about npma

Diversity Council

Diversity Council

Educating members about the benefits of diversity within the industry and providing tools for members to increase diversity within their organizations.

Interested in Participating? Check out the Diversity Council's Open Community

Staff Liaison

 

Chanel Braxton
cbraxton@pestworld.org
 

 

Council Members

Joel Nolasco
2022-2023 Chair

NuBorn Pest Control
jnolasco@nubornpest.com

Hamilton AllenPhD
2022-2023 Past Chair

HomeTeam
Hamilton.Allen@PestDefense.com

Abimbola Fagbamiye
2022-2023 Vice Chairman

Abell Pest Control
AFAGBAMIYE@ABELLGROUP.COM

Erin Richardson
2022-2023 Board Representative

All-American Pest Control, Inc.
erin@allamericanpestcontrol.com

Timson Green
2022-2023 ELP 2022 Class Member

Terminix International
tgreen@terminix.com

Joe Campbell
2022-2023 Member

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
jcampbell@abcpest.com

Adam Creed
2022-2023 Member

ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW
acreed@abcpest.com

Isaiah Ellison
2022-2023 Member

McCall Service
IEllison@mccallservice.com

Samantha Forrest
2022-2023 Member

Corteva AgriScience
samantha.forrest@corteva.com

Marcus Johnson
2022-2023 Member

Target Specialty Products
marcus.johnson@target-specialty.com

Staci Jo JohnstonBCE
2022-2023 Member

Ecolab, Inc
staci.johnston@ecolab.com

King Jones
2022-2023 Member

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Sylvia Kenmuir
2022-2023 Member

BASF
sylvia.kenmuir@basf.com

David Marshall
2022-2023 Member

Phoenix VIP Events, LLC
david@phoenixvipevents.com

Stephen Melendez
2022-2023 Member

Saela
Phone: 801-691-1143

Sarah Meleney
2022-2023 Member

American Pest
smeleney@americanpest.net

Shay Runion
2022-2023 Member

Arrow Exterminators
srunion@arrowexterminators.com

Kieran Scott
2022-2023 Member

Pestmaster Franchise Network
kscott@pestmaster.com

James Steed
2022-2023 Member

Neighborly Pest Management, Inc.
jim@neighborlypest.com

Ruby Swann
2022-2023 Member

Rollins, Inc.
rswann@rollins.com

Nancy Troyano
2022-2023 Member

Rentokil North America
Nancy.Troyano@rentokil.com

Christina Valdivia
2022-2023 Member

Wildlife Management Services, Inc.
christina@wmsmn.com

Neeru Vij
2022-2023 Member

Select Exterminating
Neeru@akaselect.com