about npma

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.

2017-2018 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

J. Bryan Cooksey, Jr.
2017-2018
President
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Dennis Jenkins
2017-2018
President-Elect
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
djenkins@abcpest.com

Chris Gorecki
2017-2018
Treasurer
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Scott Steckel
2017-2018
Secretary
Varment Guard Environmental Services, Inc.
5220 Westerville Road
Columbus, OH 43231
scott.steckel@varmentguard.com

Chuck Tindol
2017 - 2018
Immediate Past President
Allgood Pest Solutions
1305 Rickard Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

Dominique Stumpf
Ex-Officio
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

Regional Directors

Sarah Thomas-Clark
2017-2019
Region #1 Director
Thomas Pest Services, Inc.
2000 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
sthomas@thomaspestservices.com

Scott Fortson
2016-2018
Region #2 Director
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road
Columbia, SC 29210
sfortson@trustterminix.com

Nicole Kirwan-Keefe
2016-2018
Region #3 Director
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Ave
Lodi, CA 95240
nkeefe@clarkpest.com

Thomas Cantu
2017-2019
Region #4 Director
Bug Off Pest Control
1609 Mozelle Street
Pharr, TX 78577
bugoff4982@yahoo.com

Sandy Costa
2017-2019
Region #5 Director
GreenLeaf Pest Control
106 John Street, West
P. O. Box 751
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B3
CANADA
sandy@greenleafpestcontrol.com

 

At-Large Members

Chris Christensen
2017-2019
Christensen's Urban Insect Solutions, Inc.
688 Grot Drive
Lexington, KY 40505
drchristensen@crittercontrol.com

Faye Golden
2017-2019
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL 35602-0669
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Suzanne Graham
2017-2019
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL  32804
sgraham@masseyservices.com

Dayton Hylton
2017-2019
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 51492
Knoxville, TN 37950
dayton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Ben Johnson
2016-2018
ABC Home & Commercial Services
11936 Barker Cypress Rd
Houston, TX 77433
bjohnson@goanteater.com

Andrew Klein
2016-2018
Assured Environments
45 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
aklein@aepest.com

Kevin Lemasters
2017-2018
Assured Environments
45 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
AKlein@aepest.com

Justin McCauley
2016-2018
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Bryant, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

Jason Payne
2017-2019
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
10625 Scripps Ranch Blvd., Suite F
San Diego, CA 92123
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Alfred Treleven
2016-2018
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave., Suite 200
P.O. Box 2222
Tacoma, WA 98402
alfiet@spraguepest.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

Laura Simpson
2017-2018
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd.
P. O. Box 77460
lsimpson@dugaspestcontrol.com

 

Allied Directors

Scott Reasons
2017-2020
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
410 Swing Road (B1141)
Greensboro, NC 27409
scott.reasons@syngenta.com

James Shaffer
2017-2020
Pest West LLC
4363 Independence Court
Sarasota, FL 34234
james.shaffer@pestwest.com

 

Associate Directors

Deni Naumann
2017-2018
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI
dnaumann@copesan.com

Victor Charles
2017-2018
ServiceMaster
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38120
vcharles@terminix.com

 

USFDA Representative

Donna Giacalone
2017-2020
The Bug Stop, Inc.
2029 S. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60608-3417
bugstop2029@att.net