about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org and check out the PWIPM Open Community to participate. 

Sponsored by

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Trista Boyd
tboyd@pestworld.org
Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Betty Thornton
Chair
Alvin Pest Control
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com

Karen Furgiuele
Vice Chair
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Past Chair
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
pam@griffinpest.com

Jessi Allen
Member
Corteva Agrisciense
Jessica.Allen@corteva.com

Jessica Coronato
Member
TK Environmental Services

jcoronato@rkenvironmental.com

Amanda Forrestall
Member
Pest-End, Inc.

aforrestall@pestendinc.com

Leigh Fryxell
Member
Modern Pest Services

leigh.fryxell@modernpest.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Paula Halabicki
Member
BASF

paula.halabicki@basf.com

Caroline Kirby
Member
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.

ckirby@plunketts.net

Molly Patton Marsh
Member
Patton Pest Control Co.

mollycaroline@hotmail.com

Melanie Matthews
Member
Modern Exterminating
melanie@pestfreesc.com

Eve Pappas
Member
Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.

epappas@hoffmanpest.com

Layne Salvant
Member
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Hannah Strasser
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging

Hannah.strasser@douglasproducts.com

Mickey Thomas
ELP
Arrow Exterminators

mthomas@arrowexterminators.com

Ka Tsu
Correspondent
ServocePro.Net, Inc.

ka@servsuite.net

Christina Valdivia
Member
Wildlife Management Services, Inc.
christina@wmsmn.com

Danielle Wallace
Member
MGK

Danielle.Wallace@mgk.com

Lisa Weidmaier
Member
Western Pest Services

lweidmaier@westernpest.com

Katy Weintritt
Member
Natran Green Pest Control

katyweintritt@natran.com