about npma

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.

2019 - 2020 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chris Gorecki
2019-2020
President
Rollins
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-888-2616
cgorecki@rollins.com

Scott Steckel
2019-2020
President-Elect
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
5220 Westerville Road
Columbus, OH 43231
614-794-8169
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Justin McCauley
2019-2020
Treasurer
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
501-315-3117
justin@callmccauley.com

Marillian Missiti
2019-2020
Secretary
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
PO Box 117
Belmont, MA 02478
617-489-3008
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

Dennis Jenkins
2019-2020
Immediate Past President
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
djenkins@abcpest.com

Dominique Stumpf
Chief Executive Officer
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

Regional Directors

Marty Overline
2019-2021
Region #1 Director
Aardvark Pest Management
4534 Ditman Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
215-778-3836
aardvarkpest@comcast.net

Eric Frye
2018-2020
Region #2 Director
Wayne's Pest Control
2183 Parkway Lake Drive
Birmingham, AL 35244
205-582-5397
efrye@callwaynes.com

Jason Payne
2019-2020
Region #3 Director
Payne Pest Management, Inc. 
10625 Scripps Ranch Blvd., Suite F
San Diego, CA 92123
858-277-2228
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Stuart Keenan
2019-2021
Region #4 Director
Ky-Ko Pest Prevention, Inc.
2716 North Ogden Road, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85215
602-757-8253
stu@kykopest.com

Sean Rollo
2019-2021
Region #5 Director
Orkin Canada
305 Baig Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 1E1
Canada
SRollo@OrkinCanada.com

 

At-Large Members

Travis Aggson
2018-2020
American Pest Management, Inc. 
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhattan, KS 66502
800-748-8287
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Brian Alonso
2018-2020
Columbus Pest Control
1510 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
614-279-1587
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Mike Bullert
2019-2020
Big Time Pest Control
19905 Hirsch Court, Suite 1
Anderson, CA 96007
530-242-8830
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

Scott Canady
2019-2021
Canady’s Services, Inc
113 East Main Street
PO Box 440
Lumber Bridge, NC 28357
910-843-3118
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

Jeremy Clark
2018-2020
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-317-3114
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

John Cooksey
2019-2021
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
800-342-6948
jcooksey@mccallservice.com

Marie Horner
2018-2020
Arrow Exterminators
3650 Reynolda Road
Winston Salem, NC 27160
336-209-1858
mhorner@arrowexterminators.com

Ashley Morrison
2019-2021
City Wide Exterminating
907 W Main Street
Locust, NC 28097
704-888-0911
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

Mickey Nolen
2019-2021
Nozzle Nolen, Inc.
5400 Broadway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-844-3544
mickey@nozzlenolen.com

Ms. Betty Thornton
2019-2021
Alvin Pest Control
PO Box 790
Alvin, TX 77512
281-331-0126
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

H. Russell Ives
2019-2020
Rose Pest Solutions
P.O. Box 309
Troy, MI 49099
248-588-7005
russ.ives@att.net

 

Allied Directors

Ildem Bozkurt
2019-2021
Bayer, Environmental Science
5000 CentreGreen Way, Suite 400
Cary, NC 27513
919-549-2748
ildem.bozkurt@bayer.com

Ka Tsu
2019-2021
Service Pro.Net, Inc.
1535 Georgesville, Road
Columbus, OH 43228
614-553-0224
ka@servesuite.net

 

Associate Directors

Emilio Polce
2019-2020
EcoChoice Termite and Pest Control, LLC
144 North Farms Road
Coventry, CT 06238
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Aric Schroeder
2019-2020
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-783-6261
aschroeder@copesan.com

 

UPFDA Representative

Thomas Forshaw, IV
2019-2021
Forshaw Inc.
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208-4267
704-372-6790
thomasf@forshaw.com