason.bailey@servicemaster.com

Eric Scherzinger
Vice Chairman
Scherzinger Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
eric@stopzbugs.com

Stanford Phillips
Past Chair
Northwest Exterminating
830 Kennesaw Ave
Marietta, GA 30060
scphillips@callnorthwest.com

Brian Alonso
Board Liaison 
Columbus Pest Control
1510 W. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Mark Davidson
Executive Leadership Program
Pestech Pest Solutions
461 Harris Road 
Ferndale, NY 12754
mark@pestech.com

Audrey Hall
Executive Leadership Program
Eco Serve Pest Services
3573 North Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Burns Blackwell
Member
Terminix Company
2200 16th Street
Greensboro, NC 27405
burns@terminix-triad.com

Ryan Bradbury
Member
Viking Termite & Pest Control
97 Mount Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
rbradbury@vikingpestcontrol.com

Mark Bretz
Member
Western Pest Services
800 Lanidex Plaza 2nd Floor, Suite 200
Parsippany, NJ 07054
mbretz@westernpest.com

Howard Bright
Member
Anti-Pesto Bug Killers, Inc.
13596 66th Street North
Largo, FL 33771
not_tobright@antipesto.com

Jeremy Clark
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
PO Box 77460
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Phillip Cooper
Member
Cooper Pest Solutions
351 Lawrence Station Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
phil.cooper@cooperpest.com

Mark DeGeare
Member
Forshaw Inc.
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
markd@forshaw.com

Dayton Hylton
Member
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 51492
Knoxville, TN 37950
dayton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Michael Knappenberger
Member
Moyer Indoor Outdoor
113 East Reliance Road
PO Box 64198
Souderton, PA 18964
mike.knappenberger@emoyer.com

Ravi Sachdeva
Member
American Pest Management, Inc.
220 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502
ravisachdeva@americanpestonline.com

Aric Schroeder
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
aschroeder@copesan.com

Ken Smith
Member
Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
3016 McNaughton Drive
Columbia, SC 29223
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Jeff Spencer
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
2700 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
jeffsgpc@griffinpest.com

Ken Stieren
Member
Arrow Exterminators (1111)
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
kstieren@arrowext.com

Ryan Tate
Member
Waynes Pest Control Services, LLC
2183 Parkway Lake Drive
Birmingham AL 35244
rtate@callwaynes.com