about npma

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.


2022 - 2023 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Justin McCauley

Justin McCauley
2022-2023 President
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
501-315-3117
justin@callmccauley.com

 

Marillian Missiti

Marillian Missiti
2022-2023 President-Elect
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
462 Trapelo Road
Belmont, MA 02478-0002
617-489-3008
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

 

Faye Golden

Faye Golden
2022-202 Treasurer
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL 35602
800-239-9898
faye.golden@cookspest.com

 

Emily Thomas Kendrick

Emily Thomas Kendrick
2022-2023 Secretary
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 31150-0219
770-552-4943
ekendrick@arrowexterminators.com 

 

Scott Steckel

Scott Steckel
2022-2023 Immediate Past President
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
40 NE 52nd Way
Fridley, MN 55421
614-259-5040
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

 

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

 

Regional Directors

David Flynn

David Flynn
2022-2024 Regional Director - Representing: CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, & VT
Burgess Pest Management
177 South Main Street
West Bridgewater, MA 02379
508-587-4309
davidf@burgesspest.com

Carl Braun

Carl Braun
2020-2023 Regional Director - Representing: WI, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, MN, NB, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA & WY
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
6225 N. 89 Circle
Omaha, NE 68134
402-738-9164
carl@qpcomaha.com

 

Dan Rottler

Dan Rottler
2022-2024 Regional Director - Representing: IL, KY, IN, MO, AZ, AR, NM, OK & TX
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
8625 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-426-6100
danrottler@rottler.com

 

Trevor Davis

Greg Schmidt
2022-2023 Regional Director - Representing: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV, VA, PR, LA, & MS
Pest Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 935
Thornburg, VA  22545
540-295-4630
greg@pestsolutionsva.com

 

Nicholas Holland

Nicholas Holland
2021-2023 Regional Director - Representing: Canada
Peregrine General Pest Control Inc.
P.O. Box 89019 CSP Towne

Canada
Calgary, AB T2Z 3W3
403-475-6523
nicholas@peregrinepestcontrol.ca

 

 

At-Large Members

Joe Campbell

Joe Campbell
2022-2024 At-Large Director
ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
jcampbell@abcpest.com

 

Bob Dold

Hon. Bob Dold, Jr.
2020-2023 At-Large Director
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093
847-441 8300
bob@bobdold.com

 

Dauphin Ewart

Dauphin Ewart
2022-2024 At-Large Director
The Bug Master
1912 Smith Rd.
Austin, TX 78756
512-250-1500
dauphin.ewart@thebugmaster.com

 

Audrey Hall

Audrey Hall
2022-2024 At-Large Director
Eco Serve Pest Services
3573 N Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
716-536-5806
audrey@ecoservepest.com

 

Staci Jo Johnston

Staci Jo Johnston BCE
2020-2023 At-Large Director
Ecolab, Inc
370 Wabasha Street North,  EUC14
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-293-2560
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

 

Jeffrey King

Jeffrey King
2022-2024 At-Large Director
The Pest Rangers
2601 S. Main Street
Hanover Twp, PA 18706
570-826-1114
jeff@thepestrangers.com

 

Erin Richardson

Erin Richardson
2022-2024 At-Large Director
All-American Pest Control, Inc.
2259 Jackson Downs Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214-2914
615-883-8526
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

 

Eric Scherzinger

Eric Scherzinger
2020-2023 At-Large Director
Scherzinger Termite & Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-531-7848
eric@stopzbugs.com

 

AJ Treleven

AJ Treleven IV
2020-2023 At-Large Director
Sprague Pest Solutions
2191 W. 10th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
303-375-1111
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

 

Bill Welsh

William (Bill) Welsh
2020-2023 At-Large Director
Rose Pest Solutions
8674 W ML AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49009
269-544-2500
bwelsh@rosepest.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

J. Bryan Cooksey

J. Bryan Cooksey III
2022-2023 Past Presidents' Representative
McCall Service
2861 College St.
Jacksonville, FL 32205
800-342-6948
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

 

Allied Directors

Steven Gullickson

Steven Gullickson
2022-2024 Allied Director
MGK
7325 Aspen Lane N
Minneapolis, MN 55428
612-358-5677
steve.gullickson@mgk.com

 

Andrea Hancock

Andrea Hancock
2022-2024 Allied Director
Mattress Safe, Inc.
1950 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming, GA 30040
770-205-5335
andrea@mattresssafe.com

 

Patrick Lynch

Patrick Lynch, ACE
2022-2024 UPFDA Representative
Bell Labs, Inc.
6551 North Towne Rd
Windsor, WI 53598
608-608-2410
plynch@belllabs.com

 

 

Associate Directors

David Fisher

David Fisher
2022-2023 Associate Director
Rentokil North America
1125 Berkshire Blvd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
610-372-9700
david.fisher@rentokil.com

 

Emilio Polce

Emilio Polce
2022-2023 Associate Director
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
1212 Boston Turnpike
Bolton, CT 06043
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com