about npma

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 26 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, two Allied Member representatives and one UPFDA representative on the board.

2020 - 2021 NPMA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Scott Steckel

Scott Steckel
2020-2021
President
Plunkett's Pest Control, Inc.
1001 Chechrein Avenue
Columbus, OH 43229
614-794-8169 ext. 220
scott.steckel@plunketts.net

 

Justin McCauley

Justin McCauley
2020-2021
President-Elect
McCauley Services
23650 I-30
Benton, AR 72022
501-315-3117
justin@callmccauley.com

 

Marillian Missiti

Marillian Missiti
2020-2021
Treasurer
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
PO Box 117
Belmont, MA 02478
617-489-3008
marillian@buonopestcontrol.com

 

Faye Golden

Faye Golden
2020-2021
Secretary
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
PO Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602
256-355-3285
faye.golden@cookspest.com

 

Chris Gorecki

Chris Gorecki
2020-2021
Immediate Past President
Rollins
2170 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-888-2616
cgorecki@rollins.com

 

Dominique Stumpf

Dominique Stumpf
Chief Executive Officer
National Pest Management Association
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-6762
dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

 

Regional Directors

Marty Overline

Marty Overline
2019-2021
Region #1 Director
Aardvark Pest Management
4534 Ditman Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
215-778-3836
aardvarkpest@comcast.net

 

Andy Yant

Andy Yant
2020-2022
Region #2 Director
P.E.S.T., Inc.
909 Meadowlark Lane
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-851-4912
andy@pestinc.com

 

Carl Braun

Carl Braun
2020-2021
Region #3 Director
Quality Pest Control, Inc.
6056 Wenninghoff Road
Omaha, NE 68134
402-738-9164
carl@qpcomaha.com

 

Stuart Keenan

Stuart Keenan
2019-2021
Region #4 Director
Ky-Ko Pest Prevention, Inc.
2716 North Ogden Road, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85215
602-757-8253
stu@kykopest.com

 

Sean Rollo

Sean Rollo
2019-2021
Region #5 Director
Orkin Canada
305 Baig Blvd
Moncton, NB E1E 1E1
Canada
SRollo@OrkinCanada.com

 

 

At-Large Members

Mike Bullert

Mike Bullert
2019-2021
Big Time Pest Control
19905 Hirsch Court, Suite 1
Anderson, CA 96007
530-242-8830
mike@bigtimepestcontrol.com

 

Scott Canady

Scott Canady
2019-2021
Canady’s Services, Inc
113 East Main Street
PO Box 440
Lumber Bridge, NC 28357
910-843 3118
scott.canadyspest@yahoo.com

 

John Cooksey

John Cooksey
2019-2021
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
800-342 6948
jcooksey@mccallservice.com

 

Bob Dold

Bob Dold, Jr.
2020-2022
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093
847-441 8300
bob@bobdold.com

 

Staci Jo Johnston

Staci Jo Johnston
2020-2022
Ecolab, Inc.
655 Lone Oak Dr
Eagan, MN 55121
402-417 5211
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

 

Ashley Morrison

Ashley Morrison
2019-2021
City Wide Exterminating
907 W Main Street
Locust, NC 28097
704-888-0911
amorrison@citywideexterm.com

 

Mickey Nolen

Mickey Nolen
2019-2021
Nozzle Nolen, Inc.
5400 Broadway
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-844 3544
mickey@nozzlenolen.com

 

Eric Scherzinger

Eric Scherzinger
2020-2022
Scherzinger Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-531 7848
eric@stopzbugs.com

 

Betty Thornton

Betty Thornton
2019-2021
Alvin Pest Control
PO Box 790
Alvin, TX 77512
281-331-0126
betty@alvinpestcontrol.com

 

AJ Treleven

AJ Treleven
2020-2022
Sprague Pest Solutions
2725 Pacific Ave
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-405 4264
ajtreleven@spraguepest.com

 

Bill Welsh

Bill Welsh
2020-2022
Rose Pest Solutions
8674 West ML Ave.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
616-292 4998
bwelsh@rosepest.com

 

Past Presidents' Representative

Chuck Tindol

Chuck Tindol
2020-2021
Rentokil North America
36 Canyon View Circle
Telluride, CO 81435
610-372 9700
chuck.tindol@rentokil.com

 

 

Allied Directors

Ildem Bozkurt

Heather Kern
2020-2021
Douglas Products & Packaging
1550 E. Old SR-210
Liberty, MO 64068
317-450-5799
heather.kern@douglasproducts.com

 

Ka Tsu

Ka Tsu
2019-2021
Service Pro.Net, Inc.
1535 Georgesville, Road
Columbus, OH 43228
614-553-0224
ka@servesuite.net

 

 

Associate Directors

Suzanne Graham

Suzanne Graham
2020-2021
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
407- 645-2500
sgraham@masseyservices.com

 

Aric Schroeder

Aric Schroeder
2020-2021
Copesan Services, Inc.
W175 N5711 Technology Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262-783-6261
aschroeder@copesan.com

 

 

UPFDA Representative

Thomas Forshaw

Thomas Forshaw, IV
2019-2021
Forshaw Inc.
650 State Street
Charlotte, NC 28208-4267
704-372-6790
thomasf@forshaw.com