about npma

Business Development Committee

Business Development Committee

The Business Development Committee's mission is to advance the growth and success of NPMA member businesses by serving as a resource for best practices, providing business-related tools and reference information, and providing peer and industry benchmarks for measuring performance.

Interested in Participating?

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Dr. Michael Bentley
mbentley@pestworld.org
Fen Huang
fhuang@pestworld.org


Committee Members

Kurt Scherzinger
Chair
Scherzinger Pest Control
kurt@stopzbugs.com

Audrey Hall
Vice Chair
Eco Serve Pest Services
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Mark Bretz
Past Chair
Western Pest Services
mbretz@westernpest.com

Brian Alonso
Member
Columbus Pest Control
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Carl Braun
Member
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
carl@qpcomaha.com

Rob Brockwell
Member
ABC Home & Commerical Services of DFW
rbrockwell@abcpest.com

Jeremy Clark
Member
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Daniele Collinson
Member
B.O.G. Pest Control
dcollinson@bladesofgreen.com

Bill Cowley
Member
Cowleys Pest Services
bill@cowleys.com

Andrea Dahlgren
Member
A.R.M. Solutions
adahlgren@armsolutions.com

Mark DeGeare
Member
Forshaw Inc.
markd@forshaw.com

Austin Elrod
Member
Pest Force
austin@pestforcepestcontrol.com

Marshall Gaster
Member
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
Marshall.gaster@syngenta.com

Dave Giannetto
Member
WorkWave
dgiannetto@workwave.com

Russ Horton
Member
HomeTeam Pest  Defense, LLC
rhorton@pestdefense.com

Jessica Howley
Member

Pestech Pest Solutions 
jhowley@pestech.com 

King Jones
ELP
CT Pest Solutions, LLC
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Jeffery King
Member
The Pest Rangers
jeff@thepestrangers.com

Brandon Lea
Member
A-1 Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
brandon@a1termitepc.com

Brett Lieberman
Member
My Pest Pros
blieberman@mypestpros.com

Ashely Morrison
Board of Directors
City Wide Exterminating, Inc.
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Curtis Rand
Member
Rose Pest Solutions
c.rand@rosepestcontrol.com

Andrew Richardson
Member 

Edge
andrew@edgeservicing.com

Greg Schmidt
Member
Pest Solutions, Inc.
psigvs@gmail.com

Ken Smith 
Member
Palmetto Exterminators, Inc.
kens@palmettoexterminators.net

Jeff Spencer
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc. 
jeffsgpc@griffinpest.com 

Ken Stieren
Member
Arrow Exterminators
kstieren@arrowext.com

Ryan Tate
Member
Waynes Pest Control Services
ryan.tate@callwaynes.com

Lauren Thrasher
Member
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Chris White
Member
Pest Control Insulation, LLC
cwhite@tapinsulation.com