About NPMA

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 24 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, one Allied Member representative and one non-voting UPFDA Ex-Officio representative on the board.

Upcoming Meetings

Archived Meeting Minutes

Archived Annual Membership Meeting Minutes

 

NPMA Board Approved Policies and Standing Committee Charters

NPMA Board of Directors

Mr. William A. Tesh
President
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 Prescott Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-382-3542 (cell)
btesh@pestmgt.com
Mr. Kevin C. Pass
Immediate Past Pres
Action Pest Control
320 Eagle Crest Drive
PO Box 5759
Evansville, IN 47716
812-492-5601
kevinp@actionpest.com
Mr. H. Russell Ives
President-Elect
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road
PO Box 309
Troy, MI 48099-0309
248-588-7005
rives@rosepest.com
Mr. Chuck Tindol
Treasurer
Allgood Pest Solutions
2385 Satellite Boulevard, Ste 100
Duluth, GA 30096
678-775-3027
ctindol@allgoodpc.com
Mr. J. Bryan Cooksey, III
Secretary
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
904-389-5561
bcooksey@mccallservice.com
Mr. Raleigh Jenkins
Past President Rep
ABC Home & Commercial Services
8448 N Sam Houston Pkwy West
Houston, TX 77064
281-730-9500
rjenkins@goanteater.com
Mr. Matthew Nixon
Region #1 Director
American Pest
11820 West Market Place
Fulton, MD 20759
240-485-2141
mnixon@americanpest.net
Mr. Court Parker
Region #2 Director
Bug Busters USA, Inc.
6975 Hwy 92
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-474-6167
court@bugbustersusa.com
Mr. Richard Kesecker
Region #3 Director
Good Earth Pest Company
29030 Highway 34 (97333)
PO Box 2227
Corvallis, OR 97339
541-753-7233
rich@goodearthpest.com
Mr. Lee Whitmore
Region #4 Director
Beneficial Exterminating, Inc.
5135 W. Rosecrans Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-675-6200
lee@benexfume.com
Mr. Steve Graff
Region #5 Director
Abell Pest Control
246 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5B4
Canada
416-675-3305
sgraff@abellgroup.com
Mr. Michael Botha
At-Large Member
Sandwich Isle Pest Solutions
96-1385 Waihona Street, Bldg. A
Pearl City, HI 96782
808-478-1479
mjbotha@sandwichisle.com
Mr. Cleveland Dixon, Jr.
At-Large Member
Holiday Termite & Pest Control
6715 Backlick Road, Ste. 203
Springfield, VA 22150
703-569-9333
cleveland@holidaypestcontrol.com
Mr. Chris Gorecki
At-Large Member
Orkin Pest Control
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-888-2616
cgorecki@rollins.com
Mr. Dennis Jenkins
At-Large Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
djenkins@abcpest.com
Ms. Jennifer Leggett
At-Large Member
Lindsey Pest Services
2134 Haines Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206-4047
904-350-9406
jenabug123@aol.com
Mr. Chris McCloud
At-Large Member
McCloud Services
Corporate Office
1635 North Lancaster Road
South Elgin, IL 60177
224-227-6508
chrismccloud@mccloudservices.com
Ms. Sheri Spencer Bachman
At-Large Member
Spencer Pest Services
205 Norcross Street (30075)
PO Box 2117
Roswell, GA 30077
770-294-2332 (cell)
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com
Mr. Scott W. Steckel
At-Large Member
Varment Guard Environmental Services, Inc.
5220 Westerville Road (43231)
PO Box 297797
Columbus, OH 43229
614-259-5040
scott.steckel@varmentguard.com
Ms. Emily Thomas-Kendrick
At-Large Member
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
8613 Roswell Road, NE
PO Box 500219
Atlanta, GA 31150-0219
770-552-4943
ekendrick@arrowext.com
Mr. Ben Walker
At-Large Member
Gregory Pest Solutions
1313 Miller Road (29607)
PO Box 6713
Greenville, SC 29606
864-675-6226
bwalker@gregorypestsolutions.com
Mr. Robert Baker
Associate Director
Clark Pest Control
Corporate Office II
555 North Guild Avenue
Lodi, CA 95240
209-368-7152
rbaker@clarkpest.com
Mr. Andrew Klein
Associate Director
Assured Environments
45 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
212-480-5800
aklein@aepest.com
Mr. Tommy Reeves
Supplier Rep.
Oldham Chemicals Co., Inc.
3701 New Getwell Road
PO Box 18358
Memphis, TN 38118-6025
800-888-5502
tommyreeves@oldhamchem.com
Ms. Karen Furgiuele-Percy
UPFDA Representative
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
Canada
416-931-0597
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com