about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management

Mission Statement

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org!

Staff Liaison

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Jennifer Shook-Harris
Chair
McCloud Services
1635 North Lancaster Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
JenniShook@mccloudservices.com

Shay Runion
Vice Chair
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150
srunion@arrowext.com

Kim Kelley-Tunis
Past Chair
Rollins Pest Control
2170 Piedmont Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30324
kkelley@rollins.com

Sarah Thomas-Clark
Board Liaison
Thomas Pest Services, Inc.
2000 Central Avenue
Albany NY 12205
sthomas@thomaspestservices.com

Ashley Morrison
Executive Leadership Program 
City Wide Exterminating, Inc. 
P.O. Box 690217
Charlotte, NC 28227
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Lauren Thrasher
Executive Leadership Program
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc. 
9520 Chesapeake Drive, Suite 602
San Diego, CA 92123
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
2700 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
pam@griffinpest.com

Sydney Crawley
Member
Scotts Miracle Gro
2968 Mark Andrew Drive, 201
Dublin, OH 43017
sydney.crawley@scotts.com

Mindi Dippold 
Member
Corteva AgriSciences
9330 Zionsville Road, Building 308/3E
Indianapolis, IN 46268
mdippold@dow.com

Kristen Fielding
Member
Bayer CropScience, LP
2 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
kristen.fielding@bayer.com

Leila Haas
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Avenue, Suite 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
ihaas@spraguepest.com

Jill Holihan
Member
FMC
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
jill.holihan@fmc.com

Cameo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
823 East Colonial
Orlando, FL 32803
cameojenkins@goanteater.com

Elizabeth Johnson
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
ejohnson@copesan.com

Maria Mayorga
Member
Coalmarch
131 S Wilmington Street
Raleigh, NC 27601
mmayorga@coalmarch.com

Marillian Missiti
Member
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
PO Box 117
Belmont, MA 02478
Marillian@comcast.net

Janet Preece 
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
6601 Royal Street, Building C
Liberty, MO 64068
janetpreece@zipzappestcontrol.com

Hannah Strasser 
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 East Old, SR-210
Liberty, MO 64068
hannah.strasser@douglasproducts.com

Leslie Wyman
Member
EPCON Lane, Inc.
2055 S. Main st
Akron, OH 44301
Leslie@EpconLane.com