about npma

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management

Professional Women in Pest Management (PWIPM) is an affiliate group of NPMA whose mission is to attract, develop and support women in the pest management industry through educational programs, resources and peer networking. Learn more at www.pwipm.org and check out the PWIPM Open Community to participate. 

Sponsored by

 

Staff Liaison

Co-Liaison

Allie Allen
aallen@pestworld.org
Trista Boyd
tboyd@pestworld.org

 

Council Members

Pamela Blauvelt
Chair
Griffin Pest Solutions, Inc.
pam@griffinpest.com

Betty Thornton
Vice Chair
Alvin Pest Control
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com

Shay Runion
Past Chair
Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowext.com

Eve Pappas
Member
Hoffman's Exterminating Co., Inc.
epappas@hoffmanpest.com

Janet Preece
Member
Zip Zap Termite & Pest Control
janetpreece@zipzappestcontrol.com

Sheila Haddad
Member
Bell Labs, Inc.
shaddad@belllabs.com

Lisa Weidmaier
Member
Western Pest Services
lweidmaier@westernpest.com

Bridget Carr
ELP
Bug Express Pest Control
bridget@bugexpress.com

Hannah Strasser
Member
Douglas Products & Packaging
Hannah.strasser@douglasproducts.com

Molly Patton Marsh
Member
Patton Pest Control Co.
MOLLYCAROLINE@HOTMAIL.COM

Andrea Hancock
Member
Mattress Safe, Inc.
andrea@mattresssafe.com

Lauren Thrasher
Member
Thrasher Termite & Pest Control of So Cal, Inc.
Lauren@Thrasherpest.com

Layne Salvant
Member
The Bug Man, Inc
layne@bugmanonline.com

Vanessa Giovanniello
Member
Elite Pest Solutions Inc.
VANESSA@ELITEPESTMA.COM

Jessi Allen
Member
Corteva Agriscience
Jessica.Allen@corteva.com

Christina Valdivia
Member
Wildlife Management Services, Inc.
christina@wmsmn.com

Jessica Coronato
Member
RK Environmental Services
jcoronato@rkenvironmental.com

Melanie Matthews
Member
Modern Exterminating
melanie@pestfreesc.com

Casey Belt
Member
Orkin Pest Control
caseybelt@gmail.com