about npma

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.

2018-2019 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Dennis Jenkins
2018-2019
President
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
djenkins@abcpest.com

Chris Gorecki
2018-2019
President-Elect
Rollins, Inc.
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
cgorecki@rollins.com

Scott Steckel
2018-2019
Treasurer
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
1001 Checkrein Avenue
Columbus, OH 43229
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

Justin McCauley
2018-2019
Secretary
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
justin@callmccauley.com

J. Bryan Cooksey, III
2018-2019
Immediate Past President
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
bcooksey@mccallservice.com

Dominique Stumpf
Ex-Officio
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

Regional Directors

Sarah Thomas-Clark
2017-2019
Region #1 Director
Thomas Pest Services, Inc.
2000 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
sthomas@thomaspestservices.com

Eric Frye
2018-2020
Region #2 Director
Wayne's Pest Control
193 Empire Drive
Nashville, TN 37211
efrye@callwaynes.com

Travis Swope
2018-2020
Region #3 Director
Griffin Pest Management 
1415 E. McFadden Avenue, Suite D
Santa Ana, CA 92705
tjs@griffinpestmgmt.com

Thomas Cantu
2017-2019
Region #4 Director
Bug Off Pest Control
1609 Mozelle Street
Pharr, TX 78577
bugoff4982@yahoo.com

Sandy Costa
2017-2019
Region #5 Director
GreenLeaf Pest Control
106 John Street, West
P. O. Box 751
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B3
CANADA
sandy@greenleafpestcontrol.com

 

At-Large Members

Travis Aggson
2018-2019
American Pest Management, Inc. 
220 Levee Drive, Industrial Park
Manhattan, KS 66502
travisaggson@americanpestonline.com

Brian Alonso
2018-2019
Columbus Pest Control
1510 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43222
brian@columbuspestcontrolinc.com

Jeremy Clark
2018-2019
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc. 
P.O. Box 77460
Baton Rouge, LA 70879
jclark@dugaspestcontrol.com

Faye Golden
2017-2019
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
Decatur, AL 35602
faye.golden@cookspest.com

Suzanne Graham
2017-2019
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL  32804
sgraham@masseyservices.com

Marie Horner
2018-2019
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road
Atlanta, GA 29301
mhorner@arrowext.com

Dayton Hylton
2017-2019
Dayton's Pest Control Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 51492
Knoxville, TN 37950
dayton@daytonspestcontrol.com

Kevin Lemasters
2018-2019
EnviroPest
455 Denver Avenue
Loveland, Colorado 80537
kevin@creepycrawlythings.com

Jason Payne
2017-2019
Payne Pest Management, Inc.
10070 Carroll Canyon Road, #100
San Diego, CA 92131
jpayne@paynepestmgmt.com

Darren Van Steenwyk
2018-2019
Clark Pest Control
555 North Guild Avenue
Lodi, CA 95240
darrenv@clarkpest.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

William Tesh
2018-2019
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 North Sail Lane
Greensboro, NC 27401
btesh@pestmgt.com

 

Allied Directors

Scott Reasons
2017-2019
Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC
410 Swing Road (B1141)
Greensboro, NC 27409
scott.reasons@syngenta.com

James Shaffer
2017-2019
Pest West LLC
1735 16th Street East, Suite 124
Sarasota, FL 34234
james.shaffer@pestwest.com

 

Associate Directors

Galvin Murphy Sr.
2018-2019
Yankee Pest Control, Inc.
20 Waite Court
Malden, MA 02148
galvin@yankeepest.com

Deni Naumann 
2018-2019
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Deni.Naumann@servicemaster.com

 

UPFDA Representative

Donna Giacalone
2017-2019
The Bug Stop, Inc.
2029 S. Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60608
bugstop2029@att.net