about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org and check out the PWIPM Open Community to participate. 

Sponsored by

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Trista Boyd
tboyd@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Shay Runion
Chair
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Vice Chair
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
pam@griffinpest.com

Jennifer Shook-Harris
Past Chair
McCloud Services
JenniShook@mccloudservices.com

Betty Thorton
Board Liaison
Alvin Pest Control
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Megan Jacobson
Executive Leadership Program
Steve's Pest Control, Inc
megan@stevespestcontrol.com

Jessica Albrecht
Member
RK Environmental Services
jalbrecht@rkenvironmental.com

Sydney Crawley
Member
Scotts Miracle Gro
sydney.crawley@scotts.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
Member
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Leila Haas
Member
Sprague Pest Solutions
lhaas@spraguepest.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Eve Pappas
Member
Hoffmans
epappas@hoffmanpest.com

Janet Preece
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
janetpreece@zipzappestcontrol.com

Layne Salvant
Member
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Sarah Thomas-Clark
Member
Thomas Pest Services, Inc.
sthomas@thomaspestservices.com

Lauren Thrasher
Member
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com