About NPMA

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 24 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, one Allied Member representative and one non-voting UPFDA Ex-Officio representative on the board.

Upcoming Meetings

Archived Meeting Minutes

Archived Annual Membership Meeting Minutes

 

NPMA Board Approved Policies and Standing Committee Charters

NPMA Board of Directors

Mr. Steve Levy
Allied Director
Bell Laboratories, Inc.
3699 Kinsman Boulevard
Madison, WI 53704-2598
608-241-0202
slevy@belllabs.com
Mr. Gary Shapiro
Allied Director
Weisburger Insurance Brokerage
500 Mamaroneck Avenue
Suite 407
Harrison, NY 10528
800-431-2794
gshapiro@programbrokerage.com
Mr. H. Russell Ives
President
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
PO Box 309
Troy, MI 48099-0309
248-588-7005
rives@rosepest.com
Mr. William A. Tesh
Immediate Past Pres
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 Prescott Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-382-3542 (cell)
btesh@pestmgt.com
Mr. Charles Tindol
President-Elect
Allgood Pest Solutions
1305 Rickard Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
865-689-6100
ctindol@allgoodpc.com
Mr. J. Bryan Cooksey, III
Treasurer
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
904-389-5561
bcooksey@mccallservice.com
Mr. Dennis Jenkins
Secretary
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
djenkins@abcpest.com
Mr. Kevin J. Kordek
Past President Rep
A-Active Termite & Pest Control Co.
2500 Encounter Court (23453)
PO Box 9194
Virginia Beach, VA 23450-9194
757-285-2468 (cell)
kordekkevin8@gmail.com
Mr. James McHale, Jr.
Region #1 Director
J.P. McHale Pest Management, Inc.
241 Bleakley Avenue
Buchanan, NY 10511
914-739-4472
jpmchale@nopests.com
Mr. Court Parker
Region #2 Director
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
6975 Hwy 92
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-474-6167
court@bugbustersusa.com
Mr. Richard Kesecker
Region #3 Director
Good Earth Pest Company
29030 Highway 34 (97333)
PO Box 2227
Corvallis, OR 97339
541-753-7233
rich@goodearthpest.com
Mr. Brad Parker
Region #4 Director
Parker Pest Control, Inc.
One Parker Place
3616 Lake Road
Ponca City, OK 74604
580-762-6614
jbrad@parkerpestcontrol.com
Ms. Kathy Cano
Region #5 Director
Orkin Canada Corporation
630 Erin Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 2V9
Canada
204-925-7928
kcano@orkincanada.com
Mr. Stuart Aust
At-Large Member
Bug Doctor/Bird Doctor Nationwide
585 Winters Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-599-1007
stuart@bugdoctorinc.com
Mr. Michael Botha
At-Large Member
Sandwich Isle Pest Solutions
96-1385 Waihona Street, Bldg. A
Pearl City, HI 96782
808-478-1479
mjbotha@sandwichisle.com
Mr. Timothy Brock
At-Large Member
Brock Lawn & Pest Control, Inc.
802 W. Highway 390
Lynn Haven, FL 32444-4276
850-265-5702
tbrock@brockpest.com
Mr. Cleveland Dixon, Jr.
At-Large Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
6715 Backlick Road, Ste. 203
Springfield, VA 22150
703-569-9333
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com
Ms. Kristin Dodd
At-Large Member
Carolina Pest Management
1410 Concord Avenue
PO Box 368
Monroe, NC 28111-0368
704-283-1527
kdodd@carolinapest.com
Mr. Chris McCloud
At-Large Member
McCloud Services
Corporate Office
1635 North Lancaster Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
224-227-6508
chrismccloud@mccloudservices.com
Mr. Stanford Phillips
At-Large Member
Northwest Exterminating
830 Kennesaw Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
770-293-2700
scphillips@callnorthwest.com
Ms. Emily Thomas Kendrick
At-Large Member
Arrow Exterminators
8613 Roswell Road, NE
PO Box 500219
Atlanta, GA 31150-0219
770-552-4943
ethomas@arrowexterminators.com
Mr. Ben Walker
At-Large Member
Gregory Pest Solutions
1313 Miller Road (29607)
PO Box 6713
Greenville, SC 29606
864-675-6226
bwalker@gregorypestsolutions.com
Mr. Adam Witt
At-Large Member
Witt Pest Management
3351 Bigelow Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-292-5383
awitt@wittpm.com
Mr. Joey Harris
Associate Director
Cook's Pest Control, Inc.
1741 5th Avenue SE
PO Box 669
Decatur, AL 35602-0669
800-239-9898
joey@cookspest.com
Mr. Kurt Scherzinger
Associate Director
Scherzinger Pest Control
10557 Medallion Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-531-7848
kurt@stopzbugs.com
Ms. Karen Furgiuele-Percy
UPFDA Representative
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
Canada
416-931-0597
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com