about npma

Blue Ribbon Task Force

Blue Ribbon Task Force

Blue Rubbon Task Force members are appointed directly by the NPMA President and not open to the committee selection process.

 

Staff Liaison

Kelly Harris
kharris@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Jason Bailey
Appointee
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
jason.bailey@servicemaster.com

Robert Baker
Appointee
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Ave.
Lodi, CA 95240
rbaker@clarkpest.com

J. Bryan Cooksey
Appointee
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Thomas Fortson
Appointee
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29202
tfortson@trustterminix.com

Chris Gorecki
Appointee
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

H. Russell Ives
Appointee
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
Troy, MI 48099
rives@rosepest.com

Dennis Jenkins
Appointee
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
djenkins@abcpest.com

Justin McCauley
Appointee
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Chris McCloud
Appointee
McCloud Services
1635 N Lancaster Rd.
South Elgin, IL 60177
chrismccloud@mccloudservices.com

John Myers
Appointee
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Reading, PA 19610
john.myers@rentokil.com

Tim Pollard
Appointee
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
tpollard@arrowexterminators.com

Chuck Tindol
Appointee
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Wyomissing, PA 19610
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Alfred Treleven
Appointee
Sprague Pest Solutions
323 N Borough Rd
Tacoma, WA 98403
alfiet@spraguepest.com

Bobby Jenkins
Chair
ABC Home & Commercial Services
9475 Hwy 290 East
Austin, TX 78724
bjenkins@goanteater.com

Anthony Massey
Member
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
tmassey@masseyservices.com

Dominique Stumpf
Member
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
dstumpf@pestworld.org