about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management

Mission Statement

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org!

Staff Liaison

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org

Committee Members

Laura Simpson
BL
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd.
Baton Rouge LA 70879
lsimpson@dugaspestcontrol.com

Kim Kelley-Tunis
Chair
Orkin Pest Control
2170 Piedmont Road, N.E.
Atlanta GA 30324
kkelley@rollins.com

Jessica Albrecht
Correspondent
RK Environmental Services
768 Carver Ave
Westwood NJ 07675
jalbrecht@rkenvironmental.com

Ildem Bozkurt
Correspondent
Bayer
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park NC 27709
ildem.bozkurt@bayer.com

Judy Dold
Correspondent
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield IL 60093
j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Stacy Durfee
Correspondent
ABC Pest Management, LLC
117 South First Colonial Road
Virginia Beach VA 23454
stacy@abctpc.com

Rhonda Elmore
Correspondent
Commonwealth Exterminators
2070 Lawrenceville Plank Road
Lawrenceville VA 23868
rhonda@commext.com

Sabra Everett
Correspondent
Killgerm Group, Ltd.
Wakefield Road
Ossett  WF5 9AJ
sabra.everett@killgerm.com

Karen Furgiuele-Percy
Correspondent
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke ON M9W 4Z6
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com

Sheila Haddad
Correspondent
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
163 Shweky Lane
Southington CT 06489
shaddad@belllabs.com

Chelle Hartzer
Correspondent
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road NE
Atlanta GA 30324
mhartzer@rollins.com

Sheila Hylton
Correspondent
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 51492
Knoxville TN 37950
shylton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Jessica Janiszewski
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
jjaniszewski@copesan.com

Jennifer Leggett
Correspondent
Lindsey Pest Services
9168 Parker Ave
Jacksonville FL 32218
jennifer@lindseypest.com

Ruth Leo
Correspondent
Target Specialty Products
1059 W. Geneva Road
Tempe AZ 85282
ruth.leo@target-specialty.com

Gena Lupini
Correspondent
Loyal Termite & Pest Control Co., Inc.
2610 E Parham Rd
Richmond VA 23228
glupini@loyalpest.com

Deni Naumann
Correspondent
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
dnaumann@copesan.com

Susan Nichols
Correspondent
Degesch America, Inc.
153 Triangle Drive
Weyers Cave VA 24486-0116
snichols@degeschamerica.com

Karen Nix-Leonards
Correspondent
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando FL 32804
knix@masseyservices.com

Erin Richardson
Correspondent
All-American Pest Control, Inc.
2259 Jackson Downs Boulevard
Nashville TN 37214-2914
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

Janet Rowley
Correspondent
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 E. Old SR-210
Liberty MO 64068
janet.rowley@douglasproducts.com

Sheri Spencer Bachman
Correspondent
Spencer Pest Services
734 Wade Hampton Boulevard
Greenville SC 29609
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com

Cisse Spragins
Correspondent
Rockwell Labs Ltd
1257 Bedford Ave.
North Kansas City MO 64116
cspragins@rockwelllabs.com

Hannah Strasser
Correspondent
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 E. Old SR-210
Liberty MO 64068
hannah.strasser@douglasproducts.com

Tami Stuparich
Correspondent
California American Exterminator
PO Box 129
Boulder Creek CA 95006
tami@calamericanext.com

Julie Tesh
Correspondent
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd
Baton Rouge LA 70816
julie.tesh@gmail.com

Kelly Tesh Thompson
Correspondent
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 Prescott Street
Greensboro NC 27401
kellyt@pestmgt.com

Carrie Thibodeaux
Correspondent
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave.
Tacoma WA 98402
carriet@spraguepest.com

Emily Thomas Kendrick
Correspondent
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road
Atlanta GA 30350
ekendrick@arrowext.com

Janet Thrasher
Correspondent
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
17427 Farley Rd W
Los Gatos CA 95030
jthrasher@thrashertermite.com

Anne-Marie Tulp
Correspondent
Adam's Pest Control
615 NW Mercantile Place
Port St. Lucie FL 34986
amtulp@adamspest.biz

Leslie Turner
Correspondent
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
2690 Masterson Ave, Ste 400
Saint Louis MO 63114
lturner@rottler.com

Audrey Hall
ELP
Eco Serve Pest Services
41 Dyke Road Suite 2
West Seneca NY 14224
audrey@ecoservepest.com

Pamela Blauvelt
Member
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
2700 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo MI 49008
pam@griffinpest.com

Kristen Fielding
Member
Bayer CropScience, LP
2 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park NC 27709
kristen.fielding@bayer.com

Danielle Hardin
Member
Dow Agro Sciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis IN 46268
dhardin@dow.com

Jill Holihan
Member
FMC
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia PA 19104
jill.holihan@fmc.com

Cameo Jenkins
Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
823 E Colonial
Orlando FL 32803
cameojenkins@goanteater.com

Elizabeth Johnson
Member
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls WI 53051
ejohnson@copesan.com

Maria Mayorga
Member
Coalmarch
131 S Wilmington Street
Raleigh NC 27601
mmayorga@coalmarch.com

Kelly Medley
Member
Terminix
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis TN 38187-0167
kelly.medley@servicemaster.com

Marillian Missiti
Member
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
PO Box 117
Belmont MA 02478-0002
Marillian@comcast.net

Shay Runion
Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta GA 31150-0219
srunion@arrowext.com

Sarah Thomas-Clark
Member
Thomas Pest Services, Inc.
2000 Central Avenue
Albany NY 12205
sthomas@thomaspestservices.com

Leslie Wyman
Member
EPCON Lane, Inc.
2055 S. Main st
Akron OH 44301
Leslie@EpconLane.com

Jennifer Shook
VC
McCloud Services
Corporate Office
South Elgin IL 60177
JenniShook@mccloudservices.com